Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Friday, April 02, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose.

33 comments:

1. Khafi with the beautiful smile.

Dora looks cute.

2. Larry the only Nigerian male Celeb i can call a crush. Your wife is blessed. Modeling that lovely fit for a nwanne ain't you? 🔥🔥♥️

Ebuu sexy hot stuff, i see you genius.

Tomike's gown is lovely.

Dorathy my baby😍

Khafi looks regal and beautiful.

1. Is it just me Rosy Meurer looked like Tonto Dike

2. Exactly my thought Phoenix.

3. Truly Rosy trying to look like Tonto in that picture.

4. It is like she tries very hard to look that way. Even tries to speak like her.dress like her, everything. Watch now, she will soon start her own radical for Jesus, she is now posting motivational quotes.

3. Beautiful and handsome people everywhere.

4. Each time I look at any of Larry Gaaga's pictures, my paent screams 😭

1. Me too😭😭

2. You mean it rains 😜

3. Haaaa🙄

You people should be calming down!

4. Today is good Friday o.

Anyways, Chinedu, you are looking good.

Lovely people

5. Yes oo, be good always but never let shit slide.

Buru ezigbo mmadu, burukwa odogwu and also know that odiro nma odogwu i di soft, else e were gi gba ball.

6. Stella, what's this na... I have been fasting since morning because of today being Good Friday, naw l open this post is for me to see my crush
    Today of all days, shaii! You're not nice lswearugad

7. You see this ass licking was what got me my nick name in high sch,#Staminaaa#, I can't stand ass lickers, NSARKU. E dey vex me pass anything for this life.
    Be real no mean say dey lick ass upandan. Be warned, we maybe inside internet o.

1. Abeg u and who dey fight laidis🙄

8. Dora beautiful 😍 💗 💖 lady
    Kafhi with a lovely smile.

9. What I want to say is not nice, let me keep kwayet.

10. BesuBeaut people everywhere.
    Hmm..Rosy is beginning to look like Tonto o,abi na my eyes.

Ebuka fine man with good dress sense.

1. Waka @autocorrect 🤣.. beautiful people everywhere o

11. Beautiful people, ka3na love your designs keep it up.

12. I see u Dora, looking cute . Khafi, my love, d only housemate I voted for in her set. I like ur vibes K3na. Beautiful people noni.

13. So nobody noticed Ka3na or what?

14. This Ireti Doyle... Fine woman.

So like chika Ike.

Almost mistook Ka3na for Jackie Appiah.

Thought that was pokolee.

Dorathy with the baby face.

Chinedu be looking bubbly.

Fine people.

15. thought that khafi was chika Ike, if not that i saw the name

16. QueenofallQueens...Tonto, of all. Rosy or whatever your name is, stop copying Tonto.liw budget Tonto dike