Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess The Nigerian Governor......

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Guess The Nigerian Governor......

Wooooow ,he was so handsome as a young man!

17 comments:

1. ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. The eyes remained the same.

3. Kwikwikwikwi... Those hands bah? I recently found a photo of my mum when she was young N living the 'high life' then.. Chai, for ladies is always hands on the kneels but not crossed unlike the 'Gees' then.. Lol. I wish she was still alive make we all laugh together.

1. Found mum's own too, black and white with the signature afro hair

2. That word is *knees*.. not 'kneels'.

Knee is that part of your body that joins the thigh and leg.

Kneel is a verb... action word.
      ๐Ÿ‘‹

3. Lol..
      Then in couples photo, the man looks directly to the camera while his wife looks down like she's shy..

Girls of nowadays too get strong mind .. dem no dey shy like their mothers๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

4. Ohhh.. Uncle *Knees*... Thanks for the correction.. But wait oo, who correction dey EPP these days neee? When Bandits/Criminals/BH/Cultist/ corrupt politicians/ ritualist, etc no dey gree let students go school go learn again kwanu? Thank God for internet.

5. Dante you really looked up to this adult life of controlling women the way juniors couldn't wait to get to SS2/SS3 back then in secondary school to retaliate bullying right?

You must really be hurting so bad because women of our generation are saying NO MORE, the way Principals started changing the bully rules in the 21st century right?

Epele sir! Lick your wounds u hear?

4. Nigerian looter ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. Only handsome? How about "legsome"

6. No be supreme court governor be ds?

1. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† nooo this benue state governor
      Samuel Ortom

7. Gov Ortom.
    The Governor thร t finally had sense and made a u-turn.