Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nengi Is The Hottest And Most Beautiful Star Out Of BBNaija House...

Thursday, March 04, 2021

Reality Star Nengi Is The Hottest And Most Beautiful Star Out Of BBNaija House...

Reality TV star Nengi has been labelled with the most beautiful, hottest and most humble that ever stepped into Big brother Naija house.....

Do you agree?

Let me also add that she is also the most DECENT of them all.

If you disagree with Reality star Rico and I then, who fits into this description for you from the Big brother house season 2-5?
Rico se e fe toast ni? lol

71 comments:

1. Beauty and humble describes her perfectly.

I love her but babe is into some tacky photos and videos lately behaving like those Yoruba movie actresses emphasizing on body parts as if we don't know she has them. She is better than that. Someone should remind her to go back to classy shoots.

2. Her skin is everything 😘😘😘😘

2. Nengi my baby bae with the banging body. i agree with you.

3. Babe didn't come to play. Pretty and smart. Always focused on the money. She was raised well!

4. Nonsense,how can she be the most beautiful when there are girls like Wathoni,Avala,kim Opra and the likes.

1. Avala is even finer than kim. I don't know why she is so underrated.

2. How's Avala finner than Kim bikonu? Wathoni is even far more beautiful than Avala. Yea, Avala is a very beautiful girl but come on, her beauty is no match to that of Kim. Kim is so beautiful. From her skin to her perfect body (natural) to her insanely pretty face. Kimmy is too beautiful, the most beautiful amongst all of them.

Nengs is the most gorgeous, graceful and the most classy. The best behaved girl in the history of BBN. As for the hot part, everyone knows Lamborghini has no rival. Nengs is hot but Lambo is hotter.

3. Pls dont compare Mercy and Nengi i beg. Mercy is tacky. Always all over the place fighting and being raz. Naa. Though they both have body enhancement in common. But Nene carries herself well. She is humble too

5. I agree with Rico..the girl knows her onions,shes got a pretty head on her shoulder

1. It is not onions! Onus!!

2. It is onions.

3. 10:33,

The girl knows her ONIONS.

However, the ONUS is on you to think things through before you comment.

4. Anin 12:01, chai! This is uppercut nah!😄

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Wahala be like over sabi when no sabi wetin e dey correct

7. 12:01 where is your fav spot ?? We gotta be friends o 🤣😂🤣
      Na you fit them for this blog, 💪

8. Wetin be this? 🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣

6. She certainly not the most beautiful but I agree she is the most recent.My opinion though

1. Most decent you meant Muobs.

7. She's not the most beautiful, Kim Oprah is.

1. I will choose Avala’s beauty 10times before Kim infact Tacha and Jackey are more beautiful in my eyes than Kim.
      NB, she’s beautiful though

8. She is not, avala is.

9. Replies
    1. I love Nengi because she is calm, humble and commands respect. But decent is a big NO, she exposes her body way too much, always showing her plastic bum bum. I'm sure that gives her a lot of confidence. That's not decency please.

2. Well said, 10:07. Can't help liking her myself, for the reasons u mention, as well as the fact that she does seem to know what she's about...dress sense, focus, carriage and all.

10. Me looking at you Stella🙄🙄

11. I disagree
    Will pick Kim,Avala,Erica then Nengi

12. She is a very beautiful woman
    But we can only look from diff lenses

13. No doubt she's pretty and has a good head on her shoulder, but can't say most beautiful, when we have Kim and Erica.. But well, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder ,abi??

