Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, April 12, 2021

Monday Spontaneous Post

#monday #newday #newweek #newtidings #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #gutenmorgenheutemorgen #Godchild #laughinchinese

Good Morning ya'all

I hope that your Weekend rocked? I hope you are all geared up to start the new week? I wish you everything positive and everything unbelievably miraculous. Do not ever forget that HE who began the good work in you is OMG so Faithful to complete it....

Stop trying to give God a deadline to Bless you, let him do it in his time, he will not forget you/ has not forgotten you.

What else?

I enjoyed the Sunday in house gist, it was really hilarious.

What else?

I saw some comments on Sunday Spontaneous post accusing me of bullshit.....I dont need to cuss you at all because anyone who accuses me wrongly is automatically lined up for thunder inspiring cusses.

I dont need to create any ID on this Blog to create any drama, I can do so with my name..... So please keep it moving As una dey observe na so me too dey observe........ I dont want to mention anyone's ID or accuse anyone ID without concrete proof or call anyone out but sometimes some stories are too out rightly bogus.

That's all for now!

Enjoy this new day!

God bless us all oh.😍😍😍

205 comments:

1. Prepare Your Heart With The Word!!
    Proverbs 2:10-11. AMPC

Excerpts!!

"If you’d pay attention to what’s written in the  Scriptures about the last days, and relate it to  current happenings in the world, you’ll surely realize  that the Lord is getting ready, preparing the Church for His coming"

"Your responsibility is to prepare your  heart through the Word; live your life for Him daily"

"The Word cleanses and keeps  you in the state of readiness to meet the Lord"

Confession!!

Through the Word, and power of the Holy Spirit, I’m  walking worthy of the Lord, pleasing Him in all things  as I joyfully anticipate His soon return. My life and  passions are about His Kingdom and its expansion,  in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "12 April 2021 at 08:39

Good Morning Beautiful people of Sdk! Happy New week people, May God in heaven bless the work of our hands 🙏.

2. What a joy to see a new week! We thank God for good health and provision.
    We are grateful for the roof above our head and shoes on our feet.
    We are thankful for our fine families and loved ones.
    Thank you Lord, for your blessings on us. Let's come boldly to his presence to obtain the grace and mercy we need for this week.

#joinnsppd7amfireprayers#
    Be rest assured, the Lord will meet you there. What God cannot do does not exist!

1. Thank You Lord for the blessings I can see the ones I can't see plus my health.. You remain God forever!

2. Thank you Jesus!! His mercies upon us is so priceless. happy new week y'all

3. Thank you Lord Jesus for another break of dawn 🙏💃🙏💃🙏

Thank you all my darlings for the prayers,I'm okay now❤️❤️

@Ms Tee 🥰💜💕 I'm fine,thank you! Kisses to baby 💋😘

What a drama on SP yesterday 😳😳😳 pls where's Bv Jechix? Cos she was the one who posted first that Bv Salma contacted her about the husband's health and asked Bvs to pray for him! I commented under her post but didn't see the comment cos the post was later off😳😳😳 so maybe we should begin from there cos this whole ish is shocking

Amazing day guys💖💖

Buenos dìas lovelies 🥰❤️

1. Morning Paris Baibay, God bless your good memory.
      Every BV involved in this elaborate scheme should be held accountable. Hoo Haa!!

2. I came for Salma's story this morning. First of all that picture she posted, is she really the one. Unbelievable things happen in this life

3. It's well with you Paris, thank God for healing you

4. 😀😀😀😀😀
      Please be sure of what you are saying.

Paris, this is what I posted that day after seeing her suicide threat the previous day in ihn:

Please this is urgent. Let's take a minute out of our time to pray for bv Salma's critically ill husband.

Salma, this is reaching out to you. I decree healing through the blood of Jesus upon your husband. I reverse every satanic health verdict made on him in Jesus name. He lives. He won't die. Don't do anything silly. Just hold on. Everything will be alright.

Paris, where in that write up did you see what you are saying? Don't be too fast to make statements. Stella posted and deleted for reasons I don't know.

Good morning all.

5. Stella is salma. Period!

6. @PG we are here for the drama 😅

@Perxie Baybie💝 most are anon sef

@Engraced 💕 I'm yet to come to terms with the exposé too😳😳

@IJ Ph 💜 thanks Boo

@Jechix my bad! I didn't know she dropped an suicide note on here sef! Cleared

@Mawumi ❤️ thanks Boo

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Paris,it's okay. I'll still be praying for salma until this whole ish is cleared.

9. I'm walking away eh..... From all the troubles in my life.........

🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

10. Just seeing the drama now, was busy and sick so i really didn't catch up. Omo things dey happen o.

Well, let me not believe what i read yet. Haa BV Salma i liked you alot, always sounded so innocent and meek. Whatever man!!

11. Cassie, you like amebo o. Please keep the exposé coming. What a beautiful way to start the week.
      @ Chisom, it's now "liked" as in past tense? Ah ahn na🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Y'all should learn to stop famzing "rich" bvs.

