Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Who Slept With Her Boyfriend On The First Date Shows Him Off After Wedding

Monday, March 01, 2021

Nigerian Woman Who Slept With Her Boyfriend On The First Date Shows Him Off After Wedding

One mans meat is another man's poison.......

83 comments:

1. Cool stuff. Congratulations to them

1. This lady is funny! Bomb pussy does not keep a man; you must have other things to offer..If you can give other things to the table aside pussy!! Good for you...Roll your boat gently

2. Its quite common actually just that women wont admit. Happened to me and married 8yrs now.
      He was based abroad, we reconnected through facebook. We knew eachother in school but never spoke so i didnt even know his name. I travelled to go see him in the US, my sister is also based there.
      He came to pick me from my Sisters house and we spent the rest of the holiday together. The first night at his place we made love. Got married a year later.

2. come back after 5 years. your testimony is too early

1. No testimony is too early!!!

With the way marriages are going, staying together for 6 months sef nah blessing

2. I did it too,he came to my base,lodged in hotel. I came to meet him there,we talked like we knew each other prior to that, but we were simply match made by our parents. That was the first time he came to the state I schooled, I am I suppose to take him to my hostel?. I wanted to go back to my hostel later,he begged me to stay. I told he that sex shouldn't happen and he agreed. In the middle of night, I woke up to him looking at me,he leaned over and give me the most sensual kiss of my life that sent electric shock all over my body,I lost control immediately and reciprocated. We had it,it was the best I've ever had, he apologized anyway. One month later we married and this is 17years of my marriage, I love him so very much,lhe makes me feel special, the spark is still there. I am not encouraging anyone to do the same,I guess I met the one who is mine❤

3. Great for you!!!

More bliss in your home

4. It happened to me. I went to see him after chatting online for 2 months. We had sex on first date.
      Happily married with 2 beautiful girls.

3. You should've told us the ones you f'd on first date that also didn't work out. Parrot!

1. lol!!!
      Shantelle, you dey worry o.

2. @Shantelle's Empire, you tell us the ones you didn't fuck on first date and how it worked out.

3. Don't mind her... That it worked out for her doesn't mean she should force her opinion on others...

4. And also the ones she didn't fuck on first date that didn't work out 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

5. Anon I owe you no explanation.
      Eka,this isn't a competition,stick to the topic.

4. Fornicator campaigner,don't let Angel Michael whip your bony ass!!!

1. @Amazon baroness, Angel Michael isn't going to whip any ones bony ass. Why did he whip the ass when she was fucking on the first date? Una too dey believe this Christianity wey White man use take control us.

2. Una too dey serious can't amazon B joke again?

3. 14.12, so na the dark African Magic we suppose believe? Better sit up and give your life to Christ.

5. I also fu*cked on the first date and we have been married for 5years now with 2 boys😍.

1. is it really something to be proud off?? kai

2. Weldone. Advice your girls to do same.

3. That is not why your relationship or marriage is working. Abi you are trying to say the key 🗝 to a happy marriage is gbenshing on the first date?

6. All the assistant Holy Spirit on the beat! Ready..Set.. Go!!!

7. Sister is your gown from ******....#spotremover#

8. Congratulations to you. It works for you doesn't mean, it will work for another person. Though nobody ask you 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

9. Kai no shame again o.somethings are better off the social media.

1. @BV osundi, why she go shame? If you get shame to talk this kain thing, some people no get shame. Dat na why dem talk say different stroke for different folks.

10. Lack of self control is nothing to be proud of

Disobedience to GOD is nothing to brag about

It isn't how far
    It is how well

1. exactly lets have this testimony in 5 years

2. Disobedience to GOD is nothing to brag about....Gbam!

11. And she thinks she now holds the spare key into heaven? Mtcheeeeeeeew

1. @Anonymous 13:36, no she doesn't think she holds the spare key into heaven. It is you who thinks she does. You don't hold the spare key into heaven, do you?

12. Lol shebi it's mutual. Well some people actually just come to meet u and have sex. Then go their way. You gbensh if it's cool u keep number , if it's not u delete.
    Life is not too hard abeg.
    Have it because you want it. not because you feel he will get committed

1. this kind woman will scream rape if does not go their way

13. Lmao she should have kept this one in the drafts. She really thinks she did something. What a shame.

1. At times i really wonder what some Nigerian ladies are feeling like. Like! Why is she announcing something like that? What's the need in exposing you and your spouses sexual activities? Who really cares? She should have kuku told us the sounds she and the man made while fucking, why did she leave out the styles they gave each other and where the fucking held? You "happily" got married, ngwanu face your marriage and leave in harmony with your spouse, naaa! They must advertise their dumbness first before anything.

2. @chisom

You knowwww. Maybe she wanted to sound empowering but this is just very cringey lol

3. starker and chisom..im so weak she thinks she's bring woke it is a shameful thing to be honest that you married him is not a price

4. some of you are so judgmental its amazing...did she anywhere here give advice that you should sleep with someone on the first date: some of you just read without understanding and will start bashing and vent your frustrations on people's opinions...she made that comment to respond to some men who say women who sleep with you on a first date are not wife material...her reality is that she did on her first date and they married her, that is to say it is not a hard and fast rule. did she anywhere say it is a good thing to do or not? read the sequence in a write up before venting

14. Hmmmmmm SMH. Congratulations ma

15. Is she nigerian?

16. Enjoy your marriage darling.

Whether you wait till 5yrs before committing fornication, it doesn't matter, a man that will stay will stay. A man can leave you when he sleeps with you after 3yrs of dating if sex was his target but a man that wants you for life will stay with you even if he sleeps with you on the first date, as long as he ENJOYS the sex

1. So because of that,ppl shouldn't take time to study the person they're about to date/are dating anymore,they should be ducking anyone they meet on a first date. Hear yourself!

