Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Popular Baby Mama Chioma Shares Photos From Her 26th Birthday..

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Crooner Davido's Popular Baby Mama Chioma Shares Photos From Her 26th Birthday..

On April 30th, Chioma celebrated her 26th Birthday and had a small gathering of friends to celebrate with her.........

Me - looking at all the bone straight hair and calculating ...lol

53 comments:

1. So Davido didn't show up to the birthday party 😕

Beautiful people came for the parry.

1. shame don dey catch am

2. Dyu know if he was invited?

3. David that is busy doing Chioma pepper them gang
      If you watch his actions you will know

He was in 9ja during her birthday
      It took fans bashing b4 he could wish her and ended it with Mama Ify, vhioma took gave it to him, no time to waste time.

4. See fresh skin. Sweet gyal 💥 💥 💥

5. If that pic 1 were two guys dem for don stone dem

6. The hypocrisy Anonymous 17:28

2. So Davido couldn't even show face? Just for 5mins.

1. Was about if he wasn't invited 🤷🏽‍♀️

2. did he know about the party and refused to come ?if they are done lets leave them

3. Which one is if he was invited? Birthday was organised by davido's cousin. He decided not to show up,simple!

3. Chioma has a beautiful complexion. Very beautiful brown skin.

4. Very beautiful and classy photos😍😍😍

Chioma bu so nma😘😘😍

5. Tuh! Imagine if this babe didn’t get pregnant and left David in the dust, karrueche style..he would ve been pinnning for her still just like Chris Brown.

1. Know it was Davido that brought her to limelight, same way Chris Brown did to Karrueche.
      Don't forget too soon.

2. Now Karrueche is a star in her own right now not under CB’s shadow.
      Remember that.

6. Lovely pictures. Chai like play like play Chioma join the baby mama geng. Really sad!

1. Don't judge her by her mistake.
      She was carried away by assurance and now she is knowing better.
      Experience is the best teacher.

7. David's baby mama is now an achievement I guess

8. She's really a beautiful lady

9. It is easy to move on when you love yourself some more.

10. Beautiful babe.
    I like how she carries herself.
    Belated happy birthday to her.

11. Dayuuuuuum! See skin and body stature abeg

Stella, ermm, untag this babe with the "popular baby mama" title na

1. Stella Nwanyioma I follow Reserved Queen beg you,untag her please, chioma Rowland is ok , thanks and God bless you as you doit

12. Beautiful Chioma.
    See carriage nah😍

13. Heavily edited picture. Davido sees the real face without make up. Cool girl but ended up a baby mama

1. you need some honey o

2. She’s living her life. She has a beautiful son now 🤷🏿‍♀️

3. Anon 12:45, you mean she edited those pictures she took with other people too? Haba na!

14. Trying way too hard to give off the I ain't bothered, I'm in a better place. I'm a moving ship. I'm totally a happy person vibe and sh#t. Well at least she finally posted dem edited photos. Beautiful woman I must say.

Wizkid FC

#Proudly Tiv

1. Why not try yours
      Are you expecting her to be sucking over a wandering dick
      Because a lot of you find it difficult to move from toxicity right

2. Oh!, you wanted her to wear sackcloth and put ashes on her head because of a man that want to test all the girls in the world?

15. Can someone explain this sticking out tongue in photos to me?

1. It's not for you to understand, leave people to snap how they like you up tight fellow.

2. It's called Ntoorrrin!

3. Sticking tongue out is an Extremely disgusting behavior by razz and uncouth people. So unclassy

4. It's the ntorr sign. Cos of the flowers in her hands she couldn't put her two hands towards her eyes and do the ntorr sign well well. And you know who the ntorr is for,shebi?Oya thank me nau

5. It's not ntoor anything. It's a generation "woke" pose.

It's disgusting.

6. That pose is for dogs. At least it's only dog's we see pose like that naturally.
      So disgusting to say the least.

16. Happiness is free! Enjoy beautiful mama

17. Never seen chioma look this Beautiful

18. Sticking out tongue na serpentine spirit

19. Why is she hideing her tommy? Is she...🤔

1. No. Stop over imagining things please. One child for Davido is more than enough. Don't you think so?