Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, April 23, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

WAOW!

STAND ALONE NARRAITVE
ADVICE NEEDED URGENTLY

Stella let me tell you a story.

I lost touch with a female friend since 2012. We reconnected in 2020 and it was all stories of woe. She said she had been married for 5 years to a guy she dated for 3 years. She told me stories of how they have been trying to conceive and the man had low sperm count. 

She wanted me to help them with money to go do IVF. I agreed. When I agreed to give her the N1.2m, the story changed. She said that her husband didn’t have low sperm count but “No Sperm count”. So technically she would need a donor. She asked me to be her donor to which I vehemently refused. 

Remember that I told you she was married for 5 years. She pleaded with me to help them out not just with the IVF money but also with the spermatozoa. I am happily married with 3 children. So I refused. I told her to get in touch when she has found both her donor and a good clinic. I was willing to fulfill my promise of N1.2m.

She got in touch with me last Saturday and said I should send her the N1.2m to add in her business. She said she has met another person who agreed to be a donor and will do direct fertilization (s#x with her till she conceived). 😳

My question is, should I send her the money?

*Do not send her the money, that was not the agreement.

82 comments:

1. Na real WA! Poster tell your wife 🤣

1. Poster she is totally lying to you. Don’t send anything abeg. What is the justification for sending all that money for her business? Abegggg

2. Tell your wife and follow her lead...she know what she is doing..please save your marriage now, to avoid chronicle

3. Anon 15:35, his marriage isn't threatened and I believe most of the communication they had was documented so he has nothing to fear. It is good you didn't give her your sperm, she probably discussed with her husband and agreed that a man should sleep with her and they should collect the money. I don't advocate for this although some people do it.

My advise, tell her you were willing to pay for a procedure so she can have a child but since she is now seeking empowerment money, you need to reconsider, maybe part with 500k to help with her business and don't budge if she comes again asking for more. May God continue to bless and empower people like you who genuinely try to help others without "conditions" attached.

4. Stay away from her,she's nothing but a scam.

5. I wonder how men feel comfortable with their ex. Oga poster if you are wise don't hide anything from your wife. You are asking us because may be your wife has warned you severally to stay off that ex.

6. He did not state ex, said female friend.

2. Why should you? She has greedily breached the agreement already and there's no reason to send the money to her anymore

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 this one be smelling like scam to me.

1. Smelling like me
      This is a.real scam

2. Very wicked and greedy woman, who knows if she has not left her marriage.

3. She's a scammer that doesn't know how to scam. She no reason the story well

4. No. Unless you'd like to do so out of charity regardless of the outcome.
    I sha think you're about to be scammed

1. Poster this woman is a pathetic liar, please cut her off.

5. Do not send your money to support adultery (which is idolatry; Eph. 5:5).
    If you do, you will begin to experience woes too. You will imbibe the curses that she plunged herself into through adulteries. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Anon 15:16, it is the colleague and her husband that are planning adultery, the woman told him the truth that she wants the money for her business, let him decide if he wants to assist her or not.

2. Hope her womb is still in tact...

If you wanna help her, tell her to come clean. Find out whether they have kids or not...

6. The sorrows of they that seek other gods will multiply Proverbs 16:4

She has chosen to flout God's law through adultery. Do not be part of it.

7. Poster,if you want to help her please do!
    I'm sure she is your ex..
    Give her the money as settlement..
    Remove your mind from what she is using the money for!..
    IvF or for business are all empowerment!..
    Save a soul in this present naija condition..
    Put a smile on her face biko..
    If she commit suicide,you will be the first to start crying..
    It's obvious she need money and help!

1. Okay this is funny.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 1000 likes to this your comment, poster, fulfill your promise biko, you don't know what you might be saving her from

3. I bet if it’s the other way around, y’all will say hell to the NO. Awon hypocrites Oshi. Mtscheww

4. Rubbish!!! I guess in your mind he plucked the money from a tree. Nonsense and ingredients...

8. At least, she is being honest. Give her the money. I am looking for a sperm donor. I am single. Single guys are willing to donate to me but they want to do it through sex. Married men are begging me to get pregnant for them.
    Married men. Very shameless lots.

9. She has weighed her options and decided that money for business will be better than having a baby through IVF. Tell her to present the donor with the hospital and you'll pay to the hospital after the procedure.

If she's not willing to go through with it and you still want to help, give her something way lesser as business capital.

1. Read the narrative again, she wants to gbensh till belle enter,no more IVF to be done

10. From low sperm count to no sperm count

Now she found a donor and needed money for business
    Lies...the story is fabricated, thank your stars you didn't sleep with her, it would have ended in blackmail

11. 😂😂😂😂was that the agreement??u can help her with some money for her business tho,but not 1.2million.

