Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ka3na Replies Trolls Who Say She Is Jealous Of Co- Star Nengi Who Bought A House

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Reality TV Star Ka3na Replies Trolls Who Say She Is Jealous Of Co- Star Nengi Who Bought A House

Big brother Naija star Ka3na made a post and delete and talked about owning a house from her hard work before entering the Big brother Reality show...
She made the post after co- star Nengi posted that she had bought a gigantic house in Lagos...
The Post did not go down well with some trolls and they attacked her on every post she made (still attacking her)

Ka3na replied them.....

18 comments:

1. This girl need deliverance with heavy flogging or psychological help

2. They trolled her throughout yesterday till she finally answered them. Your favourite bought a house instead of congratulating her you all decided to get your validation by trolling other people . Thank God say Katrina house sef nice pass her own if not we for no hear word for Twitter .

1. You wicked elites used her to shade Nengi, since your Erika has no house yet, stop your stupid lies! Your “lie icon aka truth icon blog” a very notorious wicked elite blog made a whole post on this using Katrina house to call Nengi house face me I face you apartment! How you disgusting elites go expressing jealousy and envy, then come out and cry victim is the reason y’all stagnant! No one even remembered Katrina until you useless blog used her house to shade Nengi!

3. Katrina is a low key vile, jealous and bitter girl. Couldn't she be happy or worse, pretend to be happy for Nengi. Na me be boss lady, na be big chic, bow to me I am the one and only big girl to ever be on the show. Don't get mad because you were evicted after cuddling aggressively under the sheets.

Stella post abeg. Pride comes before a fall. I hope someone puts her in her place during the reunion. Iranu

1. she's not low-key about her envious jealous hating ass at all.

4. She was trolled hence her reply. Nengi isn't the first to buy a house neither will she be the last biko. They shouldn't troll Katrina because of Nengi's house afterall none of them dey sleep for bush. Nengi's day to buy house break yesterday no mean say another person day to buy house no go break tomorrow. Stop bullying Katrina

1. You wicked elites used her to shade Nengi, since your Erika has no house yet, stop your stupid lies! Your “lie icon aka truth icon blog” a very notorious wicked elite blog made a whole post on this using Katrina house to call Nengi house face me I face you apartment! How you disgusting elites go expressing jealousy and envy, then come out and cry victim is the reason y’all stagnant! No one even remembered Katrina until you useless blog used her house to shade Nengi!

5. But, Katrina bought her mansion long before they even went to big brother house!

6. This girl is just bitter.
    Be happy for those that are winning and pray for those yet to win.

7. Those of you supporting ka3na and insulting the "trolls" should go and read the genesis of the matter. KA3NA is the number one troll in this country, Nengi announced that she bought a house next thing ka3na posted that she bought her own house with her hard earned money before bbn insinuating that Nengi didn't buy hers with hard work hence the trolls.like who ask am question?

8. Na them sabi..both the troller and the trolleee🤣😀🤣🤣

9. Erica must enter all bigbrother matter.lol. Disqualified housemate that you all keep comparing your favourites to she is definitely graced. So Katrina has no fans to defend her that you have to insult Erica because someone decided to support Katrina? Anon both you and your Nengi are both mad . Leave Erica alone, compare your Nengi to her fellow finalists and leave Erica out of your mouth. Ezi

1. What did nengi do? Are you an adult fighting invisible battles for what ? How can you call a stranger mad and another one a pig ? You think this is normal behaviour?

10. Bbn madness is so funny and entertaining.

11. Obviously,Ka3tr...is a witch. That's their basic character and that is how one identifies them. Bad belle pipo; competing with others when nobody send them.