Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele Quote On Allegations That Money Was Printed And Shared

Friday, April 16, 2021

CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele Quote On Allegations That Money Was Printed And Shared

18 comments:

1. In other words, Gov. Obaseki is right.

2. He should be straight forward nah

3. Aha.... The truth is coming out small by small

4. Obaseki is noisy. America is printing 7 trillion dollars this year, the same country printed 3 trillion in 2020. No governor in America played petty politics with it. There is nothing wrong in printing money. There is no country that doesn't print money to aid their economy in the time of economic crisis. Obama printed trillions of dollars in 2009/2010. The 60 billion was printed to help governors pay salaries. So why the noise

1. So because America is doing this then you feel its right abi? Even with that, are you aware that the US dollar is still weak? The dollar has been weak for a long time na (but of course its still king to your naira). Another thing you should consider is this, you can't compare the 2 economies for heaven sakes.

2. Alexander, you miss the point here. The point is the denial by the minister of finance and other people in government. CBN governor has affirmed what Gov. Obaseki said. That's simply the point and not whether the US printed money in 2020 or 2021.

5. What's the source of this quote? It will help us to be objective with our opinions

6. He made sense ..e remain make Una use Una own sense carry am.. na same...obaseki is just gullible.. all of em join.. mofos

7. A government that lies together lies together. 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

8. Apc government has finished this country patapata. Do you know the consequences of their actions?.

9. Their fried lies and beans has gotten sour? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. So why the lies in the first place?

They will print and still borrow from others

11. Which means Obaseki was right. This our country na waa. Deny and later accept

12. As we cannot borrow again. Make we print money.

13. The truth is finally out, so Obaseki was right.

14. Can thry print and share to allπŸ™„