12. Please give her the money if you have to spare

13. It's not as if she is infertile. ...she should divorce her husband and marry someone else....you can give her something at least to do business

14. Please do not send her that money, if she still wants the IVF, let her give you the hospital name, make your findings speak with the Dr and send the money in installments. Infact she can't be trusted abeg. Face your front cut ties with this woman and please kindly let your wife know about it. This should not be the kind of friend you should reconnect with, she sounds like trouble. Any time she calls let your wife pick the call and speak with her. Best of luck!!!

15. This is pure scam. You draw her close,she will blackmail you.

1. You are right. Let him cut her off immediately

2. Block and cut her off. The way she's asking for money, if the baby eventually come, poster you will still be the one to bring money for the babys upkeep. Be wise

16. Just quietly block her off abeg. Who needs such drama?

17. Oga, you can help her for the business since she is being honest about it.

Yiu can decide to reduce the amount for the business. She will still need it..

But honestly, she is not talking like someone in need of a child.. Her husband should be involved in the process.

18. She’s indirectly asking you to support her infidelity. Let the person that she wants to sleep with support her business financially. Dem de fuck with empty belle?

1. But what is the Poster's business with her infidelity? That is between she and her husband. She has opened up that she needs money for business, let him help her with what he can afford to and the poster didn't mention that they were/are intimate, he is just willing to help, let him help her with what he can spare, she might actually be in a desperate situation financially.

2. 17.03 are you the woman? This one you've been replying everyone justifying nonsense.

19. Poster, it's 'hall' lies. Everything she's told you is hall lies.

20. When she will send the alert to your wife as payment for threesome she arranged for you and as one of the participant.
    Na then your eyes go clear. This minute by minute change of story is the character of the serpent.
    😝😝😝😝😝😝

21. She wants to scam you,give her now and she wouldn't stop asking.
    Cut her off now before she becomes a threat to your marriage.

22. Poster, lol, she has no issue with child bearing. She only needs money for business and to solve problems. If you know you want to help her on that premise, fine. Just know she is lying and wants to scam you.

23. A lot of women be embarrassing their poor husbands. I am very sure that this woman’s husband has no idea that his wife is busy begging up and down. Nigerian women will almost sell their destiny bcos of peanuts. Poster Pls I have a question for you. What business do you have with keeping up with your old ex female friend if I may ask? Can you just move on and cut ties? This whole my ex friend and I are still friends is what is making most people not put eye down again in their marriages. Everyone should cut off abeg. Look at this kind of embarrassment God!!🙄🙄 see those telling you to tell your wife don’t mean well for you. For now, cut off and face front. Pretend it never happened and then after few months, you can bring it up with you wife when you are about to tell her something funny. Example Baby ehe I did not even give you one funny gist o. Hmmmm come let me gist you jare...”then narrate it to her and laugh over it and let the matter die a natural death.

24. Tell your wife and do whatever she says.

Do not do anything behind her back before you cause problem for yourself.

It all looks like scam to me.

25. Block her,I am sure if you told your wife,she would have refused.
    Pls cut her off,she is out to destroy you,I hope you see through her lies.

26. I hate to deal with people who are not truthful.She is liar,from the onset.From low sperm count,to no sperm,to asking you to donate,to business.This woman is going to rope you into sleeping with her and that is where your problems will start.Tell her the agreement was for IVF and since she has someone helping her to do It naturally,you can't go all out with the agreed sum.Give her something to add to her business, not 1.2m please and block her off with immediate effect.She knows you too well and used the IVF story to get you to make a promise.A married woman that has agreed for someone to sleep with her till she gives birth will do you ugly when the chips are down.Stay away from her now!

27. I suspect she used the TTC to gain ur sympathy. You probably told her you will pay directly to the clinic which is why she changed her story.

I have been a victim of people using serious issues to lie and defraud others. If you want to help her, just send her whatever ur mind tells you and block her. She obviously was planning to blackmail you. That’s why she wanted you to be the donor.
    God bless you.

28. Village people are really following this woman about.. who so much drama? She should have just collected the money and do whatsoever with it instead of coming up with different stories..

I'll advise you since you've promise her and she's been honest about what she'll finally do with the money, just send it to her at least you've empowered her..

Some women sha,na awa mouth go kee us.. if she was the one with no womb, will the husband still be with her?

1. He can use that money to cater to his family and put the money in college savings for his kids! So No he shdnt give her all the money. Help her out with her business if you want to but not 1.2 million. And no they both don’t have fertility issues

29. From low sperm count to no sperm count..l don't believe her.
    But is obvious she needs money for her business, assist her if you can.let your wife know,to avoid stories tommorow that will affect your home.

