Wike also accused Amaechi of failing to account for some state funds and resources during his tenure as governor.
He however said during his own tenure as a federal Minister of State for Education during the tenure of ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, he attracted many projects to Rivers State...
These two men are still fighting each other? They should rest nah ... Haba
ReplyDeleteRichie as in I'm disgusted
DeleteI wonder when this their fight will end. They are like two women married to one man. Haba
DeleteThis is a good one. Let's see his reply.
ReplyDeleteFriends to brothers to partners to political support system to bitter rivals to enemies.
ReplyDeleteHow these two got to this point is wonderful.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I tell you, it is a wonderful something.
DeleteNdị akpalị 😏😏😏😏
Abeg these two bafoons should get lost! Jobless people. If you work, the evidence is there for all to see. Look at them fighting like 2 market people.
ReplyDeleteIke gwuru, ndị akpalị ojoo!
DeleteJeweluchi, the cat up there no send o.
ReplyDeleteIt's the cat 🐈 nail filing for me😂😂 but these two men sha, can't they just kiss and make up? Why this unending drama
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThey still quarrelling since ages. It's the cat nail filing for me🤣 e no send them at all.
ReplyDeleteI no send them at all 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete"Attracted federal projects?" Una don turn to magnets abi?
ReplyDeleteRotimi and Chibuike, I weaved special baskets for both of you
to cover all these shame you are attracting this early morning
🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
I was not going to open this post, But that cat filing its nails 😄😄
ReplyDeleteTwo agbayas
ReplyDeleteHahaha the 🐈 no send them at all.