Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

God does not need permission to bless anyone...

81 comments:

1. Damn!!!Who is she? This is incredible. Strolls outta post.

1. So that ain't trashy right? Hypocrite!

2. Surprised Stella Damasus does not give lectures any more! Then she used to write epistles on the reason why women lose their men to side chics, chai, this world na paw paw!(in sir warrior's voice).

3. @TEEJAY, you go wound oooh, better stroll out and stay out. lol

4. Anon28 wetin I do you na? Pls free me naaa abeg. I didn't eat your biscuit ooh.

5. If its mercy, he'd call it trashy, the boy is confused

6. Damascus eye don clear na, she don calm down

7. Omobutty, which kind shape be that na.......it doesn't look good at all

Olamide ...kilode

Thank God you are fine @sound sultan

8. RMD is the real best dresser not Ebuka

9. You can say that again!! He is Mr style . Ebuka is just younger .Rmd beat him hands down any day...

10. ...beat him hands down because of one picture?

2. Safety is yours Lanre Fasasi.

Omobotty, kilode?

3. What is that first picture??? 🥶

1. Eyesore my dear..She looks ridiculous that's not sexy but potopoto

2. Serious eye sore anon. That's all she has going Good for her.

3. Very disgusting indeed. Which kain nyash be that? Wharanyash.

4. Stella I read somewhere yesterday that sound sultan is sick and on admission in US hospital.
    Is this old pix or he is home already??
    All these stories one reads online, you wouldn't know the current and old ones.

5. Rachael NWA Nsukka is that you?

6. Nice collection. Healings to you sound sultan. Thanks once again Jewel for the data, came at right time😍😍😘

7. "this is not the one with ram"😂😂

Most of us never know which is which

8. I thought sound sultan dey hospital?

1. He was diagnosed of Cancer, Does not mean he will lie in bed all day. Many are diagnosed with different ailments, he knows his ailments and will take his medication accordingly, when Nigerians hear Cancer, they assume it is death sentence or bedridden sentence. They are advised to have normal lives, that is him having his

9. Omobotty. Change your style.

10. Stella Damasus with her cheap bag

1. BeeVees and mouth, chai 😂

2. And zero sense of style, like me.

3. She’s the Queen of cheap. Hair too, cheap plastic. She’s a beauty though.

4. She's always looked like a regular babe to me, however hard I've tried to see the beauty.

5. Very annoying and unkept looking woman with zero sense of style. So una de notice too? 😥

6. Women bringing other women down since 1900! Una well done.

7. 9.29 scroll up and look at that picture again, does that look responsible? What does speaking the truth have to do with women bringing women down? An almost 50 year old mother dressing ina provocative hoe manner.

8. She still fine pass all of you.

Stella we know. Who art thou?

9. 1:32, is that u're own idea of fine?

11. The people nacking omoburty Dey try.Kini gbogbo rubbish yi

1. Hmm, na serious work be that o

2. She's looking cheap and trashy. Less is more

3. See them crying. Ndi ike latalata

4. People as low, shameless, disfigured, tacky and brainless like her will be knacking her naw. All these smelly pot bellied money miss road men them, she's their spec.

My people will say, odi ka odi kpoba, odi ka odi egoru.

5. Hope those bashing Omoborty are not just jealous and possibly wish to have what she is endowed with. Haba efi isolenu le.

6. ...but if it's Khloe u won't see tackiness, abi? Not like I support all this body display but leave the lady with her endowments, abeg. Don't be surprised that alot of those attacking her looks are lining up for butt jobs. Na today?

7. Yemi oniro, should any responsible adult wear and pose in such manner?

8. Jealous of what? Which right minded woman will desire her deformity. Trashy

9. 22:42, The fact that you're even mentioning the name Khloe just to make a point of that eyesore up there goes to show that you yourself is even dumber, more shameless and obviously more deformed than what we're all looking at up there, how could you? Ahh! you're sick o. Dear Buffalo looking anon, i will happily and proudly look flatter than SpongeBob than look anything like that which we're seeing up there.

