Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

70 comments:

1. I was sexually abused or molested since way back when but what more can i do??

1. I was sexually abused by family friend/neighbor.

2. I was not molested as a child all thanks to my mum because she gives us room to talk to her.

My cousin and uncle tried it with my elder sister but they didn't succeed. She slapped my uncle and warned my cousin then reported to my mum.

Na so relative living or coming over stop.

It was recently I knew my mum was raped as a child and nobody cared.

3. One househelp in our compound used to gather us that time. She will ask us to remove our clothes and lie on each other and be whinning our waists. I was 5/6yrs then. We were even made to be rubbing our same gender, with our cousins and sisters and brothers. We didn't see anything wrong in it then. I was already an adult before it dawned on me that we were all molested. E no go better for you Ekwutosi.

4. I was almost but no i was not

5. I wish I can call him out but he owns a large ministry where he does signs and wonders in Enugu.I can still visualize his hands on my tender breast and his strong stench.I still remember the way he runs away quickly if he notices that my cousin or I was waking up.

This started while I was in Primary 4 in our 1bedroom apartment.My mum and dad shared the bedroom while the parlour was divided into two,one side was my bedroom while Mike our apprentice used the other side as his bedroom at night.The first time it happened,I woke up and felt someone was on top of me,had shifted my pant and was pushing something into my vagina.I screamed and he ran when my mum opened the bedroom and denied ever waking up throughout the night.
      His nocturnal visits and denials continued even when we moved to a 3bedroom flat and my cousin joined us in the house.He was sent back to his people when he was caught red-handed naked and fondling my sleeping cousin.Of course he denied it before his people and they sided him.He came back to the house to ask for my father's forgiveness after some years but I still feel so violated when I remember those events.
      I still feel like calling him out because till today,I still get startled when hubby touches me while I am asleep,I hate sex so much.I still find it hard to leave my nieces around any man or boy.
      Jeweluchi,please post only if I am anon

6. keep living in your misery if you cannot call him out...this attitude is what enables them to continue the rubbish. you think because he has a ministry doing signs and wonders he is now untouchable. nobody is saying go and announce it on TV. tell your parents to free your mind or you get his number and tell whim you remember what he did to you and you have forgiven him. if he denies it and want s to paint you bad then you can shout it to the world. as long as you were the one molested and you are sure you are saying the truth then you need not fear anyone

2. Thankfully I wasn't but my very good friend was raped & disvirgined by her then 'boyfriend'.

I remember then things were so tight for them, her dad got missing (not found till this very day), she being the first child had to drop out of secondary school then to work and contribute to the house needs; she thought he would be helpful to her but ended up doing that rubbish.

Story long abeg, but thank God Almighty she's married and doing really really really well for her self and family. She has a son now.

3. Yes but hee too was a kid so...

1. The other person probably knew things you didn’t.

2. He most likely didn't know. He is a victim too

4. I was molested at age 7..Raped at 17 in uni. It messed me up big time but I'm somehow over it but the memory never really goes away. I get worried when i see little kids with men who are not their parents. I get flash backs, I'm scared opening up to people cos i never really told anyone when they happened, it made me very secretive till this day. I used to be very broken, i still cry sometimes. The young man that molested me is a family member, he has a girl friend today but for some reason i don't get along with her. Ive tried but seeing them gives me flashback and i start asking questions like so he can have a girl after ruining my childhood.

I dont know if i can handle leaving my kids with anyone when its time. It scares me. Only the one who wears the shoes knows how it really hurts.

1. Babe please expose him. Say something pleaseeeee. Disgrace him!!!

2. I’m sorry you had to go through that. Why not expose the fool?

5. I was almost abused, God used my cousin to save me.

6. This is going to be an emotional post ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ as for the question,no!!

1. Yes I have, by a much older relative and someone my parents provided accommodation for.
      It all happened at the same time.

I can't even remember when it started but I remember I was about five when one of them took to the backyard loosened his towel and ask me to touch his genital. I know they used to take me into their room to finger me

I remember telling an aunt not in a childish manner not to play with them again and she asked me why.

It was at this point I opened up and told her "they will teach her bad thing" and she knew about it all.

Growing up, I kinda feel bad cause my aunt only scolded them and didn't do anything further. She just let it die down. Maybe she felt she was protecting me.

Few years ago, that relative that abused me, his own daughter(poor little child) was abused too by his sister's son and you needed to see how irate he was.