12. Amen darling. Thanks, @Classy Diana.

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Buhari is definitely not Nigerians' only problem

4. GOD WILL PROVIDE “ALL” YOU NEED

‘How shall He not with Him also freely give us all things?’
    Romans 8:32 NKJV

It is written, “He who did not spare His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with Him also freely give us all things?”’ You say, ‘How do I get this kind of faith?’ The Bible says, ‘Faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God’ (Romans 10:17 KJV). Just as a daily diet of good nutrition strengthens you physically, so do reading, meditating, studying, verbalising, and standing on God’s Word each day strengthen you spiritually. The ‘secret’ of successful Christian living is not a secret at all – just get into God’s Word and get God’s Word into you. You can’t avoid anxiety-producing situations in life, but when your faith is strong you can overcome them.
    Word For Today

1. Good morning Essa. Thanks for the word.
      Have you heard from Shooter Gyal, hope she's okay?
      White Enchantress has been missing here too, hope she's fine.
      My people.

5. We are called on this second Sunday of Easter known as Divine Mercy Sunday to learn to forgive, let go the wrong done to us by others so that we too can be forgiven. Let us live in peace with one another everyday of our lives. May God our heavenly Father forgive us all our sins and grant us the heart to equally forgive those who have offended us at all times. May the Divine Mercy of God dwell in us and lead us aright, lead us also to abundance of joy, blessings, breakthrough and victories in the mighty name of Jesus amen. Happy Divine Mercy Sunday to us all. Smile, God is in charge always! Amen.

6. It's a start to a fresh week and hope y'all had a fun-filled weekend for yourselves? 👀 Where are the catfishes on here? Y'all never cease to amaze one..Who's bemused as to whether to wish BV Salma well or not after yesterday's exposé and exhilarating episode?? Jenny baby,nurse Bimbo and the Anonymous..😁😂😁 #MotivationalMonday

7. Hello Monday 🙌
    Good morning Everyone
    #letlovelead
    #shunnegativity
    #givepeaceachance

8. Good morning lovelies. Trust the weekend was splendid. It's another week. May God bless the work of our hands .
    Grateful to God for le boo's mum, she's no longer using the oxygen machine, we are praying for God to perfect the healing he has started.

1. Grateful God, He'll perfect His healing on her. She's blessed to have you, you're such a kind hearted fellow

2. Thank God. The healing hands of God is upon her.

Good morning.

3. Awww! Thank God she’s responding better, she’s blessed. 💛

9. Something strange happened last night. But first, I want to thank God for protecting us.

Last night we slept in the living room. I have been sick so for about a week now I’ve been sleeping in the living room. We put our spare foam on the floor and sleep. Last night, all of a sudden I woke up and then saw tiny cockroaches and was using my duvet to dust the bed. I slept back but I got up again to dust the whole bed and behold, I saw a small snake. My hubby killed it and put something on top so he could remove it this morning. Behold, we woke up and didn’t find the snake again. I’m scared of sleeping in the house now.

1. Omo this is a scary something o. Thank God for protecting you and your household

2. Sorry for the experience. Next time burn it immediately. Though I pray there won't be a next time.

10. 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙞𝙧𝙤𝙣𝙮 𝙤𝙛 𝙞𝙩 𝙖𝙡𝙡. 𝘿𝙚𝙖𝙩𝙝 𝙞𝙨 𝙘𝙝𝙖𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙪𝙨 𝙟𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚 𝙬𝙚’𝙧𝙚 𝙘𝙝𝙖𝙨𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙩𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙩𝙚𝙢𝙥𝙤𝙧𝙖𝙧𝙮 𝙬𝙤𝙧𝙡𝙙! 𝙏𝙤𝙙𝙖𝙮, 𝙢𝙖𝙣𝙮 𝙨𝙤𝙪𝙡𝙨 𝙡𝙚𝙛𝙩 𝙪𝙨; 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙨𝙖𝙢𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙝𝙖𝙥𝙥𝙚𝙣 𝙩𝙤𝙢𝙤𝙧𝙧𝙤𝙬. 𝙏𝙝𝙚 𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙩𝙝 𝙞𝙨 𝙬𝙚'𝙧𝙚 𝙘𝙡𝙪𝙚𝙡𝙚𝙨𝙨 𝙬𝙝𝙚𝙣 𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙩𝙞𝙢𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙚. 𝙇𝙚𝙩 𝙪𝙨 𝙗𝙚 𝙥𝙧𝙚𝙥𝙖𝙧𝙚𝙙 & 𝙖𝙡𝙬𝙖𝙮𝙨 𝙗𝙚 𝙞𝙣 𝙖 𝙨𝙩𝙖𝙩𝙚 𝙤𝙛 𝙤𝙗𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙚𝙣𝙘𝙚 𝙩𝙤 𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙇𝙤𝙧𝙙! 𝙏𝙪𝙧𝙣 𝙩𝙤 𝙃𝙞𝙢!

Mufti Menk

I'm outtie

11. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

12. "Anonymous11 April 2021 at 18:25
    Yes o. I will take care of them till my last drop. My Dad sold his car and my mum sold her wrappers so I could travel out and get a masters degree. I pray I get a good job soon so I can take good care of them."

Chai! So touching. Abeg see unconditional sacrifice. She sold her wrappers. This woman sold these wrappers expecting nothing! Natural love. Undiluted. Should we talk about what daddy did? He probably started trekking after he sold his car for his daughter. It meant nothing to him. He'd do it again and again. They both wanted her to succeed far more than they did. Now let me surprise you, even if she got a job and failed to "take good care of them" like she said, they will not withdraw that love. They will still give her if they had! Who else can give you such love apart from your parents and siblings? Who biko?

One filthy leech will creep into your life and start comparing herself to your mum! Really? My own mother? Chai! Chai! Nne m? One nonsense girl who will leave you for the next available man for a flimsy reason. The moment you try to compare yourself to nne m, I will kick you out of my life. Whoever the fuck you are. See these girls o. People that will go on social media to destroy your image the moment they fail to get what they want from you. Like I said up there, even if sister makes it and refuses to take care of daddy and mummy, they will love her nonetheless! That is the only REAL love! Any other 'love' na temporary.

