Monday, April 19, 2021

Governor Masari Quote

25 comments:

1. To some extent, I agree with him.

1. Please refresh my memory on which of the civilian Presidents that was less tolerant.

2. What rubbish is he taking??
    Traveling from one country to another.
    Meeting after meeting ,yet no changes.
    Abeg leave trash for LAWMA

1. Obviously he is DAFT. In the history of Nigeria, no president has been insulted or dragged like GEJ. Yet he didn’t arrest nor jail anyone. Meanwhile, common dog the was named BUHARI, the owner landed in Kirikiri 🤣. Same president who is ‘tolerant’. Make we hear word 😒😏🤨

3. This people are mad but looking for who to tell them.

4. Ass lickers. All looking for favor by twisting the fact.

5. Buharia fegharia, unu agbaliala, you have tried.

6. Asslickers association
    Shiooooorrrrrrr

7. Masaru is thinking in the rubbish.

8. CABAL 😏😏😏😏😏😏

9. So I guess the civilian president was obj , this people with accusation and counter accusations syndrome is really alarming.

10. Na dem. No wasting my energy here jor

11. When an old man decide to be a sycophant.... You still want me to believe Nigeria is redeemable? SMH. A northerner will never see anything bad or wrong about his fellow northerner even when he sees him molesting or even rape a family member.

1. I know your own go dey different, mr man stop generalising is not good.

2. Thank you for your observation, LB. This guy is as bigoted as they come.

12. All these buhari apologies sef! I think they are purposely choosing to be blind to his faults

13. All these militants should please keep quiet

14. Do I expect you to say anything otherwise? Ass licking governor.

15. He is referring to Obasanjo. Obasanjo replaced 4 Senate presidents in 4 years and, because he had issues with Tinubu, withheld Federal Allocation to Lagos State for 8 years. Not to talk of detaining State governors ( like Ngige) that disagreed with him. Masari is right, Obasanjo was a real dictator compared with Buhari.