Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Horrific Viral Video Of Nigerian Lady Being Flogged For Allegedly Spending The Night With Boyfriend + Flogger Allegedly On The Run

Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Horrific Viral Video Of Nigerian Lady Being Flogged For Allegedly Spending The Night With Boyfriend + Flogger Allegedly On The Run

Have you watched the viral video of a Nigerian being flogged by people alleged to be her family members? The Flogging was so bad that it would be a miracle if she is still alive.

The video which surfaced on the social media platform, Instagram on Tuesday afternoon shows the lady stripped naked, held down by at least four grown men said to be her family members, and being flogged mercilessly while she pleaded.

“Daddy please… brother please… mummy…” The woman is heard begging in Igbo as the men held her down and flogged her.

One of the men gagged her with a cloth when her screaming got too loud and she was warned that the flogging would start from the beginning if she didn’t stop screaming.

She tried to turn from the wire being used to flog her but the men over powered her and one said “Pour water on her,” and someone poured water on her and continues flogging her naked body.

At some point, she’s seen looking like she had passed out but more strokes brought her back.

After several vicious flogging, her skin turned purple with cane marks all over her butt and back. Blood can also be seen running down her face.

A voice then orders that water be poured all over her body again and someone poured more water on her.

The men leave her at this moment and she turns around and tries to curl up on the floor with her legs closed But she was told to open her 'Ikpu'' for them to see

She hesitated and they warned her that the beating will start again. and she opened her legs wide and they begin flogging her on her privates....

People who have watched this horrific video are asking for help in finding the men who subjected the woman to such torture.
The man who flogged her with the wire has been identified as one Emeka who is currently on the run but there are reports that his wife has been arrested.

Do you know anything about this story? Please update us in the comment section.

67 comments:

1. You people can watch things sha. Me I can't watch this. Those involved should be prosecuted.

2. It was terrible watching it. Not even animal is to be treated dat way. The video people claimed she made dancing naked dat was the reason her family punished her.

But the lady in that video has tatoo all over her bum and waist but the lady does not. No matter! And i repeat no matter what she did. She is an adult and she has the right to make desicion. Those animals that called themselves men need to be jailed. Including her mom.

Like seriously. I do i unwatched that video. My head is messed up. Jezz.

3. Drama queen, did you not see the title before watchingπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. I heard that the lady is in Libya and working for some guy and it is a case of maltreatment. I guess the people.flogging her posted that naked video of another lady claiming was her in order to vindicate why they tortured her and also shame her and gather public hate towards the lady. But God had other plans. Things are happening in this life o, If not for video. I hope the guy is caught. Disturbing act

2. I cried watching that video. That man and all those involved deseve to be treated in the same manner. People who can get easy access to this young woman should speedily help her get treated.

So painful...

3. Heartbreaking video.
    How do you do that to a human?
    They even went as far as recording it, why?
    The recorder, flogger and witnesses must be found.
    The version I read is that she’s into prostitution and she refused to submit money her client paid her for her services to her boss.
    Na person pikin dem flog like that?

1. It's good it was recorