Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

85 comments:

1. When she is not mad, can she slap her own mum? Am a lady sha, I will rather walk away from the marriage if my husband is mummy's boy and can't handle her mum's excess.

2. This one heavy oooohhhh🙆🙆🙆

1. Ko heavy rárá, if a woman or wife lacks respect and home training so bad she can slap my mum in my brother's presence, ìgbà tí fẹ je epo óbo. It is a season film she can't see it to the end because I am so sure I can never do it no matter the provocation.

3. Men no go oshodi to pick wife o, Cos na only tout fit slap her mother in law ,no matter the vexation

1. Washes brighter and it shows
      Advertisement? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. 18.41 are you trolling? How does your comment relate to the topic?

4. Let the dragons be unleashed. Please o, make una judge the matter well

5. Ah!!! I will put my hands in my pocket and run away. So i don't kill someone's daughter. That's the first stupid thing i will do. I will leave that place asap, cos devil na bastard! I saw this in a movie though, and it seemed funny.

1. When you leave and by the time you are back, God forbid your wife have beaten your mom to death considering their age differences. What will you do or who will be blamed? As a man, wouldn't you have control the situation?

2. Guy! in all honesty, that marriage is over. It's as simple as that. Na me go help her book Uber sef.

6. Replies
    1. But how upset will I get that will make me slap an elderly? If we mistakenly slip into bantering of words, I will just ignore and walk far away till later when I'm calm. Will inform hubs and observe how he handles it. But I'm not expecting it to happen. The devil is a lair.

2. Abi ó, walking away is the sure way then report to hubby when if he is not but if he around then I will pour heart to so that he knows the right step to take. Only ọmọ ale will his wife slap his mum in his presence and will not react, the wife should only pray he shouldn't over react. No shout of Dv here o.

7. You slap her back naa hot hot. What's that

8. It is a deal breaker for me. End of marriage! Whether abuse or slap. Honestly, I can no longer be happy with her in that marriage.

1. I understand you. I am a woman, in fact, if you insult my mama, i fit end marriage on that note oo. How much more slap my mum. The marriage is surely over!!!

2. Supported, what nonsense

9. I will go to her house to slap her mother equation balance and love continue

1. Without her doing you anything. I will take this to be a joke. What if her mother is late?

2. Then I hope her father isn't.

You slap my mother and I will graciously return the favour.

Mother no pass mother my brother and I'm not joking

3. You?

Yimu in the highest.

10. Ha. As a woman sha, no try am no matter the provocation. You can't slap your boss even when he/she makes your life miserable so no try am.

To me, the only exception is if you caught her molesting your child

11. It's a difficult one here but of a truth, I won't hit back on my wife, NEVER. I will carry my mom to the other room if it happens to be in the house. I will plead and pacify her to calm her down. Then I will listen to what actually happened. After then, I will go listen to my wife but I will register my grievance and disappointment on her act. From her statement I will know what next to do.

Definitely, she must apologize to mom and make peace but on failure to do that, I will understand she don't want peace. At that point, her family will be invited to be on the know.

1. Easier said than done.

2. Hahahhahahahaa... Teejay!!! who is the babe you are trying to impress on this blog like this??? Lol.

3. Hmmmmm, Mr goody two shoes, say the truth for once

4. Aja mbele....😂😂😂 Teejay nwayo kwa. Talk is cheap bro.

5. Hahahahahaha

TeeJay e be like say that female BV never agree... Lol

6. You guys are silly to think such thrash. Do you think everyone have such upbringing like you people while growing up? My dad never for once lay his fingers on my mom, so why should I? I didn't grow in a broken home, so I don't know about you, so why should I pick up such attitude?

So saying things the way I am means I am impressing a lady here. A lady that will feed me or even marry me you mean to say right.

Morgan, I am disappointed at you. I thought you are responsible in reasoning. You do this rubbish all the time people say things about themselves here. I remember you did it to sluttyChic and some other person the other time and I saw the reactions. Pls stop it. Everyone mustn't be like you in reasoning and act.

7. Ezege, Ezege, Ezege, how many times I call you? You just lost a fan for life, I’m utterly disappointed in you, your own mother on top toto matter, wow, wonderful

8. I guess all you people want to hear is that I will beat the hell out of her. Sick people everywhere. Sorry, I disappointed you all. I wasn't brought up the way you guys were brought up. I've never lay hands on a woman all through my dating and will never do. So deal with it.

9. Anonymous 19:09, sorry you feel disappointed but that's who I am. Two wrongs have never made a right. If I retaliate and she collapse and pass on, the news will get to the blog here and the same you people will blame me for retaliating and say shouldn't I have walk away. What if mom was at fault? Or don't we have bad mothers?

10. Ezege, you’re a big disappointment. Nobody said you should beat her, no one condone violence against women, but your Mum deserves better, your wife has no justification whatsoever to raise her hands against her, no excuse whatsoever, she has to go or until she raise that same hands against you, if she did it against your mum, who are you not to try it with next

11. Teejay..Hahahahahaha...let me tell you something about life. When you are explaining, then you are losing.you took your time to go explain yourself and your earlier comments..Lol...odogwu people can actually see through you and the toxicity you exude. I really am laughing typing this.