This has got me thinking. Is it a cycle?
      Is it that my dad also did it to someone? And the child he might have done it to, did her parent molest someone too? It's really messed up

7. Forgive me if you think I am saying rubbish but I don't understand how a child of about six years will allow someone to continually molest him. My younger sister was less than six when she ran up to my elder sis one day to tell her the house boy of our then neighbor carried her to their apartment, removed her pant and also brought out his penis. He then asked her if she knew what it was and she answered 'na obo and prick'. As soon as my father came from work, my elder sister reported the matter. Shame nor catch us. We were growing up with parental control cos our parents were separated but my little sis know she had to tell us. Even when we had to squat with one family like that and their father wanted to start molesting my elder sister, she told me sharp sharp and me and her slept together the following night, waiting for the idiot. So I find it very hard to understand why a child of six and above will be molested and they will keep quiet.

1. not everyone grew up like you and your sisters. it is this attitude that makes some people judgmental because their experience is not the same as others. maybe your sister was never threatened with death like some other 6 year olds

8. While we talk about these sad experiences, please let me use this medium to say this-
    Thanks to you Uncle Ity as I fondly called him for not defiling me.
    As a child in Primary 4, whenever this family friend of ours was in town, I spent after school hours in their house were he taught maths, english and science. We were most times alone in that house.
    Around 6pm, he'll take me back home and always bought me snacks.
    Who wouldn't love visiting such an uncle.
    Thanks again for not defiling me because you had every opportunity to do so to a child who trusted you.
    I think of this sometimes and can't help but be appreciative.
    I also experienced defilement by others but let me say I was lucky not to be penetrated. A male relative that lived with us tried it, then a man in my church gifted me a romance novel when I was in primary 6 and was always begging me to visit him in his house.
    These days I look back and I'm thankful.
    Let's Protect our kids from even our siblings.

9. I was molested and abused for years by an older cousin.
    I have forgiven him.
    I'm totally healed.
    I pray his daughter doesn't go through what her father put me through.
    I have just two boys....God knows why he allowed my daughter leave this world when she was just two yrs old....i loved her more than life....i'm sure I would have gleefully committed murder if any dick-controlling idiot so much as looked at her...that's if she was alive.
    My first son was abused sexually coz his father took him to a different state and didn't allow me see him or talk with him... it messed him up some...but thank God i damned all consequences and went looking for him when i finally found out where he was...thank God he's doing well today.

We lost our last girl sometime back...she had a little girl before she died...i considered adopting her baby girl and taking care of her..but sometimes i get sacred....God help me...

God help us all...

1. Some family members, friends/people close to us are the real devils.
      Thank God you and your son are doing okay.

10. We have a small girl that lives with my mother. I'm always making public announcement to our relation that goes to our house to stay during school holidays that the girl was not brought for him o!
    The first day I heard he was in our house during strike, I called and asked him to put his phone on speaker so my mom can hear what I want to say, I made my announcement and warned that if he dares go close to that girl, o will personally report him to authorities.
    He was embarrassed and later called to say Aunty what will I do with this small girl.
    Abeg, I no fit shout, talk to your male children and relatives about all these things especially defilement.

1. anon 18:30 i like this style of yours

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Yeap. Its a long story sha but never told anyone till this day. I was 6years then

13. As l grew up. I now understand all that happened to me as a child. I grew up in a poor home. Those days. We normally go to the bush to catch fire wood. One uncle will always take me to the bush. Ask me to seat on his dick. I will be on his lap till he release and ask me to suck it. Chai. Even when my parents go to the market. He will come and take me to his house for the same insane act. Oh Lord. I got disvirigned in the bush by a random dirty uncle. I did not tell anyone because my dad was a tyrant and the fear of him is the beginning of wisdom. Even my mum was afraid of him. This made me to be addicted to sex as an adult.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. Wow. Sorry to hear this. The fear of my father kept any body with such intentions far from us oh. Even ordinary toaster we no get. The person dey play with fire and pepper. Now we all laugh over how over protective her was and appreciate it more with all these horror stories.

14. Yes, I was by my cousin and those my parents brought over to train. I have never spoken about this ......

15. I was. By close family members, and also by my dad.
    I didn't talk to anyone. I was always alone as a child cos I was always sick. Made people see me as weird. Some even gossiped that I was an ogbanje. Even my own mother distanced me.
    I know I need to see a therapist. I went through so much as a child. I had to learn to defend and fight for myself even before I was 10. I don't hurt over things. I just block them off and move on. I am surviving. But I know I am not right emotionally. At some point, I will see a therapist..

