Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, April 26, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

HE SWINGS BOTH WAYS

Please what do you all think I should do? My boyfriend is bisexual he knows I very much know about it, but he's the one paying my school fees and other fees in the University from first year till now, without him I couldn't even have gotten to finals, because my family is the most useless one you can ever think of, I even pay the bills at home.

My issue now is that I found out he's sleeping with his roommate and it hurts too much, I really thought I should endure till after school before breaking up as he's my only hope in this life no one else to help, but right now I feel like breaking it off, please I'm going crazy, what should I do?

*Are you smart at all? what are you bringing in emotions for? going crazy that what happened? You already know that he sings both ways so why does knowing whom he swings with hurt you...

Turn the other cheek and graduate peacefully.. You dont need to verbally break up, just let it fizzle out OK?

Be smart since you say your family is useless and cannot help you.

55 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Dude, a word of advise. When people seek for help, they want to be talked to and communicated with, Not talked at.

2. What the hell is wrong with this dude? You’re so uncouth. Jeez!

3. The way and manner you talk sha, same thing with your comment in SP this morning. Please learn some decorum.

4. PA abi SDK don remove your comment
      Lol
      What did he write

5. Please where is the place of God here, you are not existing on your own please let go and let God leave that guy now before you get infected with herpes PR HIV all because you want to graduate, who graduate help, you are not on your own

6. Stella you and your advise ehhn
      Your advise up there just show how much you believe God to come through. I dey tell you always say no be everything be money.

7. The girl with lez benefactor should step in and read some hypocrisy 🙄

8. What is the need of waiting until you graduate? Except you don't feel anything for him and see it as a kind of business.

Aren't you scared of getting infected, shouldn't your health be paramount to you.

Please you have just one year left, kindly find another source of income.

9. Who cares whether the comment got removed or not? The fact is that i have said my mind..Enough of the not so making sense and annoying chronicles mbok

10. Uncouth you say? Check the meaning of uncouth and being real again cos it seems as though you are clueless or some sort of ignorant..Y'all should keep up with your rants

2. What happened to your hands?
    You depended on that man all this time?
    You didn’t even try to learn a skill or something so you can do stuff for yourself?
    You must have drained that man financially.
    He’s my only hope in this life indeed. You better not dump that guy, keep enduring. Lmao

1. Well madam you were so comfortable with hand-out, for how long.... Well just continue to do what you know how to do best " miss endurance"

3. She said her family is useless. That really hurt me.

4. Is your family useless because they're poor and can't cater for your studies
    Or they don't support your relationship with the guy as well as your studies?

5. Hmmmm... How a man will find another man attractive is one thing i will never understand. A lot of men in this our country is gay. They're hiding but they'll soon start speaking out. Remain small.

Nne sorry for your situation but never you marry him. He planned it all. To sponsor you, so when it's time you'll stay. Start planning your exit calmly.

6. Poster,dont leave him yet until you are done with school..
    So many men are into that shit atm..
    Some women knows their husbands are into it yet they are still there because of things they are getting from him...
    Use him well before dumping!...

7. So you encourage her to stay in the relationship bcos of the money she is getting to pay her school fees while she also continues to sleep with him. Na wa ooo the kind of advise you give sometimes makes me wonder. So we can’t encourage this girl to leave and go find a small job or better still write a letter to the university explaining that she might have to put school on hold while she go gets a small job and start saving so that she can pay her fees? Oh it’s sad that she is even taking care of her family from such money hmmmm. If only some families know the damnation that they are eating all bcos our daughter is supporting us.

1. if she wasn't comfortable with it she would have use the guy to establish something for herself so she wouldn't have to rely on him so much... Dem no dey tell mad man it's raining.

8. You already know so just pretend and graduate in peace. Wetin dey do you sef?

9. Replies
    1. @Mrs Sharon
      Protection from what exactly?
      Protection justifies fornication and perversion?

2. Assistant Jesus please shift! The only sin you hypocrites shout is fornication whereas you sin pass, you gossips, steal, lie and do all sort of things but fornication is the hell itself.

3. @16:51
      1 Cor. 6:18 Flee fornication: Every other sin a person commits is outside her body, but she that sins sexually sins against her body

4. Yada yada the gibberish you believe and try to pin it in others, hypocrite and pretentious creature, continue sinning outside your body, na people like you sin pass.

5. @18:58
      Did she say she is sinning outside her body?
      I did not see any "pin' in that comment. That's just like every other
      comments here. What's your grouse?

6. Then it is her body na not your body or God's. That's why it's not a sin per se. Anything wey she wan use her body do no concern you eeeeh. Leave people alone with their lives. Las las you'll say they'll go to hell. Na your hell.

BTW keep replying yourself with anon and ***. See delusional lot.

10. Omase oh!! My people hustle oh make your children no disgrace you by calling family useless!!!! You are so naive and even if I advise you..You are so stuck in your ways!! Continue depending on people or men who will do everything for you!! Continue allowing people to be so powerful in your life!! You are so lazy that you can't work for yourself...Someone is bisexual but you want to change him because of your selfish gains...You are no better person at all..Ain't any better...