People should stop exaggerating their importance in other people's lives. I will never expect any woman to love me more than her parents. God forbid! They should mean more to her than I do.

1. Ceaser, shift! Ain’t nobody gat time to read alladat..We have a mystery to solve. 😂

2. Some nights I cry when I think of my parents. These two love me unconditionally and now my daughter too.
      I kept wondering why I thought I needed love in the past when I had them.
      That's why these days, I don't take any man to heart. I have all the love I need.

3. Chai! Rantings of a tormented mind! You’re better off never getting married. Just remain single and maybe pay a surrogate to have kids for you because you have extremely deep seated issues that are torturing you from the inside. People Dey exist oh. Tufia!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "12 April 2021 at 08:43

THIS BROS SOMETIMES I THINK YOU SHOULD GO CHECK YOUR SELF, THIS MINUTE YOU SOUND NICE, NEXT THING YOU SOUND SO BITTER LIKE A WOUNDED LION , ABEG YOU DEY ALRIGHT? NA QUESTIONS I ASK O , PEACE OUT ✌.

6. @Perxian, you really want to solve this mystery o. Abeg free yourself. There will always be drama on sdk blog.

7. Justyswt Baibay, 😂😂. It’s always the blog sweethearts and I’m hurt.

8. It is always the blog sweetheart(s).😲😲 Perxian please is there someone else we don't know.

9. @ Perxian, girl "plix" stopeeeet.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Please solve the mystery fast fast. OMG (in stella's voice), I'm so enjoying this drama. The blog has been drama free for a while now.

10. Bro Ceaser will never cease to draaaag babes 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Abeg leave us alone ooo we are made laidat. Onye mpiaka

13. Stella darling. Real angels reside here. Saying she is beautiful is an understatement. She is indeed beautiful and classy. Saw her contact on second hand items for sale last week. she wanted to sale Laura Mercier powder and co. I contacted her. She did not only give me an unbelievable price from what she posted. She dashed me sweet foundation, brush and lipstick. Wow. I was just smiling throughout that evening. You need to see me yesterday at church. Me that is aunty gwegwe. I was looking like a human being😆😆😆
    Bola. God bless you. Thank you for putting smiles on my face. You will receive blessing from unimaginable places.

1. Awww.Amen
      God bless you Bola

14. Good morning beautiful people, I appreciate God for the blessings upon my life, I thank him for his faithfulness just help me thank God for adding another year to my life. HAPPY birthday to me.

1. Happy Birthday darling. Wishing you the sweetest birthday ever

2. Happy birthday Sweetness! Have a great year ahead

3. Happy birthday darling 🎈🎊🥳🎉 may your life continues to be sweet and blissful in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏 have fab one🎉🥳🎊🎈

4. Happy birthday sweetheart. May sweetness never depart from you, beautiful years ahead

5. Happy birthday and I wish many more years to you

6. Happy birthday BV Sweetness, God bless you and yours. 💛

7. Happy birthday sweetness, wishing you a sweet year.

Good morning great people, wishing everyone an awesome week 💕

Stella babe 💕💕💕

8. Happy birthday Sweetness

Pretty Patience

9. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you 🙏.

10. Happy birthday sweetness.

11. Happy birthday to you beautiful 🎉🎉

12. My birthday mate. Happy birthday to us.

13. Happy birthday Sweetness... May you be blessed and favoured always 🎉🤗🥂🎂💖

14. Happy birthday Sweetness and Nana.
      God bless you both 🙏

15. Good morning everyone
    I am so excited today! It's such a great privilege to witness the beginning of the holy month
    Ramadan Mubarak folks

1. Is fasting beginning today?

16. Thank you Jesus for the gift of a new day and week.

Good morning blogfam!

17. A lovely new week to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

18. Thank God for a new week. May all the blessings He has lined up for us this week not pass us by. Amen.

Good morning everyone. 💕

19. Good morning everyone 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰🥰😘

New week
    New blessings 🙏
    New favour

Positive attitude for the week 🙌 🙏 😌

@ Sonia,trust you are good.
    Candy 🍬 dear,how's your sissy doing,my prayers 🙏 ❤..

Plenyy dramas inside spontaneous post yesterday,,na wah oooo..

Hmmmmmm!!!

20. Good morning Stella and Bvs....May this week be productive for us...

21. Pleasant morning😘.

Wear a smile because everything will soon fall in place.

22. Hello Martin, can someone know my location just from a phone call? Can their handset detect where I'm calling from.

Calling o, not texting or emailing.

Please even though you are not Martin and know the answer you can respond.

1. Hi,Yes it is..

Internet,GPS,Co-ordinates,Location,IP address etc is more than enough when you have the right tools or platform..

That's why Nokia Torch is King if you get what I mean😉

@MARTINS

2. Thank you so much Martin.

23. We all fell in deep for this one.. All of us. 😂😂

I can’t even make head or tail of it cos I kept asking myself.. WHAT WAS THE REASON?!

Like Anon said yesterday.. we are in for another banger.

