Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, April 05, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

83 comments:

1. I can't o biko.

They're my secrets and my past, I'm definitely keeping them to myself. He should keep his also.

1. They are called secrets for a reason .. but either ways I think love supercedes at form of anonity between loves . If you love her tell her .. if she loves you she should reciprocate

2. There is no such thing as telling one person all your secrets. Different aspects of your life are occupied by different people. Even at that, there are certain aspects that only you occupy because only you understand it.

Answer to the question is not in black or white.

3. As what naw, as the Mother confessor that she is or what? the secrets as it is isn't hurting no one right?

4. I regretted telling my husband, I thought he was matured he used what I told him to hurt me when we had little quarrel,

5. For what now. I can not fit biko.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm 🏃🏿‍♀️ I dey come first.

1. Sluttychic is running away, because she wouldn't tell a thing.....zip it 🤐

3. Which secrets? Abeg secret he go use against me for future. SDK, i no dey bore, I sad, kai people wicked o, make una no dey tap tap up and down, I get gist for you, as in hot gist.the center can no longer hold. One of your female bv’s dey fuck up big time been dey speak with her husband, she no dey stay house o, and what he says you sef go cry I swear sdk you go cry wella for guy, because this morning when we spoke and he told me what she do of recent, I cry, I cry o, women, wetin we want sef, some of you female bv here devil una go just dey use Bible verse dey disguise he said he no even know who to talk to, I tell am she no get mama, and ask for bride price back he don tire, to even focus na wahala she no dey house now o dey do up and down, and this your bv can form holy holy, I tell you, na real assistant jesus she be, stell me sef, I no happy o, marriage wey never reach six months and I warned this man like two months back, guy don love up but now him eye don clear, Stella, I dey sad o

4. Nope. As long as the secret would not affect your spouse in any way (eg health status, presence of an incurable disease etc), they’re some things that you should take to the grave. You partner might not be able to handle some certain type of information and that’d put an indelible strain on your relationship.

1. So so true SnarKer.

Singing in Lionel Richie's voice
      🎶🎶say it loud🎶🎶🎶🎶 make it clear🎶🎶 today🎶🎶🎶🎶

5. Tomorrow is never guaranteed, so not everything I will tell her but the very necessary ones I will.

6. Not all secrets are being told even with your spouse. And spouses that gossip about their family affairs in a negative way should put a stop, its a sign of immaturity and wickedness!

7. I don't call it secret, it can be an information that should be privy to me alone. It doesn't change how much I love my husband. It's not that serious.

8. Replies
    1. Any woman that keeps secrets is not worthy to be wifed

2. So also is a man right?

3. @Alo, says who??? Abeg park well. What every has no positive or negative impact on your relationship why share??? For entertainment? Please spare me that bull shit. If the info is for you of course you have it.

9. I use to be team don't tell secrets but I find myself telling my husband everything. Maybe it's because I know he will never use it against me.

I think you should know the kind of partner u can tell secrets too. Some don't deserve to know.

1. Exactly! It depends on the kind of partner you have. Some are basket and waiting to use it as a weapon while very few understands and help you keep them secret wether or not they are together or separated.

10. I once did and it slapped me back right on my face and l only just rubbed it in.
    I don't like secret, secret moves

11. Never. He doesn’t tell me his so I can’t. Suwah!!

12. Once you know whom you're with,then you can decide if to tell all your secrets or not! Most times they use it against you! So know what you tell and who you telling

13. My husband knows all information about me.

14. My wife knows it all, even my bank account and password. My Dad was very open to us we knew hiss password on his phone I also knew his bank account password when he died I didnt struggle getting his money, i didnt have to pass through any bank wahala I just withdrew his money with bank app and gave to my brothers and mum, that's why I just decided to be open with my wife.

