Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Tuesday, May 04, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

68 comments:

1. I dont have a bae...i go teh there wella

2. I’ll be released immediately. I trust my baby for that one.

3. That will be in seconds.

God bless my Chairman. 🥰

4. Less than a minute!! Jesus Bae🤸💃

5. Cant spend 10minutes
    That man calls me like something else.

6. The whole day oh 😂😂😂😂 or until he's hungry and needs me to tell him what he can eat.

7. God forbid first 😊,he will call by 12pm or 4:30pm (when kids and I are already supposed to be home)

8. Hopefully its not during work hours o,I might spend some 2/3hrs there 😂😂

9. Few minute
    My Superman will be there💞💞💞

10. Maybe some minutes or latest one hour.

11. Few minutes am outtie, correct guy oo

12. Two seconds. He's that reliable.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. �� Shooter my babe.
      Haters keep yimuing ��.

3. You clearly didn't understand the question @ castle. Your man calls you every 2 seconds?

4. Yes he does, cassie.
      Abeg make una free me.

13. 15mins God I bless ur name

14. In less than an hour but if na me she go dey there for a few hours.

15. Forever cause ain't got no bae

16. We still gallivanting 😂😂

17. Immediately.

18. Within 6 hours.

19. Since Jesus is my boo, He's with me at all times 😁😊

20. Within 24hrs...
    Thanks to Jeweluchi and blog PA for the data gift... God will continue to bless you. Amen

21. Within 24hrs

22. Depends on the location.. but I know she's gonna proceed immediately..

23. Would probably spend like 12 hours or till he gets home and calls for me to open the gate.

24. Forever o... as bae never show face

25. My hubby will not waste time ,he checks up on on a regular interval so at least give am 3hrs if he is extremely busy but if na me na till 9pm wen I never see am return I go begin worry.but if he calls and finds out in secs I will be out cos my matter dey worry am like kilode upon I m older than him he just likes treating me like a baby and I don't like it.

1. I pray he stops, since you don't like it. AMEN.

2. BlackBerry that's uncalled for.

3. BlackBerry that's uncalled for.

26. I go tey for there be dat😅

27. 2 to 3 days

28. Depends on where. But I'll say 15 mins Sha.

29. If this happens before 10am in the morning, then I will be released within the hour but if its after 10am, then it may be later at night, when he calls to check if I have gotten home from work. And if its some days when he isn't busy, then i may be release within 30 mins.

30. I will be there days, because i no get bae

31. Untill he gets back from work

32. My estranged husband . Max 1hr. He was so protective of me.

33. If it's during the morning, I will stay the whole the day but if towards evening, say within 3 to 4 hours.

34. Omo na till him come back from work wey him no see me for house be that oo
    Hmmmm it is well
    May I not find myself in a situation where I'll be be helpless

35. I will stay there forever ooo, he never calls at all

36. Maybe a month, until one of my ex's calls coz right now i don't have a bae. Jay

37. Max, 30min, been married for 8years, but na because of us, them bring out video call!!