Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday IHN

Hailings.........

Awwwwww, this opening photo made me smile

BLOG VISITOR ABIODUN AND WIFE OYETOLA WELCOME 1st BABY
AND CELEBRATE BIRTHDAY.

Hi my beautiful sister Stella.

Which of my Lords favor will I deny?

We had our beautiful baby yesterday TUESDAY April 13th and today Thursday April 14th is my first birthday as a father.
Birthday gift came early. My God is indeed awesome.

#doubleblessing #Ayodemeji.

I want the BVs to thank God on our behalf.

Attached are pictures from our maternity shoots.

WOOOOOOOOOW What a double celebration..
Are those pink shoes? Welcome to our baby.
I remember your Birthday from the post in 2018, you should be ** now.. 
make i no talk in case you don reduce am like Nollywood actresses.

happy birthday... i like your well ironed 'shat'

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BV HENRIETTA

Thanks so much Stella for allowing me as face of ihn..
Your blog is a life saver, I have mad love for you..
Just want to thank God for allowing me see another birthday, may his grace never depart from me..

Happy Birthday to you babe geh

WALKING AID GIVEAWAY

If you have any old parent or relative that might need this /want this, please call 08100287966 and mention SDK Blog

If you have a giveaway please contact me to post it......

91 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I refuse to live an average life! I live and function just like the Lord Jesus Christ, whose life transcends all natural laws. Because I am of the same stock with Him, I likewise live the transcendent life. Divinity is at work in me; Christ is alive and at work in me. Therefore, I am uninfectable and indestructible, and nothing can put me down. I live triumphantly every day.

2. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hope i haven't really missed anything on here? My phone was malfunctioning and i lost my blog id cos as a result of the factory reset settings that i did..👀 Good looking out to y'all and stay good..#VentWednesday,#WackyWednesday

3. Congrats on your bundle of Joy Abiodun. Your wife was beautifully pregnant.

4. Pleasant afternoon.😘💞

Congrats Abiodun and Oyetola.
    Happy birthday Henrietta.

5. Congratulations are in order to BV Abiodun and Oyetala..Happy birthday to you @Henrietta

6. Congrats to bv abiodun and his wife.

7. Congratulations to you BV BIODUN and wife, may God bless your baby and happy birthday to the new dad, more beautiful years ahead.

Today is my mom's birthday too, happy birthday to you mummy, God bless your heart desires

1. Lemme perch here.. Good afternoon Larry and happy birthday to your mom and Amen to your prayer.

Congratulations Abiodun and thank God for safe delivery. Your home is blessed.

Happy birthday Henrietta, enjoy your day. Such old school name is a joy to hear...

Lovelace

2. Happy birthday to your mum, God bless her real good

3. Happy birthday to your mum bv Larry
      Congratulations to bv abiodun and wife

4. Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 to your mummy

5. Happy birthday to your Mummy , Larry....

Happy birthday to you Abiodun and congratulations to you and wife on the arrival of your baby. Welcome April baby, you will excel....

Happy birthday to you Henrietta. God grant your heart desires...

6. Hbd to her
      Happy birthday Abiodun and congrats

Happy birthday Henrietta

We wey de born for April, we too fine ...

God bless and keep us save.

7. Happy birthday to your mum. wishing her long life in good health and happiness.

8. If your husband is cheating on you, cheat on him too... If you divorce him becos he is cheating, meaning you will marry a nation.
    Get a side d and have massive orgasmic orgasm... #2canplaythegame

1. Hian,this your advice no follow.if you want to cheat on your partner,do so without dragging others into it.

9. Congratulations to the celebrants. Double celebration indeed. Awesome God! I'm NEXT AMEN!!!!!!

10. Congratulations beautiful couple and happy birthday Abiodun. God bless your new born 🥰🎉

11. Congratulations to you both (Abiodun and Oyetola), God bless your cute baby. Happy birthday to you Abiodun. More blessings on you.

Happy birthday to you, Henrietta. God bless you always.

I hail una ooo.

12. Awwwwwn... Congratulations and happy birthday sir.

13. Such a beautiful couple.. husband is gorgeous wife is lovely I can only imagine how the kids will look.
    Congrats on your blessings.

14. Good afternoon people. God bless you all.💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

15. Good afternoon my people, congrats Abiodun and oyetola, may God keep the baby. Happy birthday beautiful Henrietta

16. Congratulations to the new parent.

Happy birthday Henrietta and Bv fidel,God bless you both.

17. Esomchi darling, may lines continue to fall unto you in pleasant places and may the peace of God that passeth all human understanding abide with you. Belated happy birthday our 6-footer amazon😍. How's the Windsor Castle event of Saturday coming along?

Congratulations to all April celebrants. God bless you all.

