Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Success cannot come from being inactive.....

20 comments:

1. Umu oma, umu oma. King Rudy congratulations. Somadina congratulations

2. There's always a time to leave... Nice one the chief priest himself. You guys are all looking beautiful.

3. Congrats Paul πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Prince it's Anthony Joshua.

4. Toolz ur toolz dey speak for u, Azuamaka,ukwu bu nti.

5. Can't wait to see Chief Daddy 2.

6. Beautiful pple,e be like say that guy dey chop small 4 Ned money.

7. Congratulations to rude boy and Soma.
    Beautiful people everywhere

8. Beautiful people everywhere 😍
    This prince has a way of staring like a wicked somebody πŸ˜€

Rita is a beautiful and classy lady.

Look at my papi @Nkem Owo looking good.
    All of una fine.

9. Fakest?
    O moni. 😏😏😏😏😏

10. Congrats king ruddy, my classy Riri 😍😍😍

11. KingRudy killing it, congrats dear. πŸ’‹

Prince seducing me! A freaking man. πŸ”₯

King Burna with them ice, keep going hun.

Toolz with the pretty face.

12. Rita looking beautiful ❤️
    Beautiful people

13. Rita dear, the way you twist your leg dα»‹ kwΓ‘ egwu. BUT are trying to prove??
    Hmmmmmmm, it's well.

Somadina, congratulations on your new car.

Rude boy congratulations are in order, it's no mean feat, Congratulation nwanne.

Toolz baby girl, you are looking good.

Prince the hot hot guy.

Dakore and Nkem Ooh, ndα»‹ nkem.

Omoni hot hot lady.

Cuban priest nwoke bα»₯rα»₯ α»‹bα»₯.

Burna Bobo, Emoney unu dα»‹ uto.

Gifty long time no rant, God be praised!

Jackie asa!

14. Omoni! Genevieve wanna be.

1. You saw that 😁😁😁😁

2. The first time Omoni would dress like a real lady.