A bank manager friend told me of a colleague that the mum suffered to train she and her siblings in sch when she grew up after years and started working in the bank she stumbled into her dad's account, lo and behold the father had enough but they had to suffer because one person wasn't open. Just be wise and share necessary information tomorrow isn't guaranteed.

1. Wow!!
      Maximum respect to your dad and also you.
      You be beta persi.
      God bless!

15. How do you tell this one a secret? He doesn't stop talking long enough for you to get a word in edge-wise.
    One day, he will wake up and find himself alone as my ears and I are planning our exit.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Lmao@ my ears and I are planning our exit. Ooh lawd! My belly hurts.😂😂😂😂

16. I did once and I regret it till date. Never again. Its my secret and I will keep it to myself.

1. Same here, I did it before and I stopped. Will never try exposing my secret to my husband. He used all against me. Trust no one abeg.

17. My husband once called me ashawo, because I told him small. Lailai will never tell him the real deal

18. My answer is no. But with all sincerity, I don't have any secret that can haunt me tomorrow. Being fortunate to have God-fearing parents who guided me well enough to avoid making terrible mistakes.

19. Some things are better left in the dark.

20. My husband knows everything about me.What you actually think is a secret usually has a way of resurfacing when you least expect it as there's nothing hidden under the sun.

1. One would have come back to hunt me if I had not told him previously

21. If I ever tell my husband half of my secret guy man go pursue me comot for him house.
    After all my Enugu waka no be only 2body count I get for him eyes. Should I even begin to tell him how I planned to go see my ex that was returning from Abroad if not that the idiot confidently told me to get ready for him that “once chopped is always chopeable”.
    But thank God my bible tells me to confess my sins to GOD that ONLY him is just and willing to forgive me.

1. Once what 😆😆😆😆

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Fan Fan, lol!!

22. I told my wife all. I told her I'd had threesomes severally, enjoy anal sex, fucked in nysc camp and that I had several ladies in the picture before meeting her. I told her all.

Wife only claimed to be a virgin and hadn't had sexual encounters before. Few months to our wedding, an anonymous soul sent me her faceFace messenger chats. SHOCK O!

Wife don abort tire. Wifey has had sexual encounters with several men. One of them a major in Nigerian army who was already married.

I confronted her not because I cared about her past but because I was hurt she lied to me. A couple of weeks to our wedding, wife and her last ex, a cultist, were still chatting. He was even offering to come pull a hit on me so she can come to Lagos and be with him.

Needless to say, we got married in the end. I have obviously been overforgiving. I am married now and I am facing hell.

When someone shows you who they are the first time, believe them.

1. Oh dear!!
      Your challenge is truly multi faceted.
      Well if what you wrote is the truth, I feel so sorry for you.

2. This one get as e be oo...

3. Sorry mehn, you can end the marriage tonight if you're not happy. Life is short, don't mortgage your happiness.

4. Someone told you she is a virgin, you later found out who she truly is when God wanted to save your innocent soul but you went ahead and married her, not even 1 body count before you but multiple body count, Ife na eme... Carry your cross in peace Mr Forgiver...

See ehn! If someone I want to marry lie to me that she is a virgin and I find out on our wedding night she is not a virgin, that marriage is ending that night, no two ways about it... No amount of pleading will make me change my mind... Someone who can lie about that kind of thing you will still know is capable of committing murder... As in she will kill you without thinking twice.

5. @Dog almighty....bruvv sorry ooo. You sound like an experienced guyman. How then was she able to pull that heavy wool over your eyes??

A woman you were dating for a while even to the point of marriage and she kept claiming virgin which she wasn't should have been a very clear sign to you that the "geh way nor pure".

Baba you try ooo. If it was me at that point I would have aborted mission immediately.

There was this preety chick I was banging in my final year uni. Several years later after we had parted ways......a good friend of mine (also a schoolmate) who had relocated to the UK was interested in marrying that my ex .

Now the thing was that the chick had been playing my guy tape that she was a virgin. Lol.

