Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast.....

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday Breakfast.....

Soft bread is so yummy and can go with almost anything, especially when one is really hungry.....

Let us try out something today......

Let us try some bread combinations ....

Bread and beans... (up there in the photo is one of the most popular bread combinations)

Bread and fried fish

Bread and fanta

Bread and butter..

Bread and Ogi

Bread and Akara

Bread and stew

Bread and peanut oil

Bread and groundnut oil

Bread and groundnut

Bread and suya

Bread and coconut

Bread and Nutella

Add yours.....

65 comments:

1. Bread and kulikuli

1. Please what's the difference between peanut oil and groundbut oil?

2. It's remaining 1hr let me devour my Akara and Bread. Instructor said we should wait till 1pm before we eat today, because today was just yoga meditation in gym. Please don't judge me. I don't know what mama Uju puts inside her Akara. I think about it all night on Fridays against Saturday morning.

2. Bread and porridge

Bread and fried plantain

1. You be person.

Hot soft bread and mayonnaise.
      Yummy!

2. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 18:24

Bread and bama😋😋

4. Me I never eat oo. Am not that early morning breakfast guy. I do take my breakfast from 10am upwards.

1. Yes ke.
      Bread and the avocado with dry skin, sweet and ripe.

6. Lol.. Stella which one is bread and groundnut oil?

7. How can someone eat bread and ogi? & all that oil? Hmmm
    I only eat read and akara/beans/butter/Nutella/groundnut

1. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 18:25

Yes naw!

Bread and ogi(pap) issa goal but I prefer my cabin biscuit to bread.

8. Jeweluchi and bvs ekaro o....Bread and moimoi

9. Bread and jam
    Bread and eggs
    Bread and noodles, never tried it before sha, don't think I'll like it. I love bread and groundnut ehn

1. My hubby loves bread and noodles. He says if I should have a taste, I'd be hooked. I can't just bring myself to taste it.

10. Bread and avacado pear... Yummy

11. Bread and tea
    Bread and milk
    Bread and avocado .

12. Bread and Pap (akamu)
    Bread and water,
    Bread and fruit juice,
    Bread and chicken
    Bread and egg
    Bread and honey.

13. Bread 🍞 and noodles 🍜 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

14. Bread and egg, bread and garri, bread and sardines, bread and water

1. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 18:22

BREAD AND GARRI! CHIMOO🙆🙆🙆

15. Bread and avacado

16. Bread and noodles.
    Na spicy akara and ogi get me this morning..

17. Loving what I'm seeing up there. Still in bed, not sure of what we'll have for breakfast yet.

18. Bread and banana...yummy wicked combo

1. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 18:28

Yes oh!

Then, bread and dodo tastes like you are eating honey.

19. Bread and mayonnaise
    Bread and oat
    Bread and honey
    Bread and fura

My favourite is Bread and peanut.

20. Bread and tomatoes fried with eggs dilute it with tea.
    Really yummmmmmmy

21. Bread and dodo
    Bread and crunchy peanut butter and jam
    Bread and ham

22. Bread and sardines, mixed with butter.

Bread with butter spread, and sliced pieces of boiled egg arranged in between the loaf.

Bread and scrambled eggs.

Bread and coke.

Bread and biscuits.

Bread and indomie water (as in, cook indomie but don't let it dry out before turning off the stove, then dip fresh bread into the 'indomie sauce' or 'indomie water').

23. Bread and egusi soup.

Bread and tea.

24. Bread and peanut butter
    Bread and butter

25. Bread and peanut butter

Bread and sardine mixed with mayonnaise

26. We are having the bread and beans combo this morning.

27. What’s the difference between peanut and groundnut biko?

1. Nothing, just different in American and British English.

Chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

28. Bread and sardine
    Bread and jam
    Bread and stew

29. Me at one corner looking at y'all...
    Madcombinations.com

Bread and Golden Morn
    Bread and soaked garri
    Bread and porridge unripe plantain
    Bread and Tiger nut drink

Signing out
    E be things ✌✌

30. Bread and fish. Na Jesus best food be that 😛

31. My hubby's cooking with 2 of my siblings.
    The drama of last supper no be here.
    I'm lying on pom-pom rug, waiting for them because I've perceived all sorts and not allowed near kitchen. Ok o.

32. Bread with hot akara.
    Bread and mayonnaise
    Bread and fried egg with tea

33. Bread with suya .... we use to call it local burger during uni days lol. Love bread wit noodles too especially when the noodles is not tots dried out

Folalonpe

34. Chai! You don realy reach your village.

35. Bread and okro soup (Stella's combo).
    I had oatmeal with raisins. Grilled turkey in pepper sauce with grilled plantain coming up for dinner at 6. Let me snack on fruits before then.

36. Toast bread sandwich - layered with salted butter, jam, ham and mayonnaise.🥪🍞 Wash it down with homemade apple juice or orange juice 🥤 or hot cuppa ☕

37. Bread and corned beef

Bread and sardine

Bread and geisha

Bread and custard/pap(akamu)

Bread and baked beans

Bread and coleslaw salad

Bread and ice cream

Bread and water.

38. Buttered bread with marmalade
    Buttered bread with Marmite
    Buttered bread with boiled eggs
    Buttered bread with corned beef or sardines
    Bread with ijebu akara OSU
    Bread with Brazillian or Sierra Leone akara,Kotze or akatzi

39. Dry cornflakes topped with ketchup (bread) sandwich.

Saw it in a movie.
    Never tried it.