Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Stunning New Photos...

Wednesday, April 07, 2021

Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Stunning New Photos...

OMG..... Eniola looks amazingly different!

41 comments:

1. Hairline almost at her eyes, which stylist did this evil?
    And what's with the constant chestal area exposure? It's getting very stale.

1. There are some clothes I can never wear.
      Her skin is popping but her hair and cloth looks razz as hell.

2. Hahaha,Stella,this ya BVs no go kill person! @anon.33 na real evil the stylist do.

3. Me: Looking at Stella with her drama πŸ₯Ί, looking to read comments from bv. Drama Queen you are aswearru ghad πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      No one else gets that title on this blog asides Stella πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ.
      How can Eniola dress like this, haba 🀷🏾‍♀️?

4. Wow. She's lost so much weight!

Well done Eniola!

Please still buy size appropriate clothes despite the loss! Trying to force yourself inside one you admire only gets people stuck on the error and not your progress which is what you wanted them to see.

Own your size and rock it with Grace while working hard to be fit.

You see humans? You don't need their approval to breathe. They are also confused with themselves.

If someone told you in 2017 that thick will be envogue in 2021 would you have believed it?

Just be gracious and classy at whatever size you are on and enjoy yourself!

There are a lot of people bigger than you that don't get insulted. Why? Because of how they rock their big! Yet everyday small rats will be insulting you here.

Change pls!

2. I see that mirror on her wall is just for decor.... she needs to use it, and keep honest friends around. Not pleasing to the eye.

1. 🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You guys should take it easy on her today

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Oh dear!!!!

5. She doesnt make use of that mirror at all. Total eye sore.

3. She could get it right if she tries not to follow trends or do so without trying too hard to slay.

Clothing and accessories that complement her size, figure and looks.
    She should change her stylist to a more mature person. ✌️

Kay

1. To a more mature person or to a person that has sense? Ok the stylist no get sense, doesn't she have mirror in the house? The person that took the picture nko? He/she couldn't tell her the simple truth? They made a caricature out of her. Dress according to your body type Eniola

2. Also age appropriate.
      You shouldn't wear every cloth

4. Why do we like over editing our pictures. I don't see anything wrong in editing pictures, but editing it so much that you can't recognise yourself is a no no for me. Is she now a Dominatrix. Asking for my neighbor

5. No na. The airbrush made her legs look fuzzy. Na wa o

6. One thing about fat women is that they are blessed with beautiful and baby faces.Most that I've come across .

1. True. Chubby faces are reminiscent of and are usually associated with babies so that might explain it.

2. You are absolutely right. It makes chubby ladies to look youthful. Skinny face ages quickly

7. Replies
    1. Be deceiving her you hear

2. Yinmu 😏😏πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

8. Kai. See how she photo shopped her left leg comot. If you are not proud of yourself, don't put your pictures out

9. Must she expose her boobi? I just tire!

10. Eniola, please dress according to your body size and shape. You're a beautiful woman but the wrong outfits undermines your beauty. Be proud of your size or better still, shed some fats.

11. Oh yeah, na fat I fat I no kee persi.
    I Love my fatness.

Yet they take picture and edit it till they look slimmer and unrecognisable.

Why not say that you are trying to lose weight, and that it is a gradual process.
    People will applud you and look past your fatness.

Just imagine the pictures she took and posted online.
    Naawaoo!

12. The magic of photography.See me,see you first before I comment.

13. She no get mirror for house? Kai!

14. Eniola you are beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ’ž

15. Make we see her side of the belle

1. Ewooo Chim, Anonyii have killed someboriiii oooo

16. The photographer and the people with her are EVIIIIIILLL

17. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