Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mavin Boss Don Jazzy Quote..

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Mavin Boss Don Jazzy Quote..

What do you think?

26 comments:

1. Not every man that wears trouser is a man.
    Any man that doesn't have respect for women is equally a woman.

1. Excuse you? What do you mean by any man that doesn't have respect for women is a woman? How? He's simply not a responsible or a reputable man, he doesn't even have respect for himself because if he did, he'd know to respect people, women included. Biko don't disrespect womanhood.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. You're such a dunce,so "woman" is equals to dummy?.ewu onitsha

4. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 19:27

Now this is slander on womanhood!

A disrespectful man is an animal.

2. So Don baba, when are you planning on finding a female specie to respect again ?
    God will lead you.....

3. True..
    But I think it's actually the wives that brings the disrespect by claiming they're equal and shii.. trying to rub shoulders with their oga, thereby causing an unhappy and trouble filled home.. oga would then be forced to react and remind her he paid her Bride price and list.. if she wants to come and claim equality in the home, she should start from there

1. Try and be making sense sometimes. Every time waaaaaa....

2. Dante u are right sha.the other day I was in a compound where a woman was insulting her hubby infact they were insulting each other.The man said she doesn't have respect for him and the woman replied "which respect,u no when Dem born me,u no wether I senior u,no be the day wey I no u u too no me,u no my real age,dey there dey look for respect."

3. Lol!! That is my man, you never disappoint, give them hot hot๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ.

4. Anon 19:00 you comment made me laughed.

5. King!! See your mouth like "respect',it's mumu you crave for.somone said what he said,you still drag woman inside abeg any girl take your toy?

4. Shallow quote. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. If he disrespect his wife then he equally has no 'respect'for himself as well for marrying her in the first place.

6. Don baba will have a special place in the heart of women this week.

Ngwa men of it's our culture, we are Africans enter to counter him

7. Banish the bride price culture