1. Still wondering if Bv Salma is real or she's playing bvs. I am here for the mystery unraveling sha

2. Another big time Banger, sis 🤣🤣
      Me, the moment I've been calculating that Salma was when Stella gave her and IJ 15k each Chocolate Noir sent. I was like if this Madam cash was wealthy as she claimed/portrayed, she too would have used the money to giveaway to someone else or buy people Richard cards but mbah, she collected it and I was like wow a whole 'rich' aunty 🙄 but make we siddon dey look sha 🤔

3. Hello Perxie,
      Not everyone fell for it o,I'm exempted anyways.
      I don dey suspect her after few stories

4. Perxian, speak for urself oh 😂😂😂😂. I'm just learnt to keep my mouth shut before hoodlum Bvs come for me but it's not me that can be fooled.

Talking about gifting MIL her personal car as per Mother Theresa of Lagos na

5. Lane..
      Being rich doesn't mean you should reject a gift. You have to appreciate the gesture, that's what matters..

Don't fall under the group of people that'll always excuse selfishness with "what do you give someone who has everything" quote.. rich people appreciate and lov gifts too.. it's always people collecting from them, when you give them they really appreciate.

Ceaser gifted Stella 20k.. she came here to appreciate.. we all know 20k isn't Stella's problem right.. the gesture was everything.
      Just thought I should clear you on that..

#observating

6. @ Eka Joy, forget hoodlums joor. Speak up. I'm here to defend you( brings out bread knife and turning stick.) You dey breeeeet!

7. Lol@ Eka you see that car story, it gave me the doubts, your hubby is rich and can't buy for the mum, Salma had to dash her car, lol and keep lolling 😂😂😂😂😅😅😅

8. This SP where I no dey get time for don pushy me for 1 corner ooo Wetin dey happen?

9. Perxian, please why use question and exclamation mark same time?

10. Hey God! The car gift! In my mind, people are nice o... Na me come too wicked for this life?
      Hah she must be real oo. By fire by force!
      Always forming meek and nice. I'm personally wary of people that are toooo nice. Once in a while, let there be small fault

11. @cassie😂😂😂 get out!!! Wtf you gon do with "turning garri" stick?🤣🤣

24. Good morning everyone, it's a new day, God's blessings and grace will be in abundant in your lives in Jesus name Amen..
    Do have a miraculous day everyone..

25. Good morning y'all. Last week, someone greeted me with "Happy Monday." I asked if that was a thing and she assured me it is. On that note, Happy Monday to you people.🙄🙄
    I am on my way to work, dressed to kill as usual.😎 I smell like billion dollars, I go too choke people today.😂😂 The road is kinda free so hopefully I get to work before 8am. I got a compliment yesterday and till this moment I am blushing like mumu.😂😂 I am feeling so hyped..!!

26. Stella that’s how a failed Sherlock Holmes also claimed that I did a fraudulent giveaway or some stupid shit like that and I’m like *insert confused face gif*
    How TF did I get dragged into this controversy, Chile I’m just here for the drama and exposé🙄

1. You sef won to make noise on top Salma matter too, abeg shift make we see road. Town crier.

2. Anon continue sucking on my dick, You too no Dey tire? You didn’t see where they heaped false accusations on me on yesterday’s SP? Idiat!
      I’m in a good mood today so I won’t drag you too much. 💃🏾

3. Anon you sabi.
      Madam adviser. Salma don't allow them visit you kwakwakwakwa....na you like the rich madam pass. Abeg shift.

4. I just wish you skanks would come at me with your real accounts 🙄
      Did you see where your fellow guttersnipe implied that I was in fact, salma, and that I did some fraudulent give away? Shebi I would not defend myself again?
      And of course I liked salma, I had no reason to doubt her authenticity until this drama exploded and just because I like someone don’t mean I won’t question them when they are outed to be dubious. And of course I’d advise any SDKer not to allow any stranger visit them or their family (BV or not), it’s ridiculous and people don’t always have the best intentions.

Why am I even wasting my time explaining shit to you stupid, gunk-filled hoes? Next time come at me with your real accounts and see if I won’t drag your cowardly asses from your roach infested hovel to hell. I am NOT the one!!!🙄

5. And anon 11:53

It’s so pathetic that your major gripe with salma is the fact that she’s allegedly rich or that she came off as wealthy, not even the fact that she might have lied about her nonexistent sick husband and being harassed by a BV.
      You’re sick and know that jealousy and envy kills! And you wonder why you’re stagnated in life with your putrid and vile energy.

6. Snarker the people attacking you are the same people showing their disdain at this salma's situation with their real IDs. It is that simple. Read between the lines.

27. So Bv Salma has "Salmad" you people right, damn, I knew she was shady, well I don't blame her sha, she followed una footsteps na, many fabu stories on here;Most of you paint yourselves to be what you want, Maost of here share stories mixed with sugar, just to pepper your imaginary "haters", the sweetest fabu stories automatically becomes some people's 'WCW'(Women Crush Wednesday) Lol.
    Make una take am easy, the real money bags on this blog ain't talking, they do not even have IDs, they fucking enjoy reading this blog and laugh over it with a glass of wine, trust me on this, SDK blog is amazing.
    It's high time most of you grew up,

1. Leave matter. Salma is Stella.

2. Look at them. Ndi clairvoyant have started crawling out. Everybody is now claiming “oH i KnEw sHE wAs sHAdY” like stfu. Why didn’t you talk since if you knew she was all smoke and mirrors?

I’m not gonna claim I knew shit because I have no reason to doubt what anyone says here but sis pushed her luck too far, and she’d have gotten away with it too if it wasn’t for how Stella refuted her lies yesterday.

