Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Health Minister Reveals Amount Nigeria Needs To Tackle Malaria

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Nigeria's Health Minister Reveals Amount Nigeria Needs To Tackle Malaria

🙄

17 comments:

1. I guess by complete annihilation of all mosquitoes in Africa and indeed the world

1. I left Nigeria sine 1991, each time I go back things are always worse.
      2021, see what our leaders are still talking about, greedy people.

2. That is to kill all the mosquitoes? 😮😮

3. Robbery. . .At gun point or pen point?😏😏😏

4. Ole buruku
    Another deceiving again.
    When they want to embezzle they come up with old story.

5. Good thing that while he and the retrogressive government under which he serves spend time lamenting and doing nothing, scientists under the government of a more responsible country have come up with a vaccine for malaria. Yes you heard that right.

It was something everyone thought impossible but it has finally been done. This is huge!!!

1. Are you minding him. Thieves looking for how to chop.money

6. It is well oo...ordinary malaria..
    Oga how do you intend to eradicate malaria with that amount...we need to see your plan, smh.

7. Lori iro! Money they'll still squander 🙄

8. Dirt is the bane of Nigeria's environmental policies.

Clean up the streets and hoods, fumigate and mosquitoes will flee,be in extinct and kill nobody anymore.

God protect all in insect-prone areas.

9. Na government dey buy us malaria medicine?

10. 1.89 what? Your voice isn't loud

11. Inukwa!chai, just to eradicate malaria.. another money they want to squnder