Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers State Press Release Announcing N10 Million Has Been Paid To Artistes Who Performed At Burna Bo'ys Homecoming Concert

Thursday, April 01, 2021

Rivers State Press Release Announcing N10 Million Has Been Paid To Artistes Who Performed At Burna Bo'ys Homecoming Concert

Na wah... A press release? Is it this serious?

Congratulations to the recipients!

Me - Waiting for someone to announce the names of all the recipients.

24 comments:

1. Clubbing n knock off bling bling will finish the money and some of them will go back to being broke.

1. You know this! Best governor evurr, love him to bits

2. Shooter gal best governor as how. Bb you stay in ph right,you no pleasure park and the cinema in it, thats where this governor goes and spend reckless money. This one no be them say,seen it life. Duncan mighty was one of the recipients.

3. Father Christmas
      Misplaced priorities

2. My Niggy! If he said he did it, then he really did. Wike dey for us. 🦍

1. If he didnt did it, then he didnt did it.

2. Lemmeeo! 😂. But he did did it Shanks.

3. Hmmmmm congrats to the Artiste's

4. Who are the other artistes that performed at the concert? How many were they? Na wah

5. I just dont get it. What sort of a waste is this? Why do Nigerian politicians have such misplaced priorities, How can a country that is languishing in poverty have politicians that think this way. Where have we gone wrong? 10m each?? Really????? Smh

1. This your question should be directed to Buhari/Osinbajo n co for always using South South oil money to pay bandits as ransoms.

Wike d correct man.

2. Nigerians really do deserve the leaders they get. Imagine people defending this recklessness. Emergency Medical Service staffs in the state are being owed 15 months salary, retirees not paid, no Covid-19 allowance, no Hazard allowance for medical staffs, health care facilities in shambles, yet we're defending the indefensible. Kontinu...
      Nonsense and Ingredients

6. Because their fav is the recipient, they'll not call a spade what it is.

1. Please who's "their" fav? The unknown artistes or??? Lol. A state governor appreciating the talents of some struggling youths in his state is a thing of joy for me BV Chisom, don't know about you dear.

2. From whose pocket is he appreciating these artistes?
      Aren't there people more deserving of this kind of appreciation in Rivers State?

3. From the state's pocket of course. By the way, what makes you feel/think that there are people more deserving of the appreciation of their state government? These ones he appreciated aren't more deserving of it because?

4. Don't mind them.... See them bitches liking his ass. Meanwhile this same man is Still owing pensioners.

5. Don't mind them.... See them bitches liking his ass. Meanwhile this same man is Still owing pensioners.

6. Anon hun, you didn't mention the names of the bitches??

7. What sort of appreciation is that @ chisom? If he is dishing it out from his pocket then I gat no issues with that but ofcourse stolen money is easier to dash na. A state that withdrew its scholarship for some Nigerian citizens that were sent abroad by the state because it could not continue with funds is lavishing on some artistes who are probably gonna sing about ass and Hennessey. Nigeria is getting brain drain, the intellectuals are leaving the country to another country that will appreciate them.Check out the educational system and the health care,what investment has been put in by this same governor.
    I guess the only thing that pays in this country is
    1. Politics
    2. BBN
    3. Music
    3. Kidnapping.

These are the 3 highest paying jobs in Naija

1. And the Northern Governors chose to give kidnappers/bandits our oil money.

2. Since they've refused to give the basic social amenities to their citizens, and have refused to do right by their citizens, why then should anyone be angry if they decide to at least give some of the money they loot for themselves and lineage to some struggling youths out there with talent? My dear that ten million will go a long way in the lives of the recipients. It's like una don't even know what's going on. Most of these youths are languishing. Some are losing their loved ones and getting into deep shits and even dying young because of poverty and for once, their talent made a way for them and some Nigerians are angry? Lol. I'm not o. Wike could have given that money to one or two of his girlfriends but an upcoming artiste got it so yea! It's a win win for them. Not like i don't understand where you're riding at but, the money wasn't a waste to me.