1. Yes, you are a survivor. Please see a therapist. You will be fine.

2. Molested by your dad!!!!
      Please you need to see a therapist, you are really strong. Take good care of yourself ❤️๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

3. Hugs to you. You will be fine.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. kai so sorry. pls see a therapist and if your parents are alive I think you should confront them...they might accept or still be in denial but it will free your mind I believe.. big hugs to you

16. I was raped as a child countless times by my mom's maid. He lived with us for years, so, I can't really tell when the abuse started at age 7.
    On different occasions, I'll wake up and find my pant on the floor or sometimes beside me. What I really don't understand is why I slept so deep, that I couldn't tell that someone was on me, to think he uses vaseline on me(I'll wake up to the smell of vaseline in my virginia). I couldn't tell this to my dad because he was the strict type and my mom priotized her business over me (I don't know about her other children)
    I've had a session with a psychologist but I still feel pained whenever I see cases of rape pops up on the internet. It really hurts.
    Sometimes, I feel my mom failed as a parent. It's a part of me that nobody knows expect my ex because we were intimate (he directed me to the hospital where I met the psychologist. A govt approved)
    I'm literally crying whilst typing. Over the years, I've grown to be an adult who is very secretive (I can keep secrets for God knows how long and I feel it's because of my past).
    When I become a mom there'll be no such thing as maid. NEVER!!!

1. So sorry anon. May God strengthen and heal you.

2. This is so sad. May God protect our children from pedophiles.

3. I am so sorry you had to go through this. E-hugs

4. Sending you lots of hugs ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
      Stay strong

5. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–May the Lord heal, strengthen and make you whole. May you enjoy peace on every side in Jesus name.
      Hugs.

17. @ pretty girlie,chaiii and you are a girl ooo,see,there is no excuse for rape,blaming the woman cos a horrible he goat raped her child is so uncalled for,you said the woman was careless,that is bad but doesn't give any man right to rape her child,the woman tried to cover shame for her child cos of the society we live in,yet you still blame her,do you realise she tried to cover up the rape cos of people with this sort of mentality you have,she knew people would blame her,you don't wanna imagine the kind of pain she would be going through and holding it in just to avoid people castigating her,never blame a rape victim nor their family for neglect,no one has any right to rape anyone,it is totally wrong.You dislike the woman but didn't bother to curse out the life of the rapist.

18. What do you do when your molester is your father.You lost your mom and he refused to marry but took your innocence and kept molesting till she ran to her aunt house.

The person above is my friend and she hates her dad.He is wealthy and famous.
    She hates him.People are preaching forgiveness but she is planning revenge.

1. God have mercy. I’m speechless ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

2. OMG! Some people are animals in sheep's clothing.

3. Nawa oooo things they happened ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ

4. Yeah, heard of a case like this during my Nysc days. Very wealthy man that refused marrying but kept abusing her daughter cos she looked and had the shape of her late mom.
      Never allowed the girl had boyfriend had to put her in one of the strict private uni that she won't leave the school compound anyhow.

Her school mates were jealous at the kind of love that exists between the both of them, dome even 'tapped' into it. She couldn't confide in anyone till our Nysc days.

5. forgiveness is mandatory by Gods standards and if you ask him he will give the grace. not easy but doable. revenge will only hurt her. I have read of people who revenged and where still hurt so what is the point? look at famous people like Joyce Meyers today. her father molested her and her sister for years but she rose above it because she was able to forgive and is doing so well. really sad

19. Memories๐Ÿ’”
    Sad memories
    The only way to let it out is crying
    How do you expect me to relate this to anyone? Of course I can't, not even to my mom
    It hurts!!!