11. Stop being emotional. Finish your school and get a job. Then tell him you can't remain with him. Shikena.

12. Dear poster, follow what Stella has advised. More importantly, no matter what, do not denigrate your family in public just to get sympathy or for any reason. You can not be calling your family useless in front of total strangers. That is all shades of wrong. Going forward i hope you make the right decision for yourself.

1. Please be quiet! Do you know her? Her family is useless and that's her truth, stop telling people to bottle things in and die in silence. They are very useless for even allowing her to have to question if she can stay or leave a sick man just because she has to pay the bills.

2. Hey ANON 16:50, I was thinking of lending you a helping hand by educating you, but on a second thought (sigh) i just chose to let you be. Ignorance suits you. Stay anonymous.

13. You knew very well,he swings both ways all this years,so why are you bothered?.
    It's he sponsoring you to marry you or you want to marry him out of pity.

Stella has said it all.

14. You knew very well,he swings both ways all this years,so why are you bothered?.
    It's he sponsoring you to marry you or you want to marry him out of pity.

Stella has said it all.

15. I am so sorry for you
    that "a human being is the only hope you have in this world?"
    So if he dies, you die?
    And your family is "useless" because they are poor?
    Where is God your creator?
    Why haven't you made Jesus your Lord and Savior?
    Why is a human being with breath in his nostrils be your only hope?
    Think, lady, think. 💕💕💕

16. I know lots of students who do busines in school. Have you tried that or learn a skill that can help you? Diseases are very much real. You can do better.

17. You don start so finish. He is obviously using u as a decoy to cover up his act and has been paying you back by footing your bills. Try finish school then get regular boyfriend ooo, cos the way I see am he fit marry you so that u continue covering for him.

18. You know what You Gats Do✌️

19. Just pretend as if you no nothing and finish school before breaking up and try to learn something now.

20. Poster your don show say u be OLODO! how can u say your boy friend is your only hope in life, i dey laff you. if u grew up in an ORPHANAGE you for vaiue that ur so called useless family. u better look up to God cause vain is the help of Man.

21. Be tough nne, cos even breaking up with him or leaving silently may not be easy cos you na the guy investment.

You knew he was bisexual and you decided to remain cos you were lazy to damn all consequences and train your hands to work.

The entire family may not be totally useless expect you want us to agree that you are useless too.
    And babe never say any man is your only hope. Don't garner sympathy. Rise up ans make an Esther kind of decision : If I perish I perish. Henceforth my hands and the help of God will sustain me.

22. And you think that after seeing you through school, he will allow you walk away just like that? Or that you who knowingly date a bisexual and sleep with him will now raise a good family better than your "useless" family? Are you aware that the same tool he uses for farming his fellows is what he is using on you and depositing himself inside of you which even science proves not to talk of the spiritual implications? If you must leave him, make sure it's mutual and do everything possible to make him do the breaking up so that he would not come after you. And know for sure that no matter how "useless" your family is, you came from them and I am too sure, that they are the reason you know how to use a pencil, pen, paper and how to write your name to start with. If you want good to come out of you, forgive them and pray to be the one to turn things for them. And better go for serious deliverance and start using your two hands to work. There is so much you can do with your hands and phone as a student. Many did it in the past while there was no opportunity, telephone or internet how much more now. You have no excuse at all.

23. As if the guy relationship with the roommate reduce his prick?

1. @Arc.
      It reduces the girl's life and truncates her eternal life.
      Everything is not about measurement of length and breadth like in
      your building designs.

24. The height of hypocrisy, y'all were bashing the young girl sleeping with her lesbian benefactor,but telling this one to keep fucking her gay benefactor,na wah!!

1. Lol... e no weak you? That’s some human beings for you, especially women

25. So i am trying to understand the poster, 1. He swings both ways (2) he didn't hide it from you but you chose to be with him because of financial gains?.
    You are hurt because it is his roommate abi you are jealous of their intimacy?

My dear, you can't eat your cake and have it and personally i like people owning their shit or taking responsibilities for their actions. From year 1 you didn't pick up a trade or provide a service to earn a living. Lots of undergraduates do assignments, project works etc. Some sell items: hair, bag, shoes, jewellery etc. Lots of people chose to be hardworking and earn a life for themselves ( am not judging you) i am only saying you playing him and planning to dump him after collecting his money might not be fair afterall you knew what you were getting into all along.

26. It’s the double standard hypocrisy for me.
    Almost 98% had advised the girl with a lesbian benefactor to cease and desist. Many quoting all sorts of Bible verses
    But same persons still advising this poster to continue sleeping with a gay partner.
    Speaking from both sides of the mouth.
    Poster i believe in your heart you already know the right thing to do, may God give you the grace to choose your path wisely.

Poster, In life we reap what we sow. No ‘sagacious’ BV here will come and answer for you when the time comes for you to reap the rewards of decisions.

They can only advise, it’s up to you to act and whatever decision you take could make or mar you.

I’m so sorry you have a family that could not support you financially even though that doesn’t make them ‘useless’
    My only advice to you is to always look at the big picture, consider long term repercussions for every decision you take.
    Live your life with eternity in view.
    God’s grace dear.