Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph's Husband Mc Fish Reveals That He Washes Her 'Paents'

Friday, April 02, 2021

Actress Anita Joseph's Husband Mc Fish Reveals That He Washes Her 'Paents'

The handsome young DJ posted a video on his Instagram handle pouring Encomiums on his pretty actress wife Anita Joseph....

He says he washes her 'paent' and she is his wife!

According to him;

''Before she (Anita) makes a decision or posts anything she informs me. what more can I ask for? A woman who respects and treats me like a king, I must respect her back. if I have to wash her shoes in public I will do it, or to wash her undies i will do it...it's not like I'm not even doing it already. I do it. if she washes my boxers why can't I wash her pants. it doesn't concern anybody at the end of the day, that is my wife, sometimes I wonder why the negative energies....''

53 comments:

1. Can these people allow us to breath?..
    Gosh!...
    I'm sure Anita that is the bread winner!..
    Mugu!

1. How dem take affect your oxygen? If you like suffocate dia.

2. Gosh these 2 are just super annoying!

3. Queen and Boss, i don miss u 🤣🤣
      Make una free dem, new love is sweet.
      I watched the video and the guy was saying some other things. Why quote only this paragraph

2. Didn't he say this last week? And the week before that? And even the week before that? And all the other weeks since we met him?🙄

1. Loooike..! It's stale already.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's becoming tiresome.

3. 😄
      sweetie we need daily reminder.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 crazy blog visitors!

3. Eeehe!! Sir Pete Edochie what do you have to say.
    Lollll.
    What works for them.
    But why the public announcement.

4. I see this couple as clout chasers,always on Instagram having one thing to say. If this is what put food on their,they should continue.

5. I love how private their wedding ceremony was, so small and private. I love small weddings 😍😍😍.
    They should endeavor to keep their marriage private as well.

1. Na real private 😂😂😂
      These ones dat will soon release sex-tape next.

2. Private wedding because him no get money for loud wedding

3. With the way they are going,and all the details they share to the public,I think they didn't have money for big wedding.They are not private anything.No money.

6. Uncle wey mumu!!

7. Irrelevant information. How you operate in your marriage is not for public consumption.

8. I don't see anything wrong with what they both do for each other!

They are husband and wife after all; I just don't see the need why they should report it to the world though

1. How will you see anything wrong in it? If that man was your brother, will you stand there allow him do it? Who knows whether that’s what you make your boyfriend do, why will you see anything wrong in it, this one that his head has gone south

2. How can you not see anything wrong in what they do to each other or is this how you and your man does?

3. Anonymous I see nothing wrong...sebi It is 2 getting married and becoming one.the issue is his need to come tell us, we don't care.
      Yes, my husband and I wash each other's undies. The day he is doing the laundry, when separating clothes, he also feeds it into the washing machine sane as I when I go do the laundry. What is wrong in a husband washing pant for his wife, sebi he will still use tongue and duck pussy? Those of you using hands to wash clothes are the ones feeling enslaved or like mugus

4. Mrs. A. E. That's right. Nothing wrong. They just shouldn't be reporting to the world. That's all.

5. So with all your holy holy character, you allow man put his mouth in your kongo, yuck, I reject am, how could you, you are a woman I look up to,disgusting

6. Anonymous 16.26...how many Anonymous you dey look up to? Shuuu

Yes, I love my husband to suck my pussy well, and he does a good job at making me cum...so ?
      It's disgusting to you but he does it for me...so bounce

9. Good for both of you but why do you need to share this sort of private information with the whole world? To what end?
    Why do we need to know?

10. But he said this same thing during bbnaija when it came out that Neo washed Vee's pant, this same couple came out to defend Neo and then gave this info up there. So why telling us again and again? Bloggers sef no wan respect themselves small by ignoring most of this posts.

11. Ha ha ha this couple will not kill me with laugh Pete Edochie will say that this one is not a real man lol

12. I really don't see the need for all these repeated information.🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

13. There is nothing this two will not post online,What is so special in washing your wife's undies,just remember to tell us how you make love to your wife.

14. The problem is not in the washing but in the woman who will leave her undies unwashed after leaving the bathroom...

15. Nothing new here, my husband washes mine too. This couple are really clout chasers ibeg.

16. Outdated dear, that is neither a sign of love nor dedication.
    It's your wife's dirty panties and please wash them off Social Media.
    I am so irritated right now.

17. I pity these people’s followers, dem go use marriage talk take choke dem for instagram. Stella sef no gree let us rest with their gist. It’s annoying at this point. We really don’t give a rats behind what goes on between these two

18. Dear Anita, Heaven knows i love and support you and hubby. But nne o, you guys are doing too much now. Y'all take your private and personal lives off the media. You will soon loose all the love and support your lovers and well wishers have for the both of you. I wish you'd read this comment. I really do care about you and wouldn't want you guys being dragged by nkakwu and busu them, biko take your marriage off the media. Too much of anything becomes nuisance and unacceptable. You're a grown and mature woman, do the right thing nne.

19. Anything that makes them happy please they should continue.But i 'll advice them to stop this public affection of love. It usually don't end well. Most often than not, it attract unwanted eyes, and before you know it, we start hearing stories.

20. If your husband does it for you, you will all be awwwwnnnn,he is such a gentle soul...
    If your brother does it for his wife,he becomes Mimi that his wife is controlling,na wetin be dis naaa???
    Every woman no deserve man wey go pamper her??????
    Make una no drag me here oooo🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

21. Emmm, in as much as we love this couple and the love they share, this everyday "assembly ground" announcement is becoming tiring, please. E no concern us though but please, rest it.

22. Wow the guy is talking like someone being fed by the woman. This cannot come from a Nigerian man who is the breadwinner.

23. Family problem ti yin niyen.make Una chop unasef shit if Una like.Kmt

24. Awwwww so sweet a husband.

25. I see nothing wrong in this.If woman can wash her Hubby's brief,then hubby should be able to do the same.

But why bring it to the public tho,whatever you do for eachother should be private.

26. How can a lady keep her dirty undies for another to wash, except if sick or gave birth. Whatever makes their marriage work for them anyway.

27. Dirty is when you leave your dirty under wears for another person to wash for you.

28. Not every session of intimacy starts 11pm sharp by the lower left corner of the bed and lasts five minutes max. For most people who have wilder sessions, it is possible that post wild riding, displaced garments needing hygienic attention will be found hanging, dangling or lying low. A partner looking to appreciate his or her personal German machine will naturally pick up such garments and shower them with premium attention. The other option may be those who like to boil and bleach their whites and so wait a few days to put many together. How people keep clean shouldn't bother us this much. I don't think we should hear about it.

29. Many of us do this at home, but the urge ti keep shalaye on the media is "ununderstadable"