Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Shares Lovely New Photos And Says She Is A Queen...

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Shares Lovely New Photos And Says She Is A Queen...

Big brother Naija star Erica Nlewedim looks drop dead Gorgeous!!!

Her caption reads...

''I treat myself like the queen I am, I spoil myself with gifts, I only give myself the best things even money can’t buy so if you’re coming you better come correct, if you’re intimidated, you’re exactly the kind I don’t want πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I’m a badass Queen ........

45 comments:

1. She looks good.
    Love the hair ❤️

1. 500g of hair.

2. Erica m!!!!! my Pisces queen. love you baby!!

3. See the Movie "Bad Hair" and you'll learn a two or more!
      There's MORE to every real human hair selling.

4. 15:06, that movie gave me the creeps but that won't stop me from rocking my bone straight and Sdd biko

2. Sweet baby G πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸŒ»πŸŒΌπŸŒ»πŸŒΌ

3. My sis is so finnnne, we produce the prettiest.

4. She looks good, but better with minimal makeup in my opinion o

1. Nope. Stop pushing false narratives. Makeup will always remain a beauty enhancer

2. Anon 10:47 is right! You lots,always on the defensive instead of learning.

3. I tell You Shantelle, everything is war, dragging, hater to their shallow minded fans.

She sure looks good.

5. Self love is a goal.
    If you don't love yourself, who will?

6. Baby G to the worldπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Queen of what and which kingdom; of people that fornicate on live TV?
    Give me a break and a vacation. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. No die of hate. You'll continue living in her past while God has taken her out of the past and move her to a better future.

2. Y'all better give her her break and vacation. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Is it your fornication? Did she sin against you or your generation? Was it your body she used? If the answer is no then shame on you! If you are not confident to call yourself a queen well shame on you again. She has chosen what she is so deal with it. If God decides to show us your closest I hope you will be proud.

8. Let others praise you and not your own mouth. Proverbs 27:2

1. Anon 12:04 you are a witch!!!

2. Stay there and be waiting for people's praises o. Onye nwe time in this country? Love, praise, hype and develop yourself. For yourself and by yourself. Waiting for who exactly to do it for you?

3. Dear anon, You're your biggest cheerleader. Stop waiting for others to cheer u on!

4. True words Chisom and Anon 15:01. A colleague the other day told me that I’m good with a particular IT system and I replied, “I know!” We both laughed but I’ve learnt to blow my trumpet as I grow older jare.

9. the hair does not suit her outfit. she would have packed the hair up. bad styling. mgbeke girl

1. You wey no reach her leg still dey talk? Your comment shows you're the mgbeke here.
      Erica has passed you in life already. Deal with it!

2. Lol open your own styling outfit and let's see what u can offer. Shows u nor even sabi fashion.

10. Replies
    1. Stop running all over this post like a dog on heat.

11. Erica my lover, my shine shine baby. My pretty star girl.

12. She is pretty but vain.

1. She's pretty, she's rich, she's successful, she's loved and more.

13. Eribillions, child of extraordinary grace!

14. Femilicious i doubt you know the meaning of vain. Cos this girl is far from being vain.

15. How can you say Erica is vain?πŸ˜‚
    You wan speak English wey you no know the meaning abi wetin?

Ah ah!
    Choose better hate word but not vain.

Erica m
    My baby girl!

16. Erica the love of my life. Naturally beautiful. I will go to the moon and fetch you diamonds just to make you happy.

17. Always beautiful baby