Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.

Every Pain teaches a lesson.....

29 comments:

1. Eve is that you?

Falz the handsome guy.

1. In this era of make-up era if u no package yaself na you sabi oo. Eve keep it up.

2. If not for the name,would never have guessed. Falz nice πŸ‘ž hahhaha.

2. Beautiful people.Ik be feeling like the best thing after slice bread

Jeweluchi,I think the worst thing that can happen in this part of the world is to be rushed to the hospital on Sunday.I will send in my story when I am discharged and stronger

3. Is that Eve's sister? Just curious to know.
    Falz and Lucy😘😘

1. She's looking so washed out @ Eve.

2. As a laundrette that you is, you know who is washed out and who is yet to be put in the washer.

3. Giftmoesha, fear God ooo always say the truth hahaha.

4. @Didi
    na open nyansh de reign for una side? 🧺🧺🧺

1. My dear, that Toosweet sef na wa. Which kind fine be dt na. Just making a matured babe to drool this evening.

6. Almost all the ladies from the lock down set are all sexy and beautiful. Look at Lucy! She's so fine. 😍😍😍

7. Eve Esin,did you check your picture well before posting at all?

8. Lala looking so cool and unproblematic as always. Motherhood looks perfect on her.😍😍

9. I think Lala's quote is about what that parrot Shade said to our sweet Cupcake

10. Eve looks different!
    The VOICE be making love Falz more.

11. Omg! What happened to eve?

12. Eve esin were you acting as an escort on that set? Nawa!

The ghanaian actor,is that really his name? Too sweet? Interesting.

Ike,oge nke eziokwu.

If dem ask that didi girl now,she too will claim 25,be acting your age ma'am.

Hanty niniola,you look take away..

13. All the ladies looking beautiful

Eve esin is that you?

14. Falzs 😍😍😍