Nollywood actress Rita Daniels allegedly recently married a new man ( even though I still suspect the photos that went viral are from a movie collaboration) and his name is Larry..
He is also a father to two boys as posted on his profile on the 'gram and Nigerians have stormed his page asking after his first wife and discussing whether he looks young or not in different posts.
I read where her son said the pictures were from a movie.
ReplyDeleteWell 🤷na dem sabi.
Everyone deserves to be happy. If it's not a movie scene then,congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteI wish pure Bliss.
Pure Bliss ke? Except the wafers, because this madam that mortgaged her daughter should only be as happy as her daughter, chikena!!!
DeleteHahahahahaha mortgage kwa unu ga egbu madu na amu
DeleteAll I see is the oversized 'coat' 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteI wish them whatever they wish themselves
The guy has a hard face...
ReplyDeleteBu so njo!..
She and her daughter likes ugly men!..
I'm sure he is older than Rita and no,I doubt the marriage is for a movie..
Congra to them!..
She deserve some love and happiness!...
That is it. That man is very farrrrrr....from youth abeg
DeleteGood so when the man want to launch his music, he will certainly not need a Hard Cover, since he already has a hard face and that will save him a lot of money.
Delete😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣celebrant be nice naa😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
Delete@ Celebrant, chaiiii, you is mean, lmaoooooooooooooooooo
DeleteHahahaha Celebrant be nice, I love his songs though.
DeleteNigerians can look for trouble. The man is not even a spring chicken, should be in his mid or late 50s, Regina's mom seems happy, as long as they are both satisfied with each other, what people say matters not.
ReplyDeleteThe Man don kala
DeleteI wish them well, movie or not.
ReplyDeleteWho knows if she's by chance seeing or thinking herself Kris Jenna of Nigeria. 🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteWell, let's not conclude first till it is proven to be true.
Whatever makes her happy...
ReplyDeleteIt’s his jacket for me....
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteJacket of life....🚶🚶
Jacket abi akpati?
DeleteMovie alert 📢 👀
ReplyDeleteIf it is real, I say congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHer life is her choice! Wetin be my own
ReplyDeleteThis pics does not look like he is younger na, see face
ReplyDeleteAnything that makes them sleep very sound at night. Love is very sweet. Everyone deserves it.
ReplyDeleteWhether from a movies o or they are moving o,
ReplyDeleteall I get na baskets. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
ReplyDeleteThe man coat no be here oo
This guy's stylist should please repent.
ReplyDeletelmaoooo
Deletemovie scene or not, this rita daniel must have reasonable, handsome and wealthy men toasting her for serious rship or marriage. Na dem dey rush her.
ReplyDeleteShey na 45 marry 23? And 50yrs mum born healthy baby?
When dey say men are available and toasting we the 'old cargos' and 'after 1,2,3-10' kids for marriage, young 'cargo' says its a lie, that no man can ever love us as if women like us dont deserve love& happiness in life.
life goes on even for the after30plus30plus 'old'women
I have heard many women say they don't like handsome men, she must be one of them.
DeleteCongra
ReplyDelete☺️☺️☺️ Lemme wish them like one of oue old bvs here.
Congratulations if is not a movie .
ReplyDeleteNa inside her sitting room them dey act the movie dey hug? Whatever makes her sleep well at night
ReplyDeleteLarry lost his wife years ago. I knew him way back in Jos as a cool headed guy.