12. Y'all should free this guy nau. Why always attack his comments? If he'd said he'd beat up the woman, you'll still pounce on him for domestic violence. Stop the bullying, it's not cool.
      Teejay, keep being yourself.

13. 😀😁😀😁😀😀 @Chike Nnam, are we still on that? I have given up on her naaaaa. Can't kill myself ooh. I am shooting my shot now outside the blog.

14. Anon 19:34, I like your response but did you see where I wrote I will get her people involved? How do you divorce her without drawing the attention of her family? In my comment you will understand you don't just throw your wife away like a bag of shit. The act already is bad but should be addressed properly. You guys makes divorce look so easy. You just end the marriage like that without a formal meeting with her family? Things aren't done that way now. If you agreed in your comment that it's a violence against women to hit them, then why is everyone coming for my head in my comment? Even if I should go by your recommendation of ending the marriage, shouldn't it be done by letting her parents know her action? Isn't that what I said in my very first comment?

What do people really want?

15. Teejay thank you for saying it the way it should be done. Y'all forget that some mother in laws are from the pits of hell and except a man is living in denial, he knows what his mother is capable of. Una neva jam witchcraft mother in law whose ambition is to frustrate life out of her son's marriage.

Stella maybe tomorrow you post the reverse of where a lady slaps her mother in law let's see the responses.

16. Sorry, when a mother in law slaps her daughter in law.

17. TEEJAY it's not a matter of Upbringing. You mean a woman i've lived to respect in all aspects gets slapped in my PRESENCE by another woman i married..... WHAT NONSENSE!!!! teejay i na akokwa akuko na agba ka igwe na enweghi break na nkpoda ugwu biko

18. Yimuuuuuu x1000000.
      Teejay I put it to you that you will do more than you just typed. Leave matter.

19. @ Hold something ...thank u biko. Hapu nwa Nnamdi kanu k'onakogheri. I wonder who he is trying to impress..osi upbringing? Person wey no fit handle ordinary constructive criticism for blog here na him say him go fesss ask him wife wetin happen na, then later carry momsy aside go ask her wetin happen too ..as journalist na. Bia! Nwoke take ya time!

20. I have always tried to have reasons to pity you when people come for you on this blog Teejay. Today you proved me wrong. All these words because people don't agree with your comment? No man, this isn't right!!

21. Teejay lórí irọ,you will take your mother inside not even making your wife apologies immediately in her presence you want to here her side so that you can blame your mum.

12. Na wife I marry no be lunatic. So that kind of situation can never occur.

1. It can never occur Anon 18:19

2. The question be say, what if e hapen?

3. Olomo Olomo.
      My answer be say, e no fit happen.

4. Ìyàwó yẹn má jẹ yà á tún jewe ìyá. Ìgbà tí ó wọ were.

13. Let's assume I'm a man, my wife won't even try that even if my mom is troublesome or wicked.
    Yes, some mothers are extremely toxic but it's not an excuse to lay hands on her.

End of marriage! (EOM) 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

14. So, what if your wife abuses your mother, what will you do?

15. I trust my mama. She will deal with my wive herself without me intervening.

1. I wonder o no talk of her son taking the wife to the room to ask question like teejay is pretending to make us believe he will do. God forbid, when they didn't change my son for maternity ward. Olorun májẹ ari asi gbé ọmọ ward.

16. Any woman that will do that to her mother in-law should be shown the door.

17. Meaning she can slap her own mother too.

1. Untrained wife or trained but refused the training.

18. Uh oh!

Waiting for virgin hunter to bare his mind while his uncle writes a rejoinder by tomorrow morning

19. Me that love my mother like kilode, well, such can never happen because everyone around me knows how much I love her, so trying such will be disastrous.

20. What if your mama na trouble maker?

But that doesn't give wiffy the right to slap her.

First I will intervene, apologize to my mom, scold her and send her to her parents house that night.

1. So you'd send your wife packing because she slapped your mother? Lol. No wonder marriages these days are trash. No maturity, understanding, tolerance, forgiveness, etc.

What if it's your sister that slapped her mother in law? You'd expect that she'd be sent back to you abi? Na wa!

2. Wa orí ẹ pé, wá sere.

3. @Jechnix.. yes nau. Make she go learn some manners and reflect on the such a grave mistake.

If my sister should do that to her mother inlaw, she deserves to be sent home.

21. I doubt the marriage will continue except if my mom slapped her first,that’s the only scenario where the marriage will continue,though there will be severe consequences.My mom shouldnt be slapping my wife and my wife in the first place and my wife shouldn’t be retaliating.

22. Only a mad wifey would do that..
    So as a good and loving husband, I'll send her to where mad people resides.. let her go and stay with her colleagues for some years.. 3 years at least, maybe she'll get cured from the madness by then

23. It's better my wife slapped me, cos my mom will eat her raw......... My mom is hot, don't dare her.... she's fire herself.... Lol

24. May we not be unfortunate 🙄

25. Stella abeg do reverse on this same topic tomorrow I want to see something

1. That's what I have in mind to tell Stella

26. she cannot even try it. i cant even imagine it.. na her papa house she dey go

27. My wife slap my mum, hmmmm, would play safe by crying and keep crying, till they both tell me to stop crying.