Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson Revelas How He Reacts To Being Trolled On The Social Media

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Actor Timini Egbuson Revelas How He Reacts To Being Trolled On The Social Media

Handsome actor Timini has a unique way he reacts to Trolls on the social media........

In an Interview with Punch on how he reacts to trolls on social media, He said said, “I love them. They make me laugh. Guess what? They know me but I don’t know them.”

15 comments:

1. Ewooo! This one enterπŸ˜‚

2. Lolll!!!
    They are wasting their trolls and data.
    They know nothing.

3. Interesting but why sound this proud?

1. So he shouldn’t be proud of his accomplishments? This comment right here is the root cause of timidity and depression.

Never let people put you down. Be proud of your accomplishments and hold your head up high

2. When you dont succumb to their insults & oppression, they tag you proud.

4. Nice one. His response makes much sense to me

5. Trolls wey dey waste their data & time for these celebrities, una don hear? Very intelligent response. I love u more Timi for knowing , owning & being confident & proud of u.

6. 'They know me, I don't know them! Word

7. Small fame don enter this one head.

8. The symbols all over him

Hmmmm