10. Dear Buffalo looking anon 😂😂😂

11. LOL @Chisom or whatever it is u choose to call urself. From the guttersnipe gibberish u constantly spew on this blog, I'd definitely say u're well positioned to confer the 'dumbness awards' here. Na Professor dey give certificate. Concerning the issue at hand; that u have spongebob nyash na foregone conclusion, na. Considering the manner in which curvaceous women like that beauty up there keep choking the living daylights out of u, with their natural endowments, who would think otherwise. The same u has been critical of confirmed beauties like Mawuli and Adesuwa while hyping regular folks so exaggeratedly, it's only too evident that for u, it's really a matter of envy and self consolation. Don't work on urself, okay? Stay there and be waiting for 'classy billionnaire' to come swooning over ur skeleton. LOL!!!!

12. Anon, Mawuli and Adesua are beauties agreed, but Omobutty in that picture 1 up there no be am. It's crass, truth be told.

13. 19:36, I started by saying that I'm not one for body display. I detest indecency. It is that indecency ppl shd attack, not hurling venom on a lady over her God given looks and concluding on what sort of men would be her spec. Based on what survey? What we perceive as beauty is highly subjective. Let ppl know that and know peace.

14. 21.50 You did not start by saying you detest indecency or allude to that in your comment. You also attacked someone's assumed God given looks by referring to them as a skeleton.

Fat or slim, beauty cuts across but that picture up there is crass.

15. 07:03, obviously u didn't read the comment at 22:42. Let me quote it for u, 'Not like I support all this body display...' Read that and read again what I said at 21:50. Then again, what do u understand by 'allusion'?

Concerning my reference, at times u need to give ppl a dose of their own medicine to get their minds back to factory setting.

I'm glad u know that fat or slim, beauty cuts across sizes. The lady I'm addressing shd have borne that in mind and stuck to criticizing the crass style and let a woman's looks be.

12. See somebody spec o, where is Teejay sef.
    Mama Okaro & Doris 😍😘
    Good to see Sound Sultan and family.

13. This omo booty take it easy. This thing you flash on us. Rachel okonkwo has added more flesh. Well done. They are all good pictures. It's holiday pictures. Cheers every one

14. Omoburty looks deformed in this pics bcoz of her pose

1. Your own consolation 😂

15. @first picture: Na wa o!

Ebele is a beautiful woman.

16. Omoborty with the load. Hmmmmmmmm.
    Few years to come, e go red for your knee o.

Ebere Onyiuke... confirmed Ada Ide, I greet you.
    No noise, the panache is hereditary. Haha.

Kanu...yes o. Emile Smith with a special kick.
    Up gunners.

Doris Smieon...DC fresh. God got you.

Sultan...what game are you playing?
    True,false? Who is circulating the mails,hun?
    That's why some don't bother praying.

17. Good to see sound sultan 💞💞

18. Just coming from instagram where glb said mercy is the causer of that footballer marriage crash and she was pimped to a certain nolloywood actor who swing both ways... Nawaooo

19. O Lord, lead us not into temptation and deliver us from traps of the eye @ Picture 1

1. That eyesore up there will lead you into temptation? Anyway, to every mallam and their kettle.

2. @ Chisom, I can imagine how flat you are. Stop hating on beautiful women. Pray to God to give you what he endowed them with.

3. Lol, all these pork meats sef! I should pray to the God that loves me so much to make me look deformed and look like some stacked pigs in a sack bag,prior to how he made? 😂😂

4. Anon 9.32 there are beautiful women that dress well, not that rubbish up there.

5. 09:32, u dey mind dem? 'Fox and grapes' no be today. Leave them console themselves.

20. Omobutty sometimes I wonder if u remember say u get a teenage daughter for house.u need to grow up,this is very tacky,trashy and distasteful for ur age.

1. As in. She has no shame at all.

21. First picture: Ukwu nwanyi nka di okpotokpo.

I for like marry ebiere ooh, but i am sure i am not her type, and she is not Igbo, i wan marry Igbo.

I sight you Ebele Okaro.

I sight you Sound Sultan

I sight you Nwankwo Kanu, odogwu nwoke

22. I don't understand that omobortys picture sha, the shape dey somehow abi na my eye

23. This omorboty dey feel funky say agbero baba alaye dey trip for am .if not,she gave a quote and come pose with her bumbum .Nawa o

24. Omobutty is an epitome of an "old fool". I know who your master is, woman

25. Omobutty na, you need to stop this. you are 50yrs or approaching 50yrs forghusakes. See the like of Omotola, MO Abudu, you wont see them dressed like this and they still have a brand name.

1. How can you compare classless and class?!

2. Classless style but pretty woman.