The guy now called me severally to ask me ,how far me and the gurl? Did we fuck?? If its true that she's still a virgin,cos thats the story she Was feeding him..( he used to see me and her together back then in school).

Me didnt have the Liver to tell him that me and his fiance had fucked severally ...hot sessions fa! 3 times a day on some good days.

I just told him she was a nice gurl, (which she was) and that he should follow his heart if he wanted to marry her .

Well they are currently married and she's even gone to the UK to live with him. Lol.

How he later found out she was not a virgin and lying to him?? Me I no know and truthfully don't care .....

All I decided was that i wasn't Going to pour sand in her garri by telling the guy anything about my history with her.

They seem to be doing well tho ..the homeboi is always posting her on his WhatsApp status and whatnot. ...

On 2 the Next

6. You're a confused man. Today your wife is a good woman,tomorw she's giving you hell. What exactly is your prob? Stop talking from both sides of your mouth.

7. Aymii same as anon 02:23.
      1) you betrayed me and I haven't forgiven you. I trusted you like a brother and as a guy to another guy. My mistake. I believed you will never lie to me but you made me marry who I shouldn't have.
      I remember I called you aside and you told me she was a good girl. I did not believe her lies in the first place but I saw you as the one God has put between us to shed light on the matter and stop me from making a mistake not knowing you will be the one to push me deeper. Thought you will be the one who would put my mind at ease that I was making the right decision but I was wrong. I am site you laughed at me behind my back.

2) you decided you weren't going to pour sand in her garri? How nice of you. I see your loyalty was with her and not your guy or was it your loyalty to the session you had with her that trapped your mouth? You pushed a woman I shouldn't have married to me. Thank you so much.

2) it is not all rosy my friend. Do not be carried away by social media if you do not live in the house with others, lol. Displaying of picture on WhatsApp is love according to you? Lol, You are a joker. I see in your little mind that is your own way of consoling yourself and minimizing your guilt that your deceit ended well at the end of it all despite your lies and you did nothing wrong?

In case you are wondering I will give you a glimpse of how the marriage has been. I am sure yours has been rosy, right? Enjoy it, if you will. Yes, I found out she wasn't a virgin but it was already too late. she did not only sleep with you, but a lot of people. She doesn't even remember her body count, lol. Isn't that interesting? I sent my story to stella before and I am sure you read it too not knowing I was the one. How I find out about others she slept with as well, I told stella in my story. To think I was to her throughout the relationship. Well, I hate her everytime I remember and I hate you too but I won't give her a divorce. She suffers silently as it should be and you will never know if you see us together. No, it is not because she isn't a virgin but because she lied such an evil lie. She made me feel like a fool, you both did. If you are still wondering then know this, she still tell lies till date though. To think while I respected her choices to wait till marriage she was sleeping with all and sundry. A nymphomaniac. I call her names fitting of her shameless past but we are the perfect couple outside. What she goes through at home I wonder if your "beloved sweet wife" goes through the same. I won't type what she goes through here but I hope you are happy for taking the sides of your f*ckmate and not your fellow guy?

8. Aymii same as anon 02:23.
      1) you betrayed me and I haven't forgiven you. I trusted you like a brother and as a guy to another guy. My mistake. I believed you will never lie to me but you made me marry who I shouldn't have.
      I remember I called you aside and you told me she was a good girl. I did not believe her lies in the first place but I saw you as the one God has put between us to shed light on the matter and stop me from making a mistake not knowing you will be the one to push me deeper. Thought you will be the one who would put my mind at ease that I was making the right decision but I was wrong. I am site you laughed at me behind my back.

2) you decided you weren't going to pour sand in her garri? How nice of you. I see your loyalty was with her and not your guy or was it your loyalty to the session you had with her that trapped your mouth? You pushed a woman I shouldn't have married to me. Thank you so much.

