Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Buys Daughter Imade A Brand New Whip As Early Birthday Present

Friday, May 07, 2021

Crooner Davido Buys Daughter Imade A Brand New Whip As Early Birthday Present

WOW...... 

This is awesome!

53 comments:

1. Sophia is the happiest woman on earth at this moment

David indirectly got this machine for Sophie to pepper my Chichi 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. God bless you dear, it's obvious Davido still dey straph Sophia , no be only moto for Imade.

Congrats to you Sophia 😆😆😆😆

3. I hope its not Audio oo, we are yet to see the Porsche he bought for Chioma

4. This could be another Audio car gift as Davido is the king of Audio. Until Sophia is seen severally driving the car I don't believe it

The most Complex B

5. Congratulations Sophia....

2. Congratulations Sophia 😁

3. Nice one. He is fulfilling his role of a father.

4. Happy birthday to you baby girl in advance.

Money is good.

5. I hope dis guy does not fuel the fire of jealousy amongst his baby mamas and kids. Congrats sophia!

1. That one na confirmed already. Poloygamy is not easy as no human being can please everyone.

6. Hope say no be audio?🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️Test drive and return?🙄😏

7. Congratulations. Hope this is motvto spite Chioma?

8. Happy birthday baby girl. I love the way she smiles

9. Happy birthday Imade.
    Let me reserve my congratulations until I see Sophia 2times driving the car. Anything davido I don comot hand. Guy man na scam!

1. Haba! He's still your ogor na. Lmao

2. Hahahahaha. You don disown your in-law sharp sharp

3. Fan fan,,no reserve your comment ooo.

4. Better for you. His audio gifting is on another level....

10. So Imade that is just 5 abi 6 years old can now drive a car abi? I guess its safe to say congratulations Sophia lols

1. Of course she cannot drive a car but she needs a car for school runs and whatever little runs a child may need to do from time to time. Of course her mum will also drive it just like she also benefits from her child's upkeep allowance. Not so complex after all.

11. Lovely, every parent wants the best for their kids

Happy birthday girl

12. Abeg where I fit see David, plenty children dey my body too😒, let the hustling to be Davids baby mama begin, but remember Ibadan baby mama o, her own na shortage,

1. Hahahahaha you fit meet baba wey sabi do the yuyu according to calabar people

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. what's she going to do with the car? Park it,till she is of age?

1. Sophia will be her driver

14. Happy Birthday Imade. Nice one except na audio oo, cos he gave Chioma one car like that and we never saw Chi driving it for once.

15. Is the car for the little girl or for the Mama? Well she deserves it, it's not easy to push a baby out of that tiny place. But they should stop playing with my head coz I am getting older.

16. I feel sorry for this guy. He is being jazzed left right and center while whiz kid is focusing on his career. The baby’s mama didn’t want him to settle anyway. May God not let us make the kind of mistakes we will look back in 30 years and regret heavily. How much money does he even have compared to jayZ and those normal musicians? I don’t think he listens to good counsel from his extended family if they even give him at all. This particular baby mama na one chance. She no go gree make him marry anybody till she milks him dry!

1. True talk

2. You are correct dear, they are just remoting up and down

3. Are you ok at all? Which jazz? You think if Sophia used Jazz, he would have gone far with Chioma? Una funny sef!

You didn't say the same thing when Davido was screaming Assurance everywhere or engaging Chioma or even calling the son Heir Apparent. No, but he does something for his daughter with the Yoruba baby mama who has his first child and was even humiliated during the child's early months, now is Jazz? May God help you get over it tribalism.

17. Congratulations Sophia. Gbogbo wa la ma je breakfast. Chioma don chop her own. You sef go still chop your own. Okwa davido elebolo.

1. Elebolo got me. When last did I hear that? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

18. Congratulations Imade and her Mum

Pretty Patience

19. Happy birthday Imade
    Now I understand why some Naija ladies wan die on top celebrity natter

20. Go Atlanta go spend time with Hailey, hold hands and spend time with lesbo model, wear coat with Ifeanyi's face and will property to him on Twitter/IG, profess love for Imade and buy another audio car for her birthday, go for shows and n*ck more babes without protection afterwards. Hian! This "being Davido" no be beans o. If another pandemic/STD/Virus enter this world ehn, na Davido gbola cause am. Nobody else. He is so focused on his successful career that it's baffling how he finds time for anything else.

Congratulations on your birthday jare sweet Imade. May you and your siblings never inherit your father's arabanko virus.

1. 😂😂🤣oh my days...its true davido is so chaotic tho

2. Kikikiki....I still don't know why I like him. He is everything you described and he is not so young anymore sef.

21. Where dem dey get this money??????Baba God Bless me too o.

22. Sophia finally got the range, any years later.
    Congrats, hope it was worth the wait.

23. BITCHandSLUT.com7 May 2021 at 19:34

You people should be calming down oh.

He bought motor for his daughter and some are insinuating it's to spite Chioma.

He bought for his babygirl and he never mentioned Sophia.

If his other baby mamas get jealous over this then they definitely are stupid.

Who did he buy it for? His first fruit!

His first child or is there something they'll do so their own children would be the seniors of Imade?

He definitely would do same for his younger children when they are of age or when they get to Imade's age.

No jealousy whatsoever is allowed here.

**Peace**

24. AUDIO KING.