Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, March 07, 2021

Sunday Laughs

25 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣the 5th one got me rotf.

2. Lool someone’s partner is cheating on them and you think it’s speaking correct grammar that’d be on their mind 🀣🀣🀣 please allow them to even say “with whose” in peace 🀣

1. That's Linda Ejiofor's hubby Ibrahim Suleiman. He makes weird jokes.
      Pardon him.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 even "with what" suppose follow. Afterall the person your man/woman is cheating with deserves to be called a thing.

3. Fun sized girls have suffered sha. They be dragging us everyday like fireman generator πŸ˜₯
    Na short we short we didn’t kill anyone, abeg let me go inside my purse and cry 😭

1. Kilode? Which joke up there was about short people? If y'all didn't stop being so sensitive maybe you would not feel picked on.
      I am 6ft and my wife is 5'3 her sisters barely just crossed the 5ft mark. I can't help but notice the overwhelming insecurities they all have. They interpret practically every slight done them in light of their horizontal challenge. I've told my wife severally that I don't care about her height but she still is hung up on it. I won't be a part of the pity party the short statured throw.

2. Loool sorry na sleep eye I use type

I earlier saw a meme about short women sleeping in handbags just before I opened this post and idk why I thought I saw it here lol

I’m fully awake now.

Anyway speak for your wife and her sisters concerning their insecurities, I love my height die! Cute, petite and flexible πŸ₯°.

4. The last two was too epic for meπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. Maths teacher I can relate hahahaha

1. I swear, i always prayed my math teacher miss her period, but mbanu she must show up.

2. Looks like all maths teachers have the same gene, them too do. Ogini di

6. One of the things guys hate to hear is .... "I'm pregnant" 😷πŸ₯΄

7. The Maths teacher lol.

The interviewer, why did she refuse to explain? Does it mean she doesn't know what to say?

The most Complex B

1. No, because she is stubborn. She is showing her stubbornness!

2. She refused to exercise because she's stubborn.

8. Hermès Slippers:
    Original $1,900
    China made N85,000
    Abamade N8,500
    Wey street Mushin N850
    Make your choice. Haha.

Black mask...I hate it. Ninja horror effects.

1. I will buy the #850 own and use #100 to sow it round,e go still last

2. Haha.
      Please follow your pocket but there has some be serious underlay with quality gum before the sewing.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Stella!!! These memes are so hilarious!

You didn't 'west' my time.
    Btw, am I the only one that hates that black nose mask? Ewww

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stellakoko, πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. lol, i love both yeserday's and today's laughs. they are full package