Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FORTEM Micro Finance CEO, Ann Usiagu-Muraina's Fashion Style

Monday, May 03, 2021

FORTEM Micro Finance CEO, Ann Usiagu-Muraina's Fashion Style

Ann Usiagu Muraina the CEO of FORTEM Micro finance is taking over the Corporate World with her Fashion style!!!

This Dress is a must have!

Me - Thinking if this is a dress or a skirt and blouse..

BV alert

24 comments:

1. Everyone with their own anesthetics...not really my style. But it looks chick and classy.

1. Anon 13:30 isi gini anasthetics huh?
      Aesthetics I guess that was what you wanted to say...
      Lol Stella what with the Bv alert in tiny font πŸ˜†πŸ€£
      Ok o welcome BV Ann Usuiagwu

2. It's a sweet gown.
    Loving the lavender lush.
    Lady is beautiful.

Picture 4 is deadass wrong please.
    Feet on an office desk?
    Naaaaa.

1. Hahaha my thoughts exactly.. so cheap lol

2. I thought so too. But then again, if they can sit on the office desk, why not the feet?
      I guess everyone with what they are comfortable with.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 BV alert and you wrote it in a very tiny font, you this Stella sef, Lol.

She's a beautiful lady, I think it is a skirt and top and not a gown.
    She looks so elegant and classy.
    Me likey.

PS. Before you screenshot this outfit and give to your tailor to replicate, make sure you got the body to go with it to avoid premium tears.
    I certainly come in peace oh.

1. Very true @your last paragraph tho.πŸ˜„
      This style will only suit those with coca-cola shape.πŸ‘

2. Belle will not let me get close to this one at all. Let me admire from afar. Very pretty lady in a pretty dress.

4. She looks really good. She is in an environment where she can rock this styles. If you don't have air conditioners everywhere you will step in and you want this style then just charge your hand fan very well.

5. Nice outfit, she is gorgeous.

6. Elegant styling.. I'm just admiring her wristwatch 😍 looks like a Seiko brand ?

7. Very fine clothing.
    So who is bankrolling her?

1. As you do, so do you expect others to do but not all ladies get bank rolled, some still bank roll themselves and others.

2. @15:55
      Did I say that all ladies are bankrolled by others?
      Did I say that some ladies do not bankroll themselves?
      If you do not know the answer to the simple question that I asked, why not scroll past?

8. She is beautiful and it fit her so well.

9. She looks good😍 Na this type be BOSSπŸ™Œ

10. Gorgeous lady with a lovely Physique! I'm sure she is handling business at the bank like a boss. Her outfit looks professional and very stylish, she actually didn't need the Peekaboo cleavage show. Next time, consider not showing cleavage in a professional picture as a bank CEO, I've found that in a society like Nigeria, it fuels unnecessary discussions that ultimately distract from the good work you are doing, just not worth it.

11. Beauty with brains and classy lady

12. She's beautiful and classy.