Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Wike Slams Minister Of Transport Amaechi And Threatens To Resign If....

Monday, May 24, 2021

Governor Wike Slams Minister Of Transport Amaechi And Threatens To Resign If....

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike has vowed to resign if his predecessor and Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, can point to any federal project he has attracted to the state since 2015.

Wike also accused Amaechi of failing to account for some state funds and resources during his tenure as governor.

He however said during his own tenure as a federal Minister of State for Education during the tenure of ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, he attracted many projects to Rivers State...

17 comments:

1. These two men are still fighting each other? They should rest nah ... Haba

1. Richie as in I'm disgusted

2. I wonder when this their fight will end. They are like two women married to one man. Haba

2. This is a good one. Let's see his reply.

3. Friends to brothers to partners to political support system to bitter rivals to enemies.

How these two got to this point is wonderful.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I tell you, it is a wonderful something.

Ndị akpalị 😏😏😏😏

4. Abeg these two bafoons should get lost! Jobless people. If you work, the evidence is there for all to see. Look at them fighting like 2 market people.

1. Ike gwuru, ndị akpalị ojoo!

5. Jeweluchi, the cat up there no send o.

6. It's the cat 🐈 nail filing for me😂😂 but these two men sha, can't they just kiss and make up? Why this unending drama

7. Baby Malu Over24 May 2021 at 10:52

They still quarrelling since ages. It's the cat nail filing for me🤣 e no send them at all.

1. I no send them at all 🤣🤣🤣🤣

8. "Attracted federal projects?" Una don turn to magnets abi?
    Rotimi and Chibuike, I weaved special baskets for both of you
    to cover all these shame you are attracting this early morning
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

9. I was not going to open this post, But that cat filing its nails 😄😄

10. Hahaha the 🐈 no send them at all.