20. I was sexually abused as a kid. I cant remember from what age but it started before I was 10 years old as I can remember my 10 years birthday vividly.
    I lived with my grandmother from a tender age so the house was filled with different extended families. One of my aunties made me finger her and suck her pussy and breast.
    It happened almost every night. We usually eat dinner at 6pm, I was a foodie, my molester was the one who cooked our meals and scooped it in our different plates.
    The food was never enough for anyone of us as we ate only morning and night. Other children had supplementary meals like cereals and provisions brought by their parents. I was abandoned there by my parents because they assumed I was a very Sicky child. I fainted at intervals. My grandmother nursed me back to health with different spiritual concoction and tribal marks.
    The said fainting started from the day I was born. Do by the time I was okay, my physical beauty had totally diminished from series of marks on my face.
    My molester never threatened me, she simply gave me big portions of the food and gave me secret snacks after I had satisfied her at night
    The room where we all slept was a crowded one but we always slept next to each other. There was no light most tines at night, as the kerosene litted lantern will soon burn out due to insufficient kerosene.
    Sometimes we will bath together.
    We were never caught. She fingered me as well. But I think she stopped molesting me when she I started my JSS1. Ibcsnt remember we having anything together after my 10 yes birthday.
    I was already an undergraduate till she got married and left for her husband's house.
    We never talked about it. She probably thinks I do not remember but I remember clearly.
    I started masturbating since my teens. Later I knew God in Secondary School and stopped.
    After my secondary school while awaiting my WAEC results, I was reunited with my parents..A young girl who had recently lost her parents came to spend the holiday. I don't know what conversation we had that day, but the girl confided in me that she was being asexually molested by the uncle she was staying with.
    I don't know what came over me, that way how how I fingered the girl while she slept.
    I don't know if the girl pretended to be asleep, if she remembers me as her abuser the way I remember my own molester too.
    Not a day goes by without me asking for forgiveness for this wicked act of nine after I understood the implication to the young girl.
    I also pray for my female child that this ky wickedness on that one occasion to her will not be visited on my female offsprings as it was done when I was very far from salvation ad great wisdom.
    I was sexually molested by other people who were male. By the way am female and I would be 30/this year
    KB, wherever you are , am so sorry.
    Do I find this girl and beg for her forgiveness ohysically.
    Till date, I only orgasm if hubby fingers me or I do that myself. Never by penis Penetration.
    I just want to right my wrong with her.
    *marriage diaries*

21. My sister has been abused 3 times, that is the one I know of ooh, not to talk of the ones she hasn't told anyone.(And these things date back to when she was barely three) some of the dumbheads are so-called senior cousins(two are senior cousins, one a neighbour) now forming Uncle and brother everywhere. Smh, we need serious sensitization of ourselves, especially when some youngmen who lose sense of reason once there phallus is up or see an unprotected child/woman.... Someone who can abuse a child, would possibly drug any woman to have his way, since they might be afraid of outrightly attacking to rape. If names start to flow, omo, E go choke

22. Some of the comments I’ve read is heartbreaking.
    It’s so painful that the people we call family and friends are the ones betraying us.
    What’s in a child you fancy sexually?
    No glimmer of conscience at all?
    How do you feel knowing your stupid actions ruined someone’s life?
    God will forever punish these evil people.
    Talking about it is brave enough and I commend you. You are survivors and I know God will heal you. Sending you ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿค—

23. I was never molested as a child, funny enough I partially grew up alone, as mum was working in ph, while I had to stay with dad, and sometimes dad do visit, leaving me all alone, with the mercy of neighbors. God just protected me, cos there was an animal living in that compound, that we later knew he slept with his own daughter

But I was almost raped once. My mum and our neighbor went to a crusade, to be back very late, and I had to sleep in the neighbor house. While sleeping I felt a hand on my body

This guy in question was then trying to write jamb, while I was in primary 4, he was so tall and huge, we all feared him. When I felt the hand on my body, I tried making a sound, it was just me, him and his niece, which I heard he slept with that one

He told me if I make a sound he will kill me, I kept quiet, he drew me closer to him, carried my leg up his body, drew me close, I said a word of prayer, he unzip his trouser. Then instantly there was a knock on the door. My mum was back. That was the day I vowed to be a virgin. Cos then my mum had already started telling us about being a virgin and getting pregnant if any man touched you

You know this mumu boy told me when he jump up. Thank your star, if you tell anyone, you are done. I never told anyone. Sorry for typo

24. This is a sad post ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ.

And this wicked acts are done by people we take as family.

25. I was raped by my best friend's uncle, I was just 7years. We did lesson in their house and that was the only house my parents allowed me to go cos they were over protective of me. We were all waiting for lesson teacher and this Bros called me to his room to help him buy something. I followed him to his room and he locked the door, dropped down the curtains, put me on his laps and was robbing my dry chest and psssyy. I remember my cry while he did what he had to do.. wailing cry pains. When he was done, he wiped me with an handkerchief he brought out from under his bed and told me If I told anyone I would DIE!!!. He raped me few other times. That totally messed up my childhood memory. I didn't tell anyone till I got to the university..
    Till tomorrow my mum still loves his, hails him and always talk about how gentle and well behaved he is.
    I remember I was in my room naked and cursing him on his wedding day cos I was already at the uni when he finally married.
    Since I was a kid I promised myself I would become a judge because of him and put him behind bars for life.
    Well am a lawyer now and now married.
    Imagine I was raped in the only house my mother trusted me in. Terrible