30. Stella pls allow the man help her out.If he is willing to part with the money,she can do whatever she wants with it.When you give someone a goat you don’t hold on to the rope.

31. Poster are u very sure that u don't have a soft spot for her,bcoz I don't quite understand the hand and space u gave her to go to this extent, I can see both of u are comfortable with each other once more just like when u were dating, if not her numerous lies would have pissed u off by now. Well be careful so that it doesn't cost u your marriage. Some women when u show them little help, it doesn't end there, they will start wishing to be the mrs and owner of the mansion. U can ask God for help. If u are a Christian ask God for help, he will direct u.

1. As in.. real hand and space.

32. If you investigate this woman, you’d be shocked to find out that she already has children even.
    She’s been lying to you from beginning and my fear is that she came into your life again to blackmail you.
    Please cut off all communication with her ASAP. Don’t give her a kobo, before she’ll claim you gave it to her after sleeping with her.
    Also, use style and inform your wife now about the whole story because if she somehow hears about it especially if you decide to go ahead with giving the scammer some money, she’ll never believe your side of the story.

33. It’s stressful even reading your chronicle much more dealing with this nut case woman. You’re looking for trouble now. You’ve found one. Figure it out but I’ll tell you this won’t end well watch.

34. Poster, this is a real scam and don't fall for it

35. Poater leave your ex to settle the issue that her marriage has brought upon her. Leave another man's wife. Why didn't she come with her husband to beg for your sperms and money. Stop laving another man's wife, Channel those love to the woman you vowed to be with. I don talk my own

36. If she want to scam u should have lied to you. Please help her in your own little way. She is a honest woman by telling you what she want to do with the money.

37. Poster, carry out your own investigations about this your ex.

Find out if she is still married, who her husband is and if she's yet to have a child with her husband.

Then, find out if she has a business or a job that needs financial assistance.

Your findings would determine your course of action.

It's not enough to give someone money for business. IS SHE EXPERIENCED IN THAT LINE OF BUSINESS?

If she genuinely needs your financial assistance, help her "by sending her to a loan/finance firm to access a business loan." You can arrange that with a staff of that finance firm, then be the "guarantor" so that she won't take the money for granted.
    Repayment terms would be monthly.

If you see that she is diligent in her business and loan repayment you could give her some money to support her business. No bank transfer. Cash.

Please, do not tell your wife because most wives would not agree to their husbands supporting an ex and would use it for future reference if you quarell. Don't even mention that discussion about IVF much less sperm donor!

Pertaining her quest for sperm donor and IVF, STEER CLEAR! Let her sort it out with her husband. 👂👂

38. Don’t give her anything o, she’s a liar, I am sure she has kids sef! What Idont understand is why she is so comfortable with you to tell u she wants to sleep with another man for kids! U better leave this woman before she puts u in trouble and know that any money given to her won’t be returned back to u, most especially if u guys once dated in d past, she would even blackmail u if u ask her for the money and your wife would be upset with u, my advice is to leave her and avoid her, don’t give her anything

39. Do not send any money to her.

40. For ALL you women pleading with this man to send N1.2m, or send this, or send that. Please put yourselves in the shoes of this man's wife. And tell the truth: How much would you ask your husband to send to her? Additionally, tell how much longer you would want your husband to keep communicating with her.

- Mister Mann

1. 👌👌👌
      Greedy beings, see them saying give her the money yen yen yen

2. This amount can be like 10 naira to this man.if it doesn’t and wouldn’t bother him,pls leave him alone to help whoever he wants to hell

3. Anon 02.21 as long as you will be happy with your husband dashing female friends money.

41. See sob story...don't give her a dime

42. This is really scam
    Open your eyes

43. I smell greed and lies.

44. Please why is the poster sending her money? Is that how you send money to all your exes? Please are you owing her? What is making her sooo comfortable to discuss her marital issues and everything in-between? Only you know what you shared with this ex that made you volunteer such an amount, and only you know how rich you are to want to giveaway such an amount? Wisdom they say is profitable so be wise. Perhaps you should give us the fullgist so that we can analyse better. Fullgist (your relationship with her - then and now. How comfortable you are, how comfortable your family and inlaws are and finally what's your wife's opinion towards the matter. Thank you

45. Poster don't give her a dime, such a disgusting married woman. There are lost of people who need geniue help in concieveing. Go to fb n check on a group women dealing with infertility. Even on instagram surrogate mum to help. Ignore this adulterous woman

46. Poster involve your wife. Whatever the two of you agree on, that should be your action point.
    This is to avoid "Had I known".