Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver - 73

Saturday, April 24, 2021

The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver - 73

One request I got during the week led me to a very interesting discovery.

I had just dropped off my first client for the day in Lekki Phase 1 when another request came in from an Estate nearby. I was happy that I didn’t have to wait for long for the next request and looked forward to fruitful day.

When I arrived at the pickup point, I called and the lady who made the request told me that I would be picking up an item and delivering to her somewhere on the Mainland. She then sent a phone number for me to call.

The person came to the car park shortly afterwards with a bag filled with items neatly packed in small boxes. He checked carefully, brought out the right one and handed over to me for onward delivery. My curiosity arose as I saw the labels on the packets in his bag were female sex toys of different types, shapes and sizes … Hmmmmmmm

I wasn’t going to allow this opportunity to pass me by because it was the first time I was coming in contact with female s#x toys. I quickly asked the guy a few questions and he brought out the various types of toys he had (about 12 of them) and explained their functions and differences to me.

The type I was delivering was a rechargeable pink ‘rabbit’, which costs 28k. He demonstrated how it worked for me – including the different speeds and modes of vibration. Chai …. I was shocked with all I saw that morning. He even tried to recruit me as one of his sales agents with a mouth-watering deal.

As I probed further, the guy told me that he started selling female s#x toys about 5 years ago and as at today, it is his major source of income. According to him, he makes an average of 40k to 50k daily profits now, which is a far cry from the average of 80k to 100k daily profits he used to make when he just started the business. He attributed the drop in profits to too many people joining in the business, which has forced him to drop his prices.

As at when I was picking up this item by 10am, he said he had already received over 13 orders for deliveries.

Now, I see the reason why all sorts of s#xual enhancement drugs, herbs and concoctions are being sold out there for men to use. Men are no longer able to satisfy women because a lot of them have been exposed to these toys.

Chai … Men have suffered. How won’t they die early when you keep hearing ‘harder ….. harder ….. harder’ during the do, as many have resorted to the use of drugs all in a bid to satisfy women. Abeg, na wetin my power reach I go do. I no fit compete with toys.

So why did you refuse the offer to become an agent? you would have collected and then resell to your clients whom you will convince on the way to buy..

30 comments:

1. Stella abi oh, oko ashawo see opportunity to make extra cash he dey reject am.
    Me I m not going to use a sex toy, mostly the one for penetrative sex, I just want a great plate licker & a sweet kisser .lol, my bobo no go suffer harder πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

1. Chai.... Na dem o... Ndi plate licking lovers. I'll never lick the plate of any woman. God forbid. Abomination 🀐

2. But your Bobo go dey lick plate harder ... harder πŸ˜›

2. Or women have resorted to toys because men are shit in bed and don’t know how to satisfy them, plus factor in erectile dysfunction that I heard is becoming an epidemic among young men due to unhealthy lifestyle habits like drinking, smoking, horrible diets and drugs.

Better still, toys won’t give you STDs (including sexually transmitted demons), heartbreak, stress, Bacterial vaginosis and they won’t throw off your PH lol. It’s not worth risking all these for bad sex and in increase in body count.

Shebi men were raving about sex dolls a while ago? Allow women to use their sex toys in peace lol. Way to blame men’s sexual ineptness on women’s use of toys.πŸ™„ Toys have come to stay!

Sex toy:1
    Penis:0

1. πŸ˜€ you came prepared today babe.

2. @Snarker, abeg no kill person with laughter this hot afternoon. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
      Which one is
      Sex Toy: 1
      Penis: 0

Chai .. I don die πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒπŸ₯΄

3. Lmao
      1-0. Sneaker !πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ Sexually Transmitted Demons.

By the way, BV is not necessarily an STD. A woman can still have it without having sex.

5. Yeah anon 14:40
      I read somewhere that penis (especially a musty one) could throw a woman’s PH balance off leading to BV lol

6. Been loving and enjoying my Sex toy since 19-kiridom! He he he.. No male wahala, no Sexual tagging, no unwanted pregnancy, no telling of what to do (as-per styles).. I get to squirt as I want, scream as I want, change different sizes (depending on how I want it, change speed that sooths my mood.. Call me selfish, I gree.. Lol. Glad most of mine uses battery so, when some are crying for electricity am on my bed giving myself a good hot f**k.. Hehehehe. I no come dis life to beg anyone!

3. Jeweluchi better oil dey your head, that your foot note is what I would have done... After somebody go come tell me say sex is overrated, lies!!!!

1. The chant “sex is overrated is bull crap”. It’s not.

2. BITCHandSLUT.com24 April 2021 at 16:14

Who even tell them sex is overrated?

4. What ever makes you happy, please do.✌️

5. Satan, the destroyer is the one recruiting women in the use of these.
    Promiscuity and destabilization of marriages is his goal. He promises them
    that they can replace the men with these but in the end, they the ladies are
    the ones that lose. The ladies that use these have incontrollable libidos.
    And they scout for any man, even married men to satisfy those. They discover
    quite late that those stuff cannot replace men, cannot get them pregnant, marry
    them or even be worthwhile companions. By then, some of their marriages have been
    destroyed irreparably. It is a shame. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Thank you very much. You've said it all. Go to online stores and you'll see so many sex related products. This world is finished...

2. Sex toys have been in existence BC. Read your history books.

6. I'm suspecting Oko Ashawo has already accepted the deal to be an agent for sex toys sales. I don't trust him. He knows too many females and likes money too much 😜

7. Correct business

I can be your sales agent in the North.

8. Replies
    1. Nah... Not convinced it's the type of business I want to get into for some personal reasons

9. Wonder how sex toys will replace the hand and tongue touches of my husband.

Using sex toys will rrequire lots of mental stimulation.

1. I taya o my dear sister πŸ₯΄

2. Then,you aren't/ weren't 'horny' or dont have the right *tools".. Ha! #sideeyes

3. I've never used a dildo. I find these objects strange and irritating. God help me o.

4. @Anon 20:46
      Please, which tools are the right ones? Asking for a friend 🀦🏻‍♀️

10. It's well. It's the time we are living in. When robot will replace human. Woman don't need to marry to get pregnant

11. Oko ashawo the sex toy sales manπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. I hope someone can answer this question even if it is in anonymous mode.

Please, for you ladies that use sex toys, do you still enjoy normal sex with man?