Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

97 comments:

1. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Gbenshing no de finish naw. We have to live to gbensh another day.

2. Sometime ago in my area,cult boys killed one guy and police came to raid.

One babe that was arrested in place of her boyfriend was gisting us how the boy left her on top gbenshing and climb ceiling when they came.

She said she was almost cumming so she won't forgive him. Laugh almost faint me that day.

2. STOP. We live to gbensh another day. πŸ₯Ί

3. I'll pause, peep through my curtains to know what's happening then double check my doors to make sure they're totally locked and bolted then continue with my thing.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love your boldness and calmness

2. You are strong oo.. Me I no wan hear story, na under bed I go land.. I no send preeq o!

3. Continue nor! Unless it's dildo you are gbenshing. Live preeq will dodge hide between nyash at the sound of gun shot that close by.

4. 😁 you guys, we only live once jor.

4. Even if I hear "knockout" when it's not December, penis will obey the law of gravity immediately.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ πŸ˜‚ I'm here to laugh only

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. You be werey 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Hehehe 🀣 who want kpai?

5. I’d stop if we just started or if we’re midway but the moment I’m at the brink of having an orgasm, please we have to finish first then start freaking out later.

1. Lol.. Fear of sudden bullet entering your yansh no go even catch you? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Preeq no fit protect you o

2. Lol.. Fear of sudden bullet entering your yansh no go even catch you? πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Preeq no fit protect you o

3. Thought you were a virgin?

4. @raja
      What do I know? Lol. Na just mouth.

@anon
      I’m a V, not a prude lol

6. Oya, those that gbensh, start posting your comments.

7. Stella this ur question eh..no be person wey dey alive dey gbensh.i go stop o

1. Abi ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. No b to gbensh reach gbensh reach heaven b dat?

8. Wetin concern this woman with my other room activities eh? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Stop ke? When I never cum... Chukwu ajuuu.πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

1. Even the cum no go "cumagain" o Mr Teejay πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Depends on the stage we are, if I'm about to cum ,abeg we gat finish the do.

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† for gun shot matter u go cum the cum later

11. Can't tell because am still a virgin!

12. Me i cannot answer o
    I no dey gbensh
    I'm a child of God,so my legs are closed to till hubby is available

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ 🀣🀣🀣
      Chai ooo, see as I dey laff at this time of the morning......... BVs ehnnnn

13. STOP!! Live to gbensh another day. I remember a day hubby and I were chopping peppersoup as we call it... his brother and family came to visit oga no gre stop half way oh, they were just the sitting room wondering what we were doing πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hahahaha this is embarrassing, my hubby will stop except his bro came alone.

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This is so funny. The way the feelings will dissappear ehhhhhh God4bid

1. As in, I'm totally outtie in all areas πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. I so much hate gun shot, I will dry up immediately and eject the erect dick.

3. Choi! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Of course Nepa will take light na; the penis will go limp immediately😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚the preeq must obey the laws of gravity

16. With the state of security now,i will stop instantly.

17. Replies
    1. Hahahahaha.. I finally found a partner! Na bye Felicia be the case o πŸ˜‚ 🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. How will anybody not stop when they hear the sound of a gunshot so close. The mood will disappear immediately

19. Have to stop. Especially if it is stolen gbensh..

20. Oga fire on. If we perish, we perish.

1. Castle D castle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜❤

3. Castle what is the name of this movie?

4. Lol, Jesus wept. 😭😭😭

5. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ u try oo

6. @ Shantelle's Empire, it's called "see you in paradise."

7. The name of the movie is Gbensh and Not Wake Up.

21. Full stop till further notice.

22. Na who dey alive dey gbensh,For this current situation in Nigeria, once I hear any sound like gun, my next move na to climb enter ceiling or hide inside wardrobe

23. The comments here na die🀣🀣🀣

24. This reminds me d day we dey do dey ,we come hear my baby cry from his room ooh . I come tell oga to stop cos our baby dey shoutπŸ˜€ oga come say allow him to cry ,I'm almost coming ! Lm almost coming!! Me wet don drop 4rm d could at the cry of my baby. Na so I begin struggle to stand up ooh.
    Chai the thing come turn to rape ohπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€oga pin me down konutine until him come.
    I rushed out without cloth to see me baby looking so scared.
    Shout out to all mothers

1. Funny story πŸ˜‚
      Would have been loved it without the pidgin

2. Her pidgin sounds better than your English!

25. Mission aborted!!I repeat MISSION ABORTED!!πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

26. You cannot cheat nature. The dick will quickly bow down.

1. @ Castle, that one no be dick again. Na horse whip.

2. Those guys for Damascus and Lebanon nko? Bullets and bomb blasts everywhere yet their wives dey born pikin..

27. Stop o. Even the preeq will obey sef.

28. A trembling dick can't stand, is just as though you were caught in illegal gbenshing, automatically, the dick will obey gravity. Infact mood will cease until all is clear

29. Stella where do you bring all these wicked questions from biko?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. I can wait till everywhere is clear. My own is don't come and tell your dick is not coming up again.

31. My life is more important please πŸ˜›

32. Compound ke....even if na 5 streets away we don stop o, much more my compound.Infact we go run away from each other first and see we are safe first. Only the living and healthy can gbensh o

33. Omoh as my junior no get sense reach no be reach gun shot sound o.. e go just loyal jejely

34. I will stop and even abstain thereafter.

35. Me and baby were on it in a hotel room and room service came with food we ordered. Them knock tire. I say I no go release this sweet prick. Choi. The thing come sweet pass.

36. He who gbensh and runs away, lives to gbensh another day.