Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Daniels And All You Need To Know About Her Alleged New 'Young' Husband Larry

Friday, May 28, 2021

Actress Rita Daniels And All You Need To Know About Her Alleged New 'Young' Husband Larry

Nollywood actress Rita Daniels allegedly recently married a new man ( even though I still suspect the photos that went viral are from a movie collaboration) and his name is Larry..

Larry lives in California, USA and is an Afrocentric soul singer, Songwriter, Producer, independent filmmaker/ Director

He is also a father to two boys as posted on his profile on the 'gram and Nigerians have stormed his page asking after his first wife and discussing whether he looks young or not in different posts.

They are also congratulating him for being Father in law to Ned Nwoko who married Rita's daughter Regina...

Heavy trolling on his Instagram handle

34 comments:

1. I read where her son said the pictures were from a movie.

Well 🤷na dem sabi.

2. Everyone deserves to be happy. If it's not a movie scene then,congratulations to them.
    I wish pure Bliss.

1. Pure Bliss ke? Except the wafers, because this madam that mortgaged her daughter should only be as happy as her daughter, chikena!!!

2. Hahahahahaha mortgage kwa unu ga egbu madu na amu

3. All I see is the oversized 'coat' 😂😂😂

I wish them whatever they wish themselves

4. The guy has a hard face...
    Bu so njo!..
    She and her daughter likes ugly men!..
    I'm sure he is older than Rita and no,I doubt the marriage is for a movie..
    Congra to them!..
    She deserve some love and happiness!...

1. That is it. That man is very farrrrrr....from youth abeg

2. Good so when the man want to launch his music, he will certainly not need a Hard Cover, since he already has a hard face and that will save him a lot of money.

3. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣celebrant be nice naa😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

4. @ Celebrant, chaiiii, you is mean, lmaoooooooooooooooooo

5. Hahahaha Celebrant be nice, I love his songs though.

5. Nigerians can look for trouble. The man is not even a spring chicken, should be in his mid or late 50s, Regina's mom seems happy, as long as they are both satisfied with each other, what people say matters not.

6. I wish them well, movie or not.

7. Who knows if she's by chance seeing or thinking herself Kris Jenna of Nigeria. 🤦‍♀️

Well, let's not conclude first till it is proven to be true.

8. Whatever makes her happy...

9. Replies
    1. Same here.
      Jacket of life....🚶🚶

2. Jacket abi akpati?

10. Movie alert 📢 👀

11. If it is real, I say congratulations to them.

12. Her life is her choice! Wetin be my own

13. This pics does not look like he is younger na, see face

14. Anything that makes them sleep very sound at night. Love is very sweet. Everyone deserves it.

15. Whether from a movies o or they are moving o,
    all I get na baskets. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

16. The man coat no be here oo

17. This guy's stylist should please repent.

18. movie scene or not, this rita daniel must have reasonable, handsome and wealthy men toasting her for serious rship or marriage. Na dem dey rush her.

Shey na 45 marry 23? And 50yrs mum born healthy baby?

When dey say men are available and toasting we the 'old cargos' and 'after 1,2,3-10' kids for marriage, young 'cargo' says its a lie, that no man can ever love us as if women like us dont deserve love& happiness in life.

life goes on even for the after30plus30plus 'old'women

1. I have heard many women say they don't like handsome men, she must be one of them.

19. Congra
    ☺️☺️☺️ Lemme wish them like one of oue old bvs here.

20. Congratulations if is not a movie .

21. Na inside her sitting room them dey act the movie dey hug? Whatever makes her sleep well at night

22. Larry lost his wife years ago. I knew him way back in Jos as a cool headed guy.