Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

73 comments:

1. The same family that abandoned me when I had nothing? Stella the Holy Spirit will direct me

1. Gbam..... iji okwu Nnem 🤣.

2. Immediate family 100%, extended a bit.

3. Exactly... I'll allow the Holy Spirit guide me as a child of God 🥴

4. Yes o especially my nuclear family

5. Do not repay evil for evil...

Well if I become a billionaire today, I will take care of my family both immediate and extended... Even though the ones who truly deserve it are my mum and sisters.

Infact, I will feed my community lol

6. I’ll buy my Mum a private jet and my dad a mansion in the States.
      I’d buy my hubby and all expense paid trip to tour the world.
      My children will study at the best schools in the world. My son will join the best junior football league and my daughter will be trained to be a US medical doctor.
      All my siblings will leave Nigeria and go to the advanced countries to live and study.
      Mehnnnn, God knows.

7. Me that they left to die and are still monitoring to be sure I don't stand.

8. Definitely yes I love my siblings no be small.

2. YES.
    If i dont take care of them who will!

1. Everybody saying YES, until the money comes, you will stop picking their calls, and saying they're disturbing you. Easy to talk now

2. How dem go take no in d first place say i get dat billion self

3. It's not even a question for me. My family is the reason I'm working hard. I'm a very content person. Give me a bed and food and a roof over my head and I'm good.
      But i don't want the same for them. I want my siblings to prosper so much I'm ready to sacrifice any and everything for them. My parents will have the best of the best.
      All these sick people needing funds and support for treatment in and outside the country will not have to worry because if its within my powers, they will go and not even know where the help is from.
      I don't know what to make of why I care so much. It feels like a curse sometimes because I don't even expect or want anything in return. People know and take advantage of it alot.

3. Jamb question..Of course,i most definitely have to

4. Na me born them?

5. YES, My family are my weak point, I will move mountains for them

6. Yes and yes!!!

7. For me oh, 100% yes. I’ve always been family oriented tho. Even when I was earning less, I was practically carrying the whole family on my head, e come be when I be billionaire????

8. Nothing wrong in being selective. Not every one of them will be happy for me.

9. My family is everything to me and by family I mean my mum and siblings o. Every other family member can gedifok

10. If whole family means my parents and siblings only, then hell yes!

11. There are those I know will help me, I'd also help them... as for the rest, make them hurstle commot eye from my money

12. Yes i will take care of them.

13. Yes, family is everything and my family has been there for me

14. My primary responsibility is to my immediate family.I will only do what I can for anyone other than that.Abi is it not inside this life?no matter what you do for people,especially if you are a billionaire like this question,it will never be enough.

15. Yes and also others ! What's the essence of being a billionaire if I can't help or impact others?

16. Absolutely!! YES! My family means the world to me.

17. Yes o. I will take care of them till my last drop. My Dad sold his car and my mum sold her wrappers so I could travel out and get a masters degree. I pray I get a good job soon so I can take good care of them.

18. Infact not only my family but my village people inclusive...

19. My immediate family ba

Extended family we will think about it when money comes

20. Even if i had nothing, I'd still take very care of my family. What a question!

21. Yes I will cos we have always been there for each other. Even My parents still share money for all their children and grandchildren when they make money and we are all grown up and married. Imagine?? I definitely will I beg.

22. If by family you mean parent and siblings. Yes I will!

23. I can only take care of my siblings since my parents are no more. To hell with extended family.

24. My family is the ride or die type. We cry together, celebrate together and support each other. I don't think twice when giving anything to them. It's a very close knitted family something. We no even plenty sef. My Dad didn't have that so he really tried to make sure his children had the family bond.

25. What then is the essence. Omasilam omasila ndi ulom

26. My sisters...yes!
    My brothers...NO!!! Their entitlement mentality is on another level.

27. Definitely yes. No parents.I can help my siblings to the moon n back especially my nephews. I just love them to bits as I don't have children of mine yet.

28. I will assist my family especially by teaching them on how to fish. Family is everything no matter what they did to you in the past.

29. 100% yes. My parents and siblings have sacrificed so much for me.

30. Definitely my parents and siblings will be set up big time

31. Yes and those in the motherless baby's home

32. Off course i will, they are my everything o as i never marry.

1. Even as a married woman my answer is yes. My husband self knows me with the desire to do mother Christmas. The other day he asked me what I would if I had 50million then he quickly added “ I Mean apart from sharing it oh” I just started laffing. Even in church today imagined giving my brothers 5 million Naira each 😄😄 Baba God remember your girl

33. If I'm to remember what I passed through as a teenager in the hands of my mum I would not look at them at all but I have forgiven her therefore I will take care of them. But I have two family friends that are more important to me than my immediate family

34. I will so much take good care of them and others I like. My mum will be my priority, that woman has done a lot for me.

35. If is not about them but me- I am blessed to be a blessing.

Even after all Joseph went through, he delivered his entire family including his lovers and haters because he realised he was on a godly assignment. People may have evil intent but only the will of God can be done in my life and even when evil people think they are having their way, it is simply the universe's school of hard knocks for you to be better refined for your next assignment. I have a duty to fulfill: to use the tool of wealth to bless those whose actions may or may not deserve it.

36. Yes....if I can't help my family then what's the need

37. I'll help my immediate family and do what I can for others. But I'm hiding the fact that I'm a billionaire first. We live in a wicked world