14. Decent how na Stella

15. All this hype, really o fe toast ni.
    I like her though, cool babe.

16. I don't know about that, but she is so hot!

17. She's beautiful, not photogenic, free spirited, focused and smart.. I love her jare

18. Nengi is not the most beautiful but she has the most beautiful instagram pictures

1. Instagram pictures? The same girl I watched on Bbnaija? Wawuu

19. Beautiful with artificial body?
    Disagree

20. She is fine, I don't consider her beautiful. Venita Akpofure and Gifty Powers are the ones I consider beautiful.

1. That's true. People have forgotten how beautiful Gifty is. She is the most beautiful ex housemate in my opinion.

21. Hottest and most beautiful = wear bra, back the camera?
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

22. She is not the most beautiful. I'm not saying she is ugly but she is average, she just knows how to take good pictures plus she is fair and the bbl she did helped her. ( before ya'll say I'm a hater I'm very fair too and I have a sister-different dads- who is exactly my twin but people always refer to me as the most beautiful among the both of us and I know that it's just because I'm fair and she is not, we can't deny that when a woman is fair she is considered more accretive that's why there is a rise in organic cream sellers, this goes back to slavery mentality). Anyways In my opinion Kim Oprah is the most beautiful bbn housemate. She is effortlessly gorgeous.

1. Kimmy's eyes, nose and lips will sweep you off your feet. That girl is beauty perfect. 👌

23. Baby girl is Classy.

24. She's fresh and classy.

25. Lasos people dem, please, where's Chris Okotie ?
    I've missed him.

26. I disagree with being the most decent, someone that's always showing her bum bum. What will you now say about Uriel and Deborah rise in see gobe. And being the most beautiful, I don't agree too, when Venita and Kim are there. I'll even pick Gifty over her.

27. Decent and Nengi shouldn't be used in the same sentence except if you didn't really watched that show.

28. She is the most flashy but not the most beautiful.

29. Please Kim is more beautiful even venita fine pass her abeg Nengi has a hot body but she isn't the most beautiful

30. Nengi is really a cool girl and I like her but most decent no way! I feel she went to big brother with a motive of deliberately not letting her guards down which was kinda achievedbut does that make her most decent naturally .Big No!most beautiful no way ,she's had plastic surgeries .so where natural beauties like Kim ,wathoni ,dey can't rate Nengi first biko

31. She is beautiful but not more beautiful than Gifty, Kim, Venita and Erica; those ones are organic beauties with no surgeries. Decency is not her strong suit please, not with what she wears or how Laycon press her bum every Saturday night, i guess we overlook the dare doggy she gave Prince. The most decent are Tacha, Jackie, Tboss and Enkay. Hottest is Mercy Eke.

1. Just aay uou do not like her and its okay.

2. Tacha and decency should be on the same sentence abeg. That one that her boobs n body is always exposed? Hell no

32. Available is the most beautiful

33. Most decent? No way! Someone that Lay on is always pressing her ass.. She was always wearing 'pants'upandan in the house. Give the most decent to Jackie, Enkay, Cindy, Kim.
    Well behaved?? Lol. Did you watch her fight with Lucy? Or the one with Kaisha?? No well behaved or classy person would use the words she used on them. She acted like a market woman on both fights. Give classy to Tboss, Kim. Plus, the ratchet videos of ass display she's posting on her IG this days. Do you all know what classy means at all?????
    Most beautiful? That's because she's light skinned, did bbl,even with all those Kim is prettier!
    Nengi is beautiful,smart, has a good head,humble.

34. What of Erica, she is BEAUTIFUL o

35. Person change her teeth,get lip fillers,do extra large bumbum took out fats from her stomach and you are comparing her to people who didn't do anything to their body lol. Make it make sense abeg even Wathoni is more beautiful than her boko. Artificial everything now makes her look like a mannequin.

36. Beauty is in eyes of the beholder, nengi is not even top 10. Decent lmao, you guys dint watch the show obviously. #spotremover#

37. Really beauty is in the eyes of the beholder,it's funny how people glorify some certain things,comparing someone with artificial everything to people who are naturally beautiful ☺️☺️and I am still trying to understand where the decent come from.

38. This stella get 10 mouth. Only recently you said it was mercy. Now is Nengi. God help you.

39. Nengi is not the most beautiful or decent. She is not even among the first 3 beautiful ladies of BBN 5 edition. Decent? What is the yardstick of measuring this please?