3. Lol @salmad. I’ve really missed a lot on this blog. It’s well o.

4. Snarker are you surprised?
      2000 years ago, the same people who shouted 'Hosanna', screamed 'crucify him!'
      If you all knew, why didn't you talk?

5. Snarker, some of us didn't talk because we've been badly burned before for calling out such

But I never ooooowed or awwwwwwwed at all the fakeness cos you know, it just didn't feel right. Check it na, who dashes MIL their personal car?

6. Castle, the ones we talked about in the past, some of us are still suffering here from exposing it na. Why will I want to put myself through such nonsense again?

E just good as she by herself expose herself

7. Your last paragraph ehn, na wa oo Do you look down on yourself.
      Later you go write say the real money bags no dey for this world. There are on a different planet and only visit earth once in a while to use the loo and clean their yansh then they return to their universe. Putting the rich on a pedestal like they no dey shit. They are here they comment they have opinions on topics stella posts most times and have IDs too. they are people like everyone biko. flatter them all you want but not at the expense of we all that comment everyday.

Thank you snarker, are you not tired of all this fake prophets. everyone is now saying we been knew since that she lied, yea right. Deep down you probably wished she was lying but you knew nothing as long as you don't know the salma woman outside the blog on a one on one level. make una dey reason before una talk abeggi. How can you know someone you never met is lying they are rich? It is just wishing thinking all along. Nobody knew anything. The person might even be a man sef. Make una dey kamdam

8. The way I kept laughing through the whole charade , I knew something wasn't right from the inception but I've noticed once you've a different mindset you're a bitter leaf ,a hater and etc it's just super funny that some people cannot think rationally,some things are just too glaring.

Well let's see how it pans out, Salma what do you have to say ?

9. No Eka, I'm referring to those who famzed her then and now come to say they knew all along.

10. I can't believe Castle Windsor is condemning someone for knowing Salma was shady, You Castle that gossiped about Stella with your cohort And then single handedly took the other's gossip to Stella, just to claim your fake innocence, isi gbaliagi there.

11. @09:35,Hustle oo make you no dey hate money bags, read well, the anon 8:25 made a point, but your hate for the rich no let you see, my sister make sure u join the next Hustle post, it will do you good.
      @Castle everyone doesn't talk all they see finish, if them talk, some people will tag them haters, so pls leave the Anon be, after all, how many anons famzed her, it's you people with blog IDs that made her you "WCW" like the 8:25 said. So rest abeg

12. 10:31 same as 8:25 na you go join the next hustle post and it will do your life good. You need to hustle because your comment up there does not make sense. What is with the rich glorifying up and down? I don't hate the rich just stop saying they don't do this they don't do that. E no make sense because you indirectly tagged yourself in a bad way after all you commented so you need to hustle according to your comment.

13. 10:31, nut o dapuru gi n'isi?
      When Salma posted about her Valentine's day gift to her mother-in-law, I was the only one who posted a 'negative' comment saying I could never do it.
      Never hyped her for one day, except to wish her hubby quick recovery.
      Rie nsi!

14. 10:18, may umu agbara feast on your head. Isi gbarie gi, gbarie umunna gi. Shey you were there when I was gossipping Stella.
      Believe what you choose, you fucking nitwit, I don't give a rat's ass.
      Are feeding me?
      Are you fucking me?
      Thunder fire you and your like. End up in hell!

28. But what is the motive for all this drama?
    To make believe you are doing so well or?
    How do you make such plans and carry them out? It doesn’t drain you?
    Oh well, let’s give salma benefit of the doubt. I’m sure there’s an explanation for all this.

1. I have been asking myself same like what is she trying to prove so bad to strangers?!

29. Good morning everyone
    Happy new hustling week
    All the best best

30. May our parents not be absent when we start to win.

31. One pretty girl don swallow cockroach o

32. Good morning beautiful people
    Wishing you all a fruitful week

1. Blacky please continue wishing Salma 'horseband'quick recovery na 😂 una mumu never do

2. Hahahahaha make I laugh small. If you know wish, you automatically become bad..ass lickers association. Make una no go lick disease ynash ooo.

May God forgive everyone ooo Amen.

Is there any need to take our get well back? No way.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🙄

33. Good morning everyone and thanks to all that took time out to felicitate with me on my birthday ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you so much, super grateful 😘😘😘

34. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "12 April 2021 at 08:45

Lol this your craving baaaaadddd gaaaaan , wait for your people wey don taste am, make them try gist you on how the thing dey taste 😋 lol.

35. Yaaaaay! I met SP today. Good morning to you all beautiful souls here. I hope we all had a great night rest?

Have a blessings filled Moneyday 😘

36. Goodg to you all hope you all add a lovely weekend?💋💋💋💚💚💚💞💞💞💖💖💖💙💙💕💕💕💕

37. Good morning to you all hope you all add a lovely weekend?💋💋💋💚💚💚💞💞💞💖💖💖💙💙💕💕💕💕

38. Good morning FAM blog🧡
    Up and grateful.
    Stop all this jealousy ,and get your facts right before accusing me of nonsense.
    I laugh in Swahili😀🤣🤣 for all the CID's and judges that gives verdict without prove.
    Oya I have given you more work on investigation.
    Most of you like seeing people suffering and begging.
    I SALMA I have grown pass that stage, I can't be bully out of this blog.
    INFACT IM NOW A CELEBRITY IN SDK💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

1. You have some cojones on you, sis.

Meanwhile, DRAG HA!