Sorry for the typos

26. Chai..... molestation is going to another level this days....looking back at my childhood now...I just realized what molestation means,as I have this neighbor that will be saying am his wife๐Ÿค”and be touchy with me...me sef go dey happy that fine big man likes me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚God help out children o....saw a video of the little girl that was fingering herself with a doll and doing all what not...people were saying she must have learnt from her mother and am like....๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณshe is a clear definition of a child that has been molested maybe from her mother's womb sef

1. Lol@ from her mother's womb

27. May God heal us all๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

28. I was partially abused, I was btw 3/4yrs old and a male cousin of about 20yrs lived with us,he always liked carrying me all the time & he made me rub his penis, as little as I was then I could remember us almost getting caught and he said nobody must know. But he didn't go further than that I guess, cos if he did I would have remembered. Right....
    Anyway it had some negative effect on me cos it made me always get excited at seeing a penis. Hmmmm non of my siblings or my mom knows about this.....
    The cousin is now a pastor & a family man.
    Cant tell no one cos I feel some level of shame about it.
    Thinking about it now makes me feel the kinda pain & shame rape victims and people who were aggressively molested feel.
    This world can be a very dangerous place. Nobody can be trusted.
    Any body I see with kids is a suspect.
    I always tell my brother to mind the way his daughter who is 6yrs hang around their male employees, I'm not comfortable with that cos I know anything can happen!

29. I feel so sad reading all these experiences. God please help me to be there for my daughter whenever she needs me.

30. I was sexually assaulted many times by my uncle and a neighbor, I kept all to myself till date, today will be the first time I'd say it out.

31. I don’t feel comfortable leaving my daughter with her dad because I feel he’ll abuse her . He’s always talking about how big she is at her age and how big her boobs are. Anytime he’s home and I’m going out she must come with me. God knows my kind of person I’ll castrate him without batting an eyelid. My mum is another person I can’t trust my kids with sorry.

32. I was molested by our housemaid as early as 3 years old. So I remember is that she always fondled with my dick and shifted her pants to put it in. I didn't know what it was she was doing till I was older. She was caught by my mother one day.
    The story long abeg

33. How do I even tell anyone I was molested severally by a shoemaker and the many 'broses' that stayed in my house...I'm still battling maaturbation at 26...if I had the power I'll erase the memories of my molestation especially with the shoemaker๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ..the many times he cummed on my body and rubs it on me...I cant even write out the details

34. i was at 4 years old. Sad story which i don't like talking about. Aside that, a distant uncle and cousin also abused me at a tender age.

35. Hmmmm...was abused at age 5 by an inlaw,went to spend holiday at my sister's,her brother in-law was around,he fingered me,I was surprised there was an hole in my vee,,he threatened to kill if I told anyone.it continued for the period of time he was around.was raped at 21,my fault,I still blame myself...so we had our church service in a 5 star hotel every Sunday. one of those days,I saw a pretty little baby girl of about 3 years at the counter with her father,na so the girl cry come follow me,and would not let me.i had pity on her,as she wouldn't follow anyone,being a teacher then in children's church,I took her to church, and she fell in love with me.wooh..to cut the long story short,the father trusted me with her,nb,I never knew him from Adam..she slept off,took her to the suite where they lodged..hmm,the man had his way forcefully with me,I couldn't shout, of course people will ask,wetin carry her go the man room..he ejaculated inside me,kissed me with his ciggerate and alcohol stenched godfasaken mouth...I can still remember that day like yesterday,threw a packet of 500 naira note inside my bag..I tore the money as soon as I got home, my roommates asked why but I could not tell anyone.
    My life was shattered,still trying to build it..I'm married now with kids..life has ne...I'm so secretive.. sometimes when I hear hubby's friend whisper among themselves that they don't tell their wives everything,I just smile to myself and shake my head,hmmm a woman's heart is an ocean of deep secrets.im strong on the outside, inside of me,I'm a broken piece of human being.. don't tell me to see a therapist because I can't afford one,I'm currently job hunting...had b.sc 2008..worked in a financial institution, resigned 3 years ago..now I'm back on the street of Lagos job hunting,.
    Pls don't badmouth me,cos it's just a thin line keeping me going.