17. Every Mallam with his kettle 🥴

18. Every ability with him kettle

19. young girls here, please don't tap cos of story that scratch the bum bum.

20. Some ladies are making it look as if having a man is like having the whole world.
    making it look as if the man is doing them a favour by marrying them.
    Imagine rubbish is classless lady used to brag.

21. Na them sabi, their pussy,their business

22. It doesn't make f**king of first date right, does it?
    Stop extoling debauchery and indiscretion.
    Fornication will never be a virtue. Chastity and purity is.
    You are wedded, not married (for ten years and beyond)

1. Is someone telling the truth in black and white here?

2. did she say it was right? she is debunking the myth that women who sleep with you on first date are not wife material

23. The things some people brings online eh,no more shame or whatsoever! What works for you might not work for another person! Stop leading innocent people astray

24. No big deal. I slept with my husband on the first date. We rented a place together the next month. Dated for 11 months. Now married for 9 years.

1. Its a big deal, if you're a God-fearing Christian

2. ...but we water down these habit to justify it ..im not better than you but when we do something bad call it by its name dont try to change the fact that it is wrong

25. What works for A might not work for B. So do your thing

26. Some people are on this whatsapp table. If u think say I follow, u may not be wrong

27. Well, what works for A may not work for B. Know what works for you and follow it

28. I also slept with my hubby on the first date infact we weren't even dating sef,been blissfully married for 4 years now with two kids...

29. And that's something to be proud of eh.

You should have just keep it to yourself....

Who cares!

RadaRada

30. The guy married her because they are meant to be together,the spiritual controls the physical,even if she did not have sex with the guy on their first date, he Will still marry her

31. To each thier own. I slept with my husband on the very first day. Been married for over 15 years now, about to celebrate my 16th anniversary with 2 beautiful kids.

32. It shouldn't be like this if you are a Christian. Celebrating sin is now the latest civilization.

33. I also slept with my finance on the first date. He just flew into the country and came to my base to see me, I haven't had sex in a long time so I was open to any thing thay could happen between us.
    We were together for three days, we had a good time, guy man travelled back and loved me more.
    I thank God

34. Me and my wife of 10 years had mind blowing sex the first time we saw each other though we’d been talking and texting for like 7 months before that.

35. If E stew for you no mean say e go sure for other, some man may see it the wrong way

Congratulations all the same

36. Congratulations to you and I pray your testimony is forever.

37. I guess she is right and God is wrong hih?

Ok we shall see.

Come back in 5 yrs

FYI not all marriages are ordained by God, some very beautiful ones are ordained by the devil himself

38. And the way the world can be funny sometimes her marriage may outlast the ones who got married as virgins. This world will show you things

1. That is just life... Let me ask you this question, why do the wicked prosper?.. The Lord God is in heaven and he does whatever he pleases that is why the Bible says his ways are not our ways and his thoughts aren't our thoughts...just because you are good doesn't mean good will always come to you and that is why we should always ask God for mercy.. but at the end of the day, the good will always pravail, it might not be in this life time but when Christ comes everyone, both good and bad will be rewarded accordingly because he is a God of Justice.

So as a Christian, just because the wicked prosper in this "world" doesn't mean you should envy them.. Always look unto Jesus who has riches untold for you when he returns and who will save you from death and eternal torment.

2. But ppl having sex doesn't mean they are bad ppl or are wicked. And someone being Christian doesn't automatically mean good.

39. It worked for her doesn't mean it will work for everyone,just do what is best for you.

40. That person that is reading all the 'i had mind blowing sex on our first date and now we are married for 100 years comment" and you are planning to go and have your mind blowing sex, please do not do it. Chastity does not hurt, the fruit is latent but I assure you, you will see it in due time.
    Not to knock the hustle of the 'i had sex first date' people, but understand that the length of marriage is not the determinant of success in marriage. My parents have been married for over 30 years, they probably had sex first date too because my pa knocked up my ma before they got married and I was the product of the gbenshing. "Whao! Over 30 years that's impressive", you may say but let me tell you something, more than half of those years was spent praying against strange women and side chicks that wanted my pa's money. I became prayer warrior too because I wanted a stable home for my parents. Ain't nobody got time for that poop, so I chose to keep my own legs tight like a mermaid. As I have important prayers to pray and not side chick destruction prayers, I faced my God and served him diligently and one of God's responsible, handsome and God- fearing bloke - the one made for only me, came my way. We shared similar spiritual views about sexual purity and we both stayed virgins till marriage. My home has been heaven on earth for years (you don't need to know the Methuselah number of years) because Christ was made the foundation.
    Please discard that anyhow gbenshing matter, it may not pay you. Yes, you, the person I am talking to, hold your two ears and listen o!

41. I did on first date and am married to him. Not a biggy.