2. Then explain what the fuck is going on?!
      You just wrote a bunch of nonsense cos what are the facts??

3. Strolls in wearing my spectacles

*judges who give verdict without proof
      *given you more work to investigate
      * I Salma has grown past that stage, I can't be bullied....
      *.... CELEBRITY ON SDK.

4. Why's ur ID now plastic na?

5. Is this all you have to say
      People who have been praying for your hubby deserves cogent explanation.Even the yesterday anonymous was said to never existed.So who and what dey play.Are we mugu here.

Firstly was the Valentine's gift
      Next how you were disowned
      Next you gave your car out
      Next your hubby is down

Who wrote all this scripts. To what end.With all the issues in the world people are still giving us ROK movies here.

Odiegwu.

6. Salma how is your hubby? What's going on? Please clear yourself on here.

7. Madam celebrity you write exactly like your jannybaby, stop deceiving yourself, you are busted with your fake ass stories.
      Anyways how's your sick husband? . Ikwakwaaaaaaa ikwakwaaaaaaa ikwakwaaaaaaa

8. Perxie is a vibe this morning 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Castle you no well o 🤣😂🤣😂 me I woke up ready !!!!!!

Salma you went from blog sweetheart to mystery woman to mischief maker, I greet you , ya doing very well sisi

9. Perxian stop being rude to her and talking to her aggressively if you don't have proof. Hain!

What she wrote is not nonsense if she is truly saying the truth and she is rich do you think she would be explaining herself to you? People said her stories were all lies but still nobody has given us proof even stella has not given us proof because she is obviously taking her time.

The people who accused her should be the one to come with concrete proof. When you accuse someone come with proof instead of expecting the person you accused to do the work of defending itself.

Salma you too, go to stella inbox with your nurse bimbo and jannybaby and let her clear your name if you are care enough to defend yourself else some will start looking down on you. If you are saying the truth then defend yourself to stella if you don't care about us enough at least care about yourself.

10. Lmao @ Castle. Jeez! Y'all made my month. Bvs, I say, thank you o.

11. Salma Salma, people are saying you're not real. Like, the beautiful picture you posted in the FOIHN competition wasn't yours, They're saying your hubby isn't ill, they said no one visited you? Baby girl is it true? Well i don't know about others but this has nothing to do with being jealous of you, and this reply right here isn't what i expected from you. Whatever man, You're the one that truly knows yourself and what you're up to.

12. 09:53, I'm telling you! She had this innocent depositions that'd just make you aww at her, and then you'd remember how beautiful she was when her supposed picture was posted here. People get time shaa!

Salma you need to clear us properly ok? That comment up there is all so shitty. It didn't even sound like what you'd write, hiann O!!

13. Pls on what post did Salma write her disown story bikonu, where I dey since na. Ooo👀👀

14. This is all you have to say... Instead of to explain what's happening 🙄

15. Make una calm down..
      Being falsely accused it's not something I'd wish on anyone.. it's a very bad place to be especially when alot of people believe the accusations.
      Please if you have no concrete prove, desist from throwing accusations base on your permutations.. rather ask questions.. it's ok to ask her to explain what's really going on.. give her the benefits of doubts and fair hearing, even God gave Adam and eve fair hearing before granting judgment..
      Of course, she owes everyone explanations cos she was the one who brought her issh to the public space in the first place.. I hope she comes out to clear the air, cos keeping silent on it would be regarded as admittance.
      Also, if you have concrete prove against her claims, why don't you mail Stella, like the anon claiming the pictures were lifted from IG.. that's just a blanket statement if you can't tell us the real owner of the pictures..
      And of course, some people are just plain jealous since the day she spoke of how she build with her hubby from scratch to the Prado jeep story..

In summary-
      1. Salma owe everyone of us an explanation
      2. Stop throwing baseless accusations you can't back up with prove.

Blessings

16. 10:36, didn't read the disown story too.

17. That anon that said salma took the pictures online should send to stella the real owner of the Instagram handle. So she can investigate. Else this is character defamation due to envy. Most of you are envious even if you don't admit it. the moment you hear someone is rich the next thing is to start hoping the whole thing turn to fabu. How is it possible that someone would take someone else's photo and put online boldly without fear? I refuse to jump to conclusion so fast until stella reach the end of the matter. The same anon indirectly tried to defame stella's image on her own blog by saying a lot of nonsense. Even added bv snarker name to the mix by calling her janny baby saying she has started her criminal act.

Please if you want to defame someone character come with evidence or shut up biko

18. Perxian, l want to learn.

19. Madam Salma, you're really calmer than that comment up there. Well, judging from the personality you've shown us so far

20. Spreading lies is no joke. If you have proof show it forth. Salma if you have anything to help clarify this, do so as well.

21. Anon 9:54 Is it not the same explanation we are all asking for? My irritation with her comment is what you see as rude and frankly, I don’t owe her any pleasantries seeing how controversial she wanta to become.

The husband we all prayed for for days, she didn’t even care to update but she’s talking about becoming a blog celebrity.
      Does this sound like the naive Salma we know? Kmt!

22. What started this IMO was- Salma. You said you would call out Anon in IHN on Friday, you didnt even though I begged you to. By Sunday everything went downhill

23. Salma darling,I strongly doubt ur husband is sick ,or was ever in coma, coz if he really was u will be under a lot of pressure,fear and tension u won’t even have time for this blog or to be giving updates if at all u come in here it will be once in a while until everything is settled,number 2that thing U wrote up there doesn’t even sound like u typed it,I mean how did u change overnight from the calm,subtle,loving lady to a mischievous person who has no regards for people’s feelings anymore.?? Same people u have bin asking to pray for ur hubby for days now.they all deserve a thorough explanation.thank u!