1. Hahahahaha my madam, I hail o.
      Amen and Amen to your prayer. Thanks ma.

Errm well, I'm in Sandringham at the moment ensuring the estate remain locked.
      I gave out instructions and so far, not a thing out of place. It will be a ' funeral like no other and only 30 family members will attend'.
      😄

18. Bv Abiodun and wife congratsoooh and happy birthday. Greet ur little cutie for me

Bv Henrietta happy birthday beautiful, u look so familiar

Ihn wetcum

19. Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊 Henrietta.
    Age Gracefully.

Awwwwww!!!!!
    See lovely couple 💑
    Congratulations 🥂 🍾
    Happy birthday 🎂 🥂 🍾 🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊
    Kisses😘😘😘😘😘 to your little Angel 😇 💖 💕

20. Congrats to the ayodemeji
    Awwwh💃🏻💃🏻🧡🧡 to all your pix.
    God bless your home and your bundle of joy.
    Happy birthday henertta. God bless your new age

21. Congrats to your family BV Abiodun;may your daughter bring much more blessing..

Happy Birthday Henrietta;wishing you long life and all the best..

@MARTINS

22. It's IHN again.
    Congrats to bv Abiodun and oyetola on their joy
    Happy birthday to bv Fidel and Henrietta, biko don't forget to send me my cake ok
    Sign out meme is so apt.
    E-hugs everyone 😘 😘

1. Thanks dear... Me sef never see cake. Washing baby clothes here like old mama. Hopefully hubs surprises me later cos he's been acting funny😂... I will chop remain for you hear?

23. Congratulations to you and wifey.

24. Happy birthday bv Henrietta ❤️
    Congrats bv Abiodun and beautiful wifey... happy birthday tooo..

25. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Abiodun.
    God bless your princess and may her light never go dim.The maternity pictures are so beautiful.
    Happy birthday Henrietta. Enjoy your new year.

26. Awww. Congrats to you both BV Abiodun. Truly God is good. This baby will bring you nothing but joy!

HBD BV Henrietta. You are blessed and highly favoured

27. Congrats to Bv Abiodun and your beautiful wife u guys looks so cute together
    Hbd bv Henrietta wullnp
    My shout out to bv Sabella and Bv Ronalda I haven't seen una comment for sometime now just say hello pls I want to make sure u guys are fine

28. Awwww.... Congratulations Bv Abiodun and Oyetola🎉🎊. May the good Lord bless and keep the baby. Happy birthday in Advance 🎈🎉.

Happy birthday BV Henrietta. All your heart desires are met. Belated birthday to BV Castle and Fidel.

So yesterday, I was on my way home from somewhere and a car was horning. I felt the person wanted to get something across. Didn't know it was I. The lady drove to me and winded down so i moved back a little. Seated at the passengers side was a man and he was trying to flirt with me or would i say toast me😲😳. I noticed he had a ring on his fingers likewise the lady( driving). I walked out on them and it got me thinking, Could the lady be his wife or colleague? And even if it's his colleague, it's very rude to tell the lady to park at the side just because you wanna toast a lady 😔😒. Na was ooo.... There's nothing someone won't see in this life 🙄

1. Thanks dear.
      They might be married o. Some people are weird. They invite a third person once in a while to 'spice' things up.

29. Congrats and happy birthday to the Abioduns. God give you people more joy.

Happy birthday Henrietta. Enjoy this lively day.

Wishing us all a beautiful afternoon

30. Congratulations Abiodun and wifey and happy birthday to you

Happy birthday Henrietta

Pretty Patience

31. Happy birthday bvs Fidel and Ugegbeotega. May your days be very long and may all your heart desires be fulfilled.

Welcome back Phoenix. I wish you success in your exams. Salma, how are you and your hubby? Try you hear.

Congratulations to bv Abiodun and wife on the arrival of your patter of tiny feet. Happy birthday to you too. God bless and keep your home.

Happy birthday Henrietta. May the Lord be your strength forever. You are beautiful.

Good after Jeweluchi and all bvs.

1. Tanx jechix. His doing much better
      God bless u

2. Thank you. Wait! Is Stella Jeweluchi? Oh Amazing! Nice name.

Happy birthday Hernietta my mother's namesake. Long life and prosperity. Congratulations Bv Abiodun and Wify. God bless you both

3. Amen ooo... Thanks. This kyn 30yrs so

4. Phoenix, Yes oo. Stella did baptism recently and was christened Jeweluchi (I hope she knows the meaning). Rice we no see, cake we no chop. Na for blog we hear am. 😁

32. When you live Nigeria to a country like UK be prepared to start afresh.
    I saw a comedy skit of mc lively ft Kate henshaw some weeks ago, about him rejecting a job to take care of an old man with dementia and later agreed due to the money involved.
    I was a well paid lawyer before i moved here. I wanted to continue but i have to do masters or write exams but was ready with funds because i have family , hubby and children. So the most available job is health care assistant. Basically 80% of care jobs is taking care of old people. Cleaning bum, washing and feeding them. We earn way more than people in Nigeria. And pay bills of course. And send money home oooooo. They don't even have an idea of what we go through. If they tell me im this life i will do that job i will say God forbid just like MC lively rejected it.
    I can't believe am comfortably lying to my parents and siblings about doing another job. My dad will faint , they won't believe that a whole lawyer like me is now taking care of old people and cleaning their poo. Its well o.
    Guess what 90% of Nigerian/ immigrant did this job before starting a career as a nurse or whatever. Well i know in 2/3 years i would have done my adult nursing and do a better job.
    The good thing here is there is dignity in labor.

