Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Laugh Out Loud...

22 comments:

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

1. Me that was a cheerful giver as a kid (still is).

They use cane to make sure I finish what they bought for me before I step out. Else, I will just run off, line the kids up and start cutting for them.

Mom said if they don't flog me one day they'll come back and I have dashed our house away

2. O di egwu really 😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Lastborns or just all kids? Dem unemployment freeloaders all have audacity. 😭

1. Exactly

My first child will quickly remove it from your mouth if you dare put his 🍡 in your mouth 😊

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 but we last borns do give....

5. Lastborns has suffered 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Our last born den,omg! Dat girl na pain in d neck. Her wahala na double decker packaging. She will fetch water 4d house and wash plates and nobody i repeat nobody go touch d plates or use d water...

1. Sounds like my bro back in the day. Dude will mop and clean the floor, after that no one should walk on it. Abi make we fly because you cleaned it?!

7. Wahala for who look for last born trouble o 🤭

8. So true 😂🤣😃😄😅

9. If you are a last born signify by 👩‍🎓🙋

10. Thus is so true, they would scream down the house with their loudspeaker mouth.

11. More like kids generally oh, but last born carry the crown 😃😃😃😃😃😃