Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday Laughs

24 comments:

1. Lol@shadow... Abeg, this morning too I need strength!! Let me go for my beans and ripe plantain with one loaf of wheat bread and jug of chilled water... Life is simple with 'airtel'. LOL. Will be reading comments from my bead! Happy Saturday Y'all. Peace.

1. *Bed* I mean... Sleep is already kicking in,,!! All na strength... Lol eyes are dulling slowly.

2. Rehearsing how to deny a pregnancy got me. Thanks Jewelchi

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I had a good laugh

4. Great is their wickedness 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Lols 🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Shadow should go look for money.

7. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

8. Hahahhahahah

The most Complex B

9. Great is their wickedness 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. I don laugh taya πŸ€­πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜›

11. Eating gives you strength😴😴😴😴😴😴
    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Hilarious

12. Rehearsing how to deny pregnancy got meπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. All funny... Rehearsing how to deny pregnancy got me. And the men are New every morning and the guy dribbling. Time North Wested

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 that response of men are new every morning really off me.

16. Great is their wickedness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

17. Jeweluchi, you're doing great... I had a great laugh....

Men are new every morning, great is their wickedness...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Is it really true???

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£,so funny..great is their wickedness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Shadow should go and look for money🀣🀣🀣

20. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

21. Ayam missing out something BVs. When Stella begin answer Jeweluchi?

🀣@ men are new every morning😊