Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Afrobeat Crooner Femi Kuti's Ex Wife Funke Shares Eid Mubarak Message...

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Afrobeat Crooner Femi Kuti's Ex Wife Funke Shares Eid Mubarak Message...

Beautiful Funke shared this lovely message to her followers on Instagram...

Me - saying Amen to her prayers.

12 comments:

1. Erica's second mummy
    They kinda look alike sef
    Very beautiful woman

1. Abeg carry your mouth and go.they don't look alike

2. I remember crying so much when I heard she and Femi divorced. I used to root for them and loved them so much.
      Me laughing at myself now oooo cos I cried so much and refused to eat that night because of a couple I had never met πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      I used to love watching her and Yeni dance, Funkes smile while dancing was heavenly.
      God bless you,she does look very good πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸŒΊπŸ’–

2. Still soooo Pretty and shes darn near 50.

3. This his ex looks like Annie Ebiere.

4. beauries settling for less

1. Tell us the one YOU settled for πŸ˜’

5. Maama still dey answer "Kuti"? Na only Femi she divorce. She no divorce the name😁. By the way, I love her son to bits. Whoever brought up that young man deserves super accolades.

6. Beautiful
    Nicely dressed
    Decent looking woman