Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Easter Sunday Live Show Photos....

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Comedian AY Easter Sunday Live Show Photos....

Comedian AY had a Live Easter Sunday 2021 show in Abuja....

Please ignore the second photo eeeeh.

45 comments:

1. That's what life is all about.
    Enjoyment all the way.
    I missed.
    Ay is really cashing out.

1. Swears. People keep saying he’s unfunny and that his movies aren’t good but then he is still cashing out big time!

2. He’s cashing out from other means. He has sponsors.

2. Rica & boobs display are inseparable 😘. Beautiful pictures 🙌🏾

3. SDK tailors no dey available for the second picture?

4. 😂😂😂 that's to say you didn't forget to do your seamstress work on the second photo!
    Beautiful pics but did facemask get overly expensive overnight?

5. Wow. Exciting photos of happy people is all I see.

Nengi is a full sweet pie. Dang!

See Alex na. Shebi it's this same chic some people were calling a man,ugly. God is watching you all.

What's Lilian Esoro and Medlinboss dancing to? Na nkpokiti? Hahaha.

Prince Enwerem! Boy was prepared for the journey ahead. Good to see strong sons raised for continuity.
    Me like!

Nadia was present. Back to Joy zone.
    What's AY telling the brother's wife? The Makuns have strong bond. Lovely.

Alex Ekubo and Ik Ogbonna...fresh like morning bread, make una do marry biko.

1. God bless who came up with the men's wig,ok ogbonna is a snack 😋

2. I love Alex's hair, so beautiful.

3. Oh Ik was on wig? I should have known that.

Yeah Alex's hairstyle is kinky.

6. So these people are so ignorant of the covid situation, why risk your life for few hrs fun.
    Seyi law pls work on that belly looking like you are due soon, it makes you look deformed.
    OK and ebuka looking yummy
    The rest fine.

7. Fun, from their faces. Life needs this.

8. Why that Erica friend de like frown face? I no de like this kind people if they de look u e go be as if u don commit crime for where they de.

1. Sitting beside that thing Erica is wearing, who no go frown face?

9. Stellz,
    Why do you want us to ignore a 'strong' woman photo?
    When they'll come and tag you a hater, you'll know😒😒

10. Thought we’re in the middle of a Panasonic, why’s there not a mask in sight lol.

1. Ma’am! I know what I said! We are in the middle of a panoramic and these folks ought to be wearing masks and social distancing!

2. She was being sarcastic.

3. @simplydivine

Gosh it’s a “pandemic nickname”. Maybe you’re not current but it was a running joke on the internet to refer to the pandemic by several humorous nicknames like: panoramic, Panasonic, panini, pepperoni etc
      Busy body corrector 🙄 how does “pandemic” remotely sound like “Panasonic”?

4. Joke by who again? Doesnt make any sense. Theres nothing to joke about in this pandemic...nonsense. I am not the annon

5. Who asked you if ure the Anonymous? Guilty conscience 🙄🙄🙄

11. Ay is looking good. Some men look more handsome and refined with age. Nice one 😍

12. There's no way I can ignore the second picture 💁‍♀️

13. Stella where are my comments? Innocent comments that you did not post o.Its okay.

Erica with her agbalumo boobs will still not let us see road.What if she had big boobs,we for no see road .

Alex continue with your decent way of dressing.No join bad gang o.

14. I was there....the guy's talent is to yab people and nothing else then he used music to justify the money we paid. He is not funny. But Basky and Alibaba shows are the bomb and they feature other comedians. BBN stars were used to attract and nothing more. It worked I guess.

15. I see happy people except that lady sitting close to Erica,in Igbo they call such people"obi akpo' strong hrt,strong face tueh!

1. Maybe she didn't want her picture taken by the photographer. Me sef wee do the same ooo in Mercy Aigbes ex husbands voice 😏🙄🥴🥴🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

2. 17:11, going by what I'm seeing there, who go blame am?

16. Every single person up there looks so beautiful and happy. 😍😍

Nigerian women bikonu, you people are recently always looking ratchet and classless, almost everyone up there is exposing too much skin,not cool.

17. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 16:40

Beautiful and happy people.

18. The wig sits well on Ik ogbonna's head.

19. Prince is all i see

20. Alex needs a good stylist

21. Nadia buhari is one fine woman!

22. Na the 2nd photo sef naim I first rush go look... Lol. Abeg this guy lips @Prince dey set me on fire all the time... Mbok, can I have a kiss I won't rinse my lips for a year afterwards. Lol