24. Anon 12: 02, you get!!
      I’m irritated that she sees this as one big joke.. Like I prayed for her husband. Is there even a husband?!

Me and my baby are stressed. 😩😩

25. Perxian you were not the only one that prayed. Let it rest. Even had to add your baby to the matter. We can see through you.

26. Chisom, thank you for not being quick to throw salma under the bus. Even if she’s guilty, we need to certify that with good evidence.
      People on this blog are somehow, the fact that most of them admitted to to thinking there was something shady about her since she dropped that Prado story is very telling. It stinks of jealousy and insecurity.
      Perxian, you have shown your true colors. You are shady as fuck, jumping from comment to comment, really relishing in salma’s alleged fuck up. Just say you don’t like her and are glad that this is happening to her and go.
      Human beings though.

39. You don carry belle? Na only pregnancy fit make person dey crave this kind of sacrifice 😁

40. Good morning y'all.

I am here to read the continuation of the drama from yesterday's spontaneous post🤪

1. My dear things dey happen.she/he (Salma) came with same format as olori orenta aka Diola..she wowed us with her innocent face/sweet heart picture,then sweet comment and boom..she duped Stella.I knew something wasn't right about it (Salma) and thank God it used it's hand to expose itself.

2. The things we see on SDK plenty o.when people with real life stories share their stuff here,they'll attack them..e.g Eka joy but when bvs with fabu stories come, everyone will be wowing,awwing calling them their everyday crush,won't make a single comment without including the fabu tellers name.so it is what it is..we get blown away with fake and fabu.

41. Good morning SDK world wide!
    See eeh some of us love stella that we can even die for her,we carry her matter for our head without her knowing and we're anonymous.
    You see this Salma ish,from d day she posted dashing her mum inlaw Prado,I and my fbi group antenna was up.that pic she/he posted on foihn news was an imposter,Val story was scam,Prado gist scam, husband illness bla bla bla..jennybaby,nurse bimbo,7k tp (as per rich woman but wen SDK wanted to dash she and ijeoma money she kept quiet,even wen I commented that she doesn't need it) don't no if SDK gave her the money cos I didn't see it acknowledgement,only saw that of Ijeoma.All these na fake.i live in kd, yesterday I drove to jowako hospital on Jos road to make my investigation,I've a friend that works there,no any nurse bimbo and I showed the accliamed Salma picture and nobody like that in that hospital.Salma is a cruise and someone's fantasy,it doesn't exist.
    Now my question is what does the person behind all these wants to gain..come here shows a beautiful and rich lady that has all the money to throw around,even dash out an expensive car,then come to a pity story that hubby is sick, everyone will be feeling sorry for it,then maybe later come up with another plan that all their money has finished in hubby treatment and needs help,then SDK with her pity will contact her rich friends to raise money for it.Then boom Salma don scam SDK..see eeh salma abi wetin ur plan don fall.we don trash the ones wey pass u for this blog.
    I'm taking it upon myself to find out the real owner of that picture it posted here..na here wey dey,we go unfold all the scam.

1. This is what I am talking about.
      You just don't call someone a liar without proof. And you Anonymous just brought enough evidence unlike others calling her a liar.

I respect you even though I want to say you have time on your hands 🤣 but I respect you. Nobody can say you are envious or a hater because you have proof. This is how it is done. When you call someone a liar BRING PROOF.

2. Shalomkinikan, no.

She fooled YOU all.

When you see someone that looks wealthy you gullible lot start grovelling around, tounges hanging down your chin like starving dogs.

They'll be using YOUR heads to spin the most FABUlous stories that even a toy would suspect but laye laye na dem fit una perfectly.

3. Hah somebody that can dash Prado jeep, the money will now finish? Impossicant o!

42. Good morning BVS ..Stella thanks for putting the first smile on my face this morning with your "Thunder inspiring cusses" been down and indoor all weekend n out now only to b laughing publicly like person wey em dey fin**r lol...

43. Wishing everyone a nice week ahead. Thank you Jesus

44. Good morning, pls is Palmer's Skin Success fade lotion good for caramel skin color, I'm a bit light in complexion, pls new suggestions are welcome too, thank you.

1. Yes, it's good.
      Musk moisturizing lotion is also VERY good on all skin types.

2. Yes it's perfect for caramel skin. Shaa buy the original one.

3. Oh castle thank you very much.

45. Good morning everyone

Pls I need advice/encouragement. I just got a job as a sales manager in PH. Praise God. Thing is, I didn't do well in my previous sales job now am freaking out. Am scared of failing. God help me

1. Anon don't be scared just put in ur best and most importantly take it to the Lord in prayer..we await ur success story.

2. Analyze why you didn't do well in previous work place... It was a training ground. Apply the lessons in this new place. You will be fine. You have an edge of experience now. Use it well.

All the best in new work.

46. I comment my reserve on this Salma issue. I've read all the explanations.

Teejay what's your comment????????

1. No, it's Castle Windsor they want to rope into their rubbish.
      Kitikpa lacha unu anya, ka unu ra.
      Imagine rubbish o. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

47. Babe na the real deal be that o. I need to buy unripe plantain, lol.

48. Tanx jechix for standing out tall for me ,aganist all odds.
    My prayers , that God should shame all my enemies and make my husband whole again.
    For my ID I was wondering why its on plastic (you can try out what I did👉🏿)for most of you accusing ma'am Stella for what she knew nothing about
    👇👇👇👇
    Go to select profile
    Select name then put in your name
    Under URL; I Copied the https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/?m=1. Thinking if the URL its not filled then it will show my ID as plastic.and when I did the above it showed my ID without plastic. So you can try it.
    Pls someone should help me rectify it.

