Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Life no be Aso ebi, be different!!!

37 comments:

1. Mr Tony are those your kids? Wow!!! Weh done sir.

Rema is a cutie

Lilian looks good.

Fabiyi enjoy your 15 minutes of fame.

1. Yhhh he has 7 kids actually

2. Yes. 1,1, triplets then twins.

2. Money is everything. Enjoy every moment with the ones u love. Take your time to Make love to your husband and wife. Don’t rush. Be deliberate in your actions. Better to be poor with your integrity than rich with troubles.

1. Amarachi with C27 May 2021 at 18:37

Except the photo studio actor with side stool pose.

4. The Elumelu family picture is giving sweet vibe.

1. You can say that again. God is good.

5. Beautiful faces😍😍 na yomi fabiyi wan spoil this collection.

Maami sola sobowale😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

1. Yes o, yomi na the odd one out...hehehehe

2. Like my mood just changed immediately I saw his picture mtcheeeeeeew nonsense

6. The last pic! I love so much

7. 7 kids? wow wow wow!!! 😮😮😮

Empress Njamah, I love you. Thank you for your kindness to Ada Ameh

1. Have heard that empress is a really sweet lady

2. @Eva yeah she's really sweet , she's also humble and jovial.

3. She used to be a kleptomaniac. Lied a lot too.

4. What is your reward in saying this? No wonder God says “we will account for every idle word”. Yours is not a comment but an idle word that is not in good faith. I do not even know the person, not good at identifying the newer faces in Nollywood but typing early life challenges they must have overcome like this is very crude

8. That tony picture with the children, I love it

Beautiful people

9. Elumelu family picture is so beautiful

10. There is one picture that spoilt everything there. Posing like one disco dandy from the early 50s feeling funky and fly. Razz.com 🤣

1. I swear you got it, that pic irritated the hell outta me. I can imagine him wearing a dirty boxer.

11. See my baby girl..Empress, I LOVE YOU!! Yes I'm shouting.
    Thank you jeweluchi for bringing my sweet girl with a sweet heart here..na her carry me come here.

1. Welcome Empress....🤭🤭

2. Don't be silly you dis anon..I'm the anon that dropped the above comment and I'm not Empress but her fan abi u too want join ni..she's a sweet soul.

3. We love Empress. Choke on it.

12. The Elumelu girls sure love braids.
    That little girl looks like Fred Amata.
    Happy Children's day, kids.

1. What hairdo do you want kids to make again?

13. Ozo my guy, watty and venny look good. lily issa a vibe

14. Sometimes I wish if we still reason things very well before making it a viral chant?? What God cannot do, DOES EXIST!!!
    1. GOD CANNOT LIE.
    2. GOD CANNOT MAKE MISTAKES
    3. GOD CANNOT FAIL
    4. GOD CANNOT DISAPPOINT
    There's a lot of things that God can't do, so please make we dey reason some stuff before we go dey yarn okpata as Christians abeg!!!! This irritates the shit outta me!!!

1. We are talking about signs, wonders, miracles here not those ones you mentioned 😒

15. Tony family picture is so beautiful.
    Beautiful collection ❤️❤️

16. I don't think veezeebaybeh can walk with that shoe. Did you see her right leg? E no balance inside shoe

17. Happiness is a sense of wellbeing, joy a d contentment... 🤝🤝

18. Awwwwww Beautiful Children Tony Elumelu🥰💕🥰💕
    Beautiful pictures and people 🥰💕🥰💕🥰