2) it is not all rosy my friend. Do not be carried away by social media if you do not live in the house with others, lol. Displaying of picture on WhatsApp is love according to you? Lol, You are a joker. I see in your little mind that is your own way of consoling yourself and minimizing your guilt that your deceit ended well at the end of it all despite your lies and you did nothing wrong?

In case you are wondering I will give you a glimpse of how the marriage has been. I am sure yours has been rosy, right? Enjoy it, if you will. Yes, I found out she wasn't a virgin but it was already too late. she did not only sleep with you, but a lot of people. She doesn't even remember her body count, lol. Isn't that interesting? I sent my story to stella before and I am sure you read it too not knowing I was the one. How I find out about others she slept with as well, I told stella in my story. To think I was to her throughout the relationship. Well, I hate her everytime I remember and I hate you too but I won't give her a divorce. She suffers silently as it should be and you will never know if you see us together. No, it is not because she isn't a virgin but because she lied such an evil lie. She made me feel like a fool, you both did. If you are still wondering then know this, she still tell lies till date though. To think while I respected her choices to wait till marriage she was sleeping with all and sundry. A nymphomaniac. I call her names fitting of her shameless past but we are the perfect couple outside. What she goes through at home I wonder if your "beloved sweet wife" goes through the same. I won't type what she goes through here but I hope you are happy for taking the sides of your f*ckmate and not your fellow guy?

9. Omo.. just that I find out you lied about your age.. just forget it. I have trust issues, little doubt here and there heightens it. I no need something weh go dey affect my mental health. Head weh I suppose dey use reason better things and how to make more cheese..

My dawg, I blame you on this tho.. you're part of the reasons girls keep lying and behaving stupid cos they feel they can get away with it. It's the reason a girl was arguing with me that a guy that care about you would take all your toxic attitude and lov it cos she have witnessed many of her useless friends gotten married to guys they treated like trash and disrespect, and they're still treating them with such disdain in marriage. The girl wanted to test me and I shock am.. I also have a friend who still lie to all her suitors that she's a virgin and I always wonder how she hope to pull it off when she gets married and they find out otherwise.. she'll probably lie about how not all virgins bleed😃😄.. omo you go tell me whether you dey do high jump or ride horse nah.. you go tell me the sport weh break the hymen.

A friend of mine is about to marry a girl who claimed to be virgin until he met borehole and she still had the guts to explain she's that way cos she was molested when she was little and she didn't know she lost her virginity that way😃😄.. I no dey put mouth for relationship ish.. as long as him no ask for my advice.. I face front.. I don dey see the issh weh him go suffer for future already..

Infact i have many stories on this issue.. maybe Stella can make a post about it someday and some of us would go anon for the 2nd time and drop some experiences Lol.. I hope I'm chanced on that day

Shantie..
      He never said his wifey was amazing.. last I checked, he told us how much he was disappointed in her when she made him go through hell for a short period he was broke cos of covid ish

10. If i say you deserve what you're receiving from her, the angels here will call me insensitive or mean oriaa? Someone lied about something irrelevant as being a virgin, you cought her, e no do, God exposed how much of an unrepentant, disrespectful and wicked woman who doesn't give a damn about you or your existence yet you still went ahead to marry her? Because? Anyway, what am i even saying, she might be your Karma because i can't wrap my head around this one. You opened your eyes and jumped inside fire by yourself when you could have simply avoided it. Who knows how many good and worthy women you treated like trash who shed some heart wrenching tears for you. You probably are just reaping the fruits of your labor. I still don't understand this one. God shows me that the man i'm about to marry is a devil and i'd still go ahead and marry him? Why would i do that? I don't understand.

11. Wow 😳... story of life
      @ Aymii... but you should have him the truth na to save your guy .

12. Na wa o. But you're also not happy yourself naw. And you said you're not divorcing her? Is this how you're going to live the rest of your life? She might actually not be sad or miserable as you think you're making her because she got all she ever wanted, 1,she got you, 2, she got the opportunity to move into the states, these are all she's ever wanted and she got. She might be a fulfilled woman with all this, you'd never know. All the things you're doing might not mean shit to her considering how hard she tried and lied just to get to where she is currently. Well, good luck to you guys.