Most of you have already crucified me without asking question,just because of a car? If God can take away the wealth and make him stand on his feet, do you think I will give a damn? No
    About the gift from ma'am Stella .
    Even the president appreciates gift. A gift shouldn't be for the poor alone.some Of you accusing me have eating my money here. Have I ever mentioned I've given someone kobo? No.
    finally if I give out my number for a video call and its the same SALMA what will you say? And in the video all your questions answered ,what will you say.
    Now I know better ma'am Stella about your statement on anonymous. They don't Exist.
    I'm tir3d already I want to rest . I will be back

1. Okay but I’m wondering why Stella said your story isn’t true. Did you fabricate this entire thing? The maths ain’t mathing because I don’t think she’d debunk your stories without solid proof. I don’t care about the car story and I don’t doubt its veracity but people are claiming they knew you was a lie from that story but that’s really not enough proof to cancel you.

And the way your attitude switched earlier on though, from sweet and innocent to
      belligerent is really sus.

Anyway sha Wetin concern me? I don tire for this drama. If you’re telling the truth, you’d get exonerated sooner or later but if it’s lies, you’d get even more exposed. You wouldn’t be the first nor the last shady character we’ve come across on this blog.

2. Well, if all this is just a false accusations and you're truly innocent of all but still, you're requesting for a video call then i put it to you that you've not learnt anything from this saga.

First of all, no BV should have visited your husband, that's too much revealing of your privacy and personal life to a stranger. Plus someone boldly told you they hate you and also asked you to carry your cross becauseof PPrado jeep and was unapologetic about it, after seeing such comment, you allowed a BV to visit you? Why? Do you know who is who here?

Well, I feel the best thing to do is to write to Stella with a clear evidence then Stella will handle the rest.

You're dealing with your husband's illness in the hospital and now this? You don't need all of this plus this shit could have been avoided if only no angel in disguise of a BV visited you.

Was disappointed by all the stories flying because menhh, i liked you alot.

Take your time, don't let this get the worst of you because i see you already typing in a manner that's your opposite. It's well.

Write to Stella Salma.

This street can be bloody sometimes, we gotta be careful.

3. Okay, we are getting somewhere..

1) The anons don’t exist meaning they were made up by you.

Rest..I’m unto you like flies on carcass. 😒

4. Please don't be back. Not on this matter again. E don do!Just move on and let it go.

The drama isn't even that interesting. I don't understand the excitement. This isnt the most exciting drama we have ever seen. We have had some that spanned continents and lasted weeks. This BV hasn't scammed anybody of any valuables. Whatever stories she had put out, you all chose to either believe or disbelieve. She didnt put a gun to anybody's head. If you are disappointed, is she to be blamed for your gullibility?

Ceaser or Dante should drop epistles bashing women so we can all go back to dragging them.

5. Pls enough of all these lies,u will be back u say,with much lies? The moment u came up with that anon comment that sW u in d hospital and boom u replied u were the one,I said to myself..osetigo.the next was one jannybaby visited and u gave 7k for transport..bla bla bla.see we aren't kids here o.
      U owe us an explanation and apology specially to black slimzy that was always praying for ur imaginary sick hubby.And those that crush on u every Wednesdays.

6. Lol, even Dante is interested in this drama. 😅

7. Salma, write to stella. She will handle it.

8. @snarker Stella neva said her story was a lie. What Stella said is that the anonymous was lying. Stop confusing us. @kamikaze, the excitement is borne out of pure envy. Go through the comments and see those that are happy. They are the ones who always want to have the final say on this blog.@perxian pls has salma offended you? The way you are carrying this matter na wa! Easy o.

9. Lol.. perx.
      I really hope all these accusations turn out to be lies so I can drag the life out of all of you Lol..
      You guys won't here the last of it.. some of una must change i.d 😄.. but I'll be gentle with you tho.. I'll blame yours on your preg hormones.. lemme just be patient.. Salma is my blog hommie.. she wasn't scared to identify with me even though she knew she'll be bashed for it by the sisterhood of hate Lol..

I'll be back Lol

10. 12:57 the earlier you all start seeing Perxian for who she really is the better. She will pinch you and blow breeze then come cry when you attack her like she was ignorant of her actions. She never really liked salma even on the save a blog visitor post she did not pick or save her. Even when salma said she gave her car to her mil, this same perxian stylishly threw a shade telling her what she did meant nothing after all her husband will now have to buy her another one. She slyly told her she was not being a good wife but just being smart wife.

The people who hate this woman are coming one by one and their leader is up there hyping herself that when she shares her good news nobody listen. Perxian is catty and very sly if you let her play a fast one on you.

You can tell the difference between those who are upset that she fooled them and those who are happy she was caught.

I am still waiting for stella's verdict to know if she is truly who she claimed.

49. Thank you so much for the birthday wishes
    Anon 8:28
    Lane minder
    Paris Savannah
    Ijeoma pH
    Castle Windsor
    Giftmoesha
    Perxian
    Yem girl
    Anon9:16
    Justyswt
    Jechix, my person
    Black slimzy
    Nana, Birthday mate😘😘😘😘
    Classy with a hint
    Eloquent_i am
    Chemo lala
    I love and appreciate you all🥰😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