Story of my life.

Nigerian that are abroad raise your hand if you are HCA or did HCA at some point.
    Anyway thank God is spring💃💃💃

33. Congratulation Abiodun and beautiful wifey. Beautiful couple
    Happy birthday Henrietta, God bless your new age

34. Congratulations to the couple on their newborn🎉🎊,baby dust on all ttc mums.

35. Congrats to the new parents....God continue to bless you both😍😍
    Happy birthday bv Henrietta

36. Congrats BV Abiodun on the birth of your little angel. Happy birthday to you. May God bless you and may His light continue to shine upon you. Amen.

Happy birthday BV Henrietta.

1. Belated birthday dear, God bless your new age.

2. Thanks Prettiest, God bless you too.

37. Congrats and HBD Ayodemeji and Henrietta...God bless your new age.

God bless the giver of the walking aid.

38. Pleasant afternoon Bvs 😍

Congratulations to the new parents.

Happy birthday to Henrietta.

39. Congratulations BV Abiodun on the birth of your little princess, nice pic

Happy birthday to you too

Happy birthday BV Herientee, God blessings

40. Congratulations BV Abiodun and wifey

41. Congrats Ayo, on your bundle of Joy. Happy~Birthday to you. Age gracefully. You look so handsome like me...

42. Hmmm. I came late to the Salma party. As I read old posts I missed, I stumbled on the Salma brouhaha and decided to scrutinise the post where Janny baby commented as anonymous and Salma replied and Stella said the anonymous doesn't exist etc. I noticed that Janny baby and Salma write the same way. The punctuations, spacing of words etc are the same.

Now, I'm doing this objectively, as I was one of those that prayed for the healing of Salma's husband (which I believe now to be untrue after following events). The comment she made in which she called herself a blog celebrity didn't tally with the 'pleasant' Salmatic comments I have been seeing. On that same post, she made another Salmatic comment.

Anyways, based on my observations, I believe that Salma's stories are untrue. I don't know why she would whip up all that drama and I refuse to be emotional about it. It's one of those dramas we have to be entertained here with from time to time. If her intention was to scam anyone, I thank God that it didn't succeed. However, if she did it just to gain attention, I sympathize with her. She's probably someone that just wants to be loved. I don't know if it was her picture she sent in or someone else's. There's no proof. Whichever ways, thank God it didn't end in tears. Peace!

1. God bless u Bv Metoyou..u wrote nothing but the truth..God bless you 👍

43. Congratulations bv Abiodun on the arrival of your baby.happy birthday to you

44. Congratulations to BV Abiodun and happy birthday to you
    Congratulations Henrietta
    Wishing you both God’s blessings as you usher in this new year

45. Congratulations to you Bv Abiodun. May God bless and keep your baby.
    Happy birthday to the birthday celebrant.

46. Congrats Abiodun and wife, happy birthday to you, that’s double celebration.

Happy birthday to Henrietta, Cheers 🥂 to your new age.

47. Congratulations to the latest couple. May God bless the new baby.

48. Congratulations on your patter of tiny feet bv Abiodun.. God bless your family 🙏

Happy birthday to all the celebrants 🎉🎊🎈

49. Congratulations Mr and Mrs abiodun! I love the pictures 🤗
    Happy birthday Henrietta, long life and prosperity.

50. Congratulations to the Abioduns and more celebrations in your home.

51. Happy birthday to Bv Biodun and congratulations to u and your wife over your new born.
    Happy birthday to Bv Henrietta, I love your second weave,please what are the waves called?
    Happy birthday to castle Windsor and Fidel and all others celebrating today.🍾🍸

52. Happy birthday to Mr. & Mrs. Abiodun.

Congratulations on the arrival of your bundle of joy @ Mr. & Mrs. Abiodun.

Happy birthday to you Henty, age graciously.

53. I just love the Doodle of Oliver De Coque. What a way to honour him! Rest on Chief King Oliver

54. Una good Afternoon
    Happy birthday BV Henrietta.
    A big congrats to Bv Abioudun

55. Congratulations Bv Abiodun and wife. Baby you are welcome to the world.

Happy birthday bv Henrietta. God's blessings be upon you 🙏.

56. Congratulations BV Abiodun and wifey and happy birthday as well. God bless the lil one

57. wow.beautiful pic @ Abiodun and wifey, congrats and God bless your home

58. Happy birthday congratulations to BV Abiodun and wife. BV Henrietta happy birthday

59. Stella this your mouth ehh!!! Age is just a number. I had my last born just before I turned 48...,,

60. Thank you all for your birthday wishes and prayers, yore much appreciated. God bless you all.