Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's EX PA Reveals He Was Offered N100M To Betray Davido Over His Friend Tagbo's Death

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Crooner Davido's EX PA Reveals He Was Offered N100M To Betray Davido Over His Friend Tagbo's Death

Mr Aloma DMW disclosed this in an interview with Jahblessmusic.....

He said;

"Even my mom called me to tell her the truth, this is the first time I'm saying this on air. When we were at Lion building, late Tagbo's lawyer, another person ( I won't call his name) and the DPO came to me.

They said I'm the foreman, they took me to a room. Baba fear industry! 

They are trying everything possible to bring David down; they said I'm the foreman and I should write statement that it was David "baddest" who killed him.

They had blank cheque with them, a hundred million naira that I should just write Tagbo was killed by Davido despite telling the truth to them"

ME- wondering how a blank check can have 100 million written on it.....

28 comments:

1. Sense will not kill you Stella πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Inukwa!!!

2. Oga, tell us the person that wants to offer you the money or keep quiet...

If I be Davido, I won't let this slide

1. Even the david himself may be involved in this clout they are chasing.
      We don't even care sef

3. Story for the gods. 100m from where? Who will bank roll it? Kmt* the way these people call big money eh! Clout chaser

Karen

4. He should stop with the lies. Who really had something to settle in that matter? Caro, so she or Tagbo’s family will call you aside and offer you a 100mil to snitch, who you be, all to set David up?After you snitched, how will they recoup the millions? Just shut it, it never happened

5. And how much did David pay you to spill "rotten uncooked beans?" 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏years after?

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. no be only 100m na 1 billion ..looking for way to get reemployed by former boss ...for a PA him mouth they run like tiger

7. He wants his old job back. Asslicker that will finally put himself in trouble. 100million ko,πŸ™„πŸ™„

8. 100m lori iro!

9. Replies
    1. Story for the Gods! If he can't mention the name he should shut his dirty stinking buccal cavity!

2. Aunty nkiru se wa ok ba yi????

3. Mo wa ok ooo! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. If I hear πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯

12. He wan use Davido shine.
    He should have used another lie instead of this.
    Make he no go put himself for wahala.
    What if Davido ask him to mention those people.

13. This one wants Davido to call him back

14. Liar liar pants on fire

15. I think they have him this cheque as a gimmick so he'll confessnto a crime that never happened. It was never about trapping David. It is just an annoying police tactic like torture. After getting you to confess, you can't walk it back after the cheque bounces.

16. Same thing I said when I watched the video. He had better be careful before he gets himself into bigger trouble.

17. Another story is what never happened.
    Oga STOP being unfortunate and stop bringing up painful memories back.

Continue Resting in peace Tagbo.

18. There are no names to be called. There is no 100m any where even in your dreams.
    You are an asslicker and I am sure you suck at it. You Bloody liar.
    Let the dead rest in peace.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv