Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, April 12, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

66 comments:

1. Oh yes! I thought he was pretending but he has not changed an ounce since our first date. Treats me ike an egg.

1. Same here, l can't even share my experiences here, can't still explain why, but l know, it is God.

3. Y'all should mind the businesses that pays your darn bills jare

4. Yes! My parents.

And my Chuba!

5. My mom
    My son
    My husband

UNCONDITIONALLY!!!

6. I've met someone but I lost her. Wish I can turn back the hands of time.

1. I honestly feel, being sometimes petty keep women away from you. Kindly, learn to ignore or overlook some happenings or comments on the blog(and in real life). Also, you really do not have to use any opportunity you get, to begin whining about how you were ill treated and still on the blog, bla, bla,bla.
      You are in your mid or late thirties now, please, learn to behave maturely, biko.

Stella, I know Teejay is your boy, but, please post my comment. There ain't no insult in it. Just that, sometimes, I do feel like grabbing your shoulders, shaking you so hard and asking why you can't just stop being a sissy sometimes and man up.

2. It's well TeeJay. Love will find you again. Sorry for your loss.

3. No need wishing to turn back the hands of time, you'd still lose her, cus you've not made money

4. This anon. Pls what has Teejay done to you?. Please forgive him in advance. I saw your reply on his post today at in-house. Abeg allow this man to breath. Live and let's live.

5. 😀😀😀😀😀 @Anon 19:20.... Are you for real? But na the money I dey hustle so ooh but she don marry sha. Another better one go come.

@Yvonne thanks to your prayers.

Anon 18:35 I don't know why your comments often makes me laugh each time I read it. Anyway thanks for the advice, it's all good.

6. @Zaram: Sorry, I ain't the anon you typed about. I am someone else. Moreover, what am I forgiving him for, when he has done me no harm?

7. His name is Jesus Christ.

Jesu Christi.

Chineke nna.

8. Yes Stella i met her on this blog via SnM last year...she the best thing that ever happened to me...Keep asking her where have she been all my life...?? I'm planning to wife her b4 dis year runs out..(she don't know about it) Kisses Stella😘😘😘

1. Awww. Congrats in advance.

2. You have already given it away unless she doesn't read this post

3. Awwwwnn,😍😍😍
      May your union be blessed

4. Mhiz A. He's in anonymous mode.
      The only thing he succeeded in doing is making ladies who are in relationships from last spontaneous post to start hoping they are the one 😄😄😄😄

5. Hmmm, me thinking could he be the one? 🤔

9. Yes o.

We have been married for 3+ years now.

My garbage plenty but this man no send.

10. Yes!!! He’ll do anything for me like I would too.

11. Yes o Stella, i have. More than twice sef.

12. Yes o!

My Parents
    Siblings
    My hubby
    Our cute son
    My in-laws

God bless and keep them for me. Amen.

13. YOU ALL SHOULD MIND YOUR DAMN BUSINESS AND LEAVE US ALONE.

14. Yes and them plenty sef
    Sweet Jesus
    Parents
    Siblings
    Supporters

15. I don’t even know if that kind of love truly exists.The love might be true but when conditions change,love changes.(for good or for bad).Even some parents love their kids different when they have money.I don’t think anyone can love another person unconditionally.

1. Some parents love their children unconditionally.

2. Unconditionally?naa.There are always conditions attached to parents love too.Might be how they gave birth to the child,how long it took to get the child or other numerous conditions.Bottom line is,there are always conditions.

16. Yes, my dad, hubby and my son.

17. Yes,Jesus Christ.

And this dude, guy is just a humble being.

1. I forgot to add this my brother, my paddy.
      He can sacrifice a lot to make sure I'm okay.

18. Yes, but I dump him because I want am leaving for Canada

19. 1.My parents, especially my Dad. That man loves me so unconditionally. Can't do no wrong in his eyes.

2. My Hubby, to think I was busy looking for my father in every suitor that came for me. Lol. My hubby has most of my Dad's positive attributes minus his bad sides. Loves me to a fault that I get away with a lot of mischievous. 5yrs down and he still puts in so much effort into making our relationship fun. Ever understanding and patient. I don't make c
    demands carelessly because I know he takes them seriously

I actually realised how blessed I was when I experienced hyper emeresis gravidarum in my first trimester, had lil or no strength to do anything, constantly throwing up, hubby would go to market, cook everything we ate then (and even stock up freezer for when he goes off for work offshore), and Clean up each time I threw up, at some point I was even irritated with myself, as it was just too much and annoying, I could barely keep anything down. I just kept saying sorry to him each time I threw up, he would always say " it's ok Asa, it's nothing, go and lie down let me clean it. It's fine really" never did I feel any atom of disgust from him, never.
    May my God continue to bless you Obim.
    That's why don't just play with my mom in law at all because she finished work on his head. She knows anything she wants, if my hubby is still doing strong head, once she just calls me, its done.

3. My son. Though I Know he loves his Dad more, I'm comfortable as his number 2. He has such a big loving accommodating heart just like his Dad.

1. Such men are not so so common. Jisikwe ya ike

2. See me awwwwwwww. Love is sweet. May your marriage continue to be blissful.

3. Most girls with wonderful Dads end up with wonderful husbands because the Dad had created a yard stick that the girls unconsciously use.

4. God-given sweet man. God bless him and your union more. 🙏

5. Amen. Thanks Zaram and Anon

20. Ofcourse.

My parents and siblings.

My husband.

And my Alex.....

21. Yes but I left him... and I miss him so much. I won't stop loving you Defioyen. You are the best.

22. True love may exist but when conditions change,love changes,for good or for worse.so I don’t think unconditional love exists anywhere For as long as love expects something in return,doesn’t matter if it’s money,attention,sex etc etc,love changes when these things change.My take

23. Yes and yes. Unconditionally.

24. My parents and my siblings even when I gave up on myself they are always there to cheer me on.
    May the Almighty keep and protect them for me.
    I thought my husband loved me unconditionally before before o,but I was so wrong. He perfers his people to me that while me too change o. I yam no longer Ruth aboko ku.

25. Yes.. but I messed up by sleeping around. He couldn't take it anymore and went back to his ex

26. unconditional love na only Jesus na

27. Do they still exist? I have never experienced such in human form except God

28. My hubby!
    My son
    My family

My hubby chose me over everyone. When we were about getting married, fatger inlaw told him I looked like a prostitute, just cos I wear trousers and do make up like a pro... Hubby told him "even if someone told me I just finished fucking this girl on our wedding day, I'll say anything else?"

We are all cool now but I can't forget that experience for a long time.

1. Wow, your husband said that to his father? He must really really love you.

29. Awww, Happy for you sweetheart, you deserve it though. Sorry about your mom.

30. Yes, in the past. Right now it seems mind your business. Uncle left Nig. for school after he's first degree, asked me to wait. I didn't want to be dumped when he returned I told him no. This is my greatest regret ever, I wished I said yes and waited. Was unable to move, I stood by him even with the no, ensured he was okay and all. Finally, he came back I'm still single and alone, haven't met a person ever since. Story of my life.