I will never understand why a woman will lie about being a virgin, does this even make sense? Reall women don't lie on their va***a, own your shit, if a bother doesn't want you because you're not a virgin, well, another would. What's the big deal in this? People be getting themselves into deep mess because of stupid and meaningless things. The person you're trying so hard to prove to that you're such a perfect innocent virgin, is he a virgin himself? Una too do nonsense abeg.

23. There's nothing hidden that will not be made manifest. If he deserves to know he will know

24. It depends on what someone terms as secret and also the way the man handles information will determine that....

25. If he can tell me all of his, I can tell him all of mine.

26. It depends on the secret, if it is something that cause damage and your partner is suffering it unknowingly.
    You let it out and be free.
    The truth sets one free.

Secret like having a child outside or before marriage or giving your husband another man's child.

27. If it is sthing that will affect them directly, for instance Health issues, then YES. If not NO.

28. Never again. The ones i told early on in the marriage i regret it everyday.

29. Men would use it against you, they would insult you with it when you guys are having issues

1. Some men would use it against you. There are good men out there please

30. Well it depends on type of secret oh, I don't mind getting the boots as long as the secret is something that will surely get out someday, I better come out with the truth, no need for sugar coating it.
    I will tell.

I found it easy to tell my husband stuff, he's none judgemental.
    So far so good.

31. If you have to do, make sure the person get sense and wont rob it on your face. I can tell a partner my secret if I know and understand how they will take and handle it. If na basket mouth, its a no go area. If it will cause an issues, its a no go area.

32. Not the kind of husband I have. I can't

33. My hubby knows everything about me and I keep no secrets from him and I'm sure its the same way with him. Luckily for me I didn't have anything damning in my past. So its not really an issue for me

1. So true.
      If your past is clean, why get apprehensive over nothing?

The things I hide are exotic gifts from certain persons. They don't come home, either with my bestie or some place. Dude na typical Igbo man, he hateds trespassers even when they mean no harm.

34. This question itself is very hard.

35. The only person I can tell my secrets on this earth is only my mother. Husband maybe in another life🤣🤣🤣 man can never be trusted.

36. When I was newly we I used to tell my husband everything and he will promise never to tell anyone. One day I was talking to his bro and he mentioned some things casually. When I asked my husband he said his bro is a part of him na. That was the end o. I no talk again.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 There's nothing I will not read on SDK. Part of him ni😂😂

37. The person that knows all my secrets is my mother. Only.

38. My ex use what I shared about my family against me anytime we quarrel.

With what I have seen with my eyes happening to my relatives I don't think I will ever run my mouth in the name of telling my husband my unknown secret especially the ones that will not affect him or our marriage.

Before now I am a team share everything but after seeing challenges in my relatives marriages that no one thought it will ever happen i don't think i will ever reveal any secret.

Note because of the challenges they have their husbands goes about talking about things the wives shared in confidence with them. The situation is really really bad.

The most Complex B

39. I think the only one to know any secret about you is God, because HE knows both hidden and unhidden things about you. HE would never mock you over it. Aside God,please keep or bury
    your secret.

40. My husband's elder brother has low sperm count and my husband is hiding it from me.

He thinks it is a shameful thing to share with me.

His mother told me and said not to tell him she told me, hmmm, It is well. I have been pretending as If I do not know.

41. Wahala for who has a dirty secret. What could a person possibly find out about me that'd cause any confusion or problems? Don't have a dirty secret. And me i'm the type that likes being Cristal clear, so if i love you, and i've observed that you have sense and mature too, i'd be carrying you along. Nothing shitty or dirty to hide, well unless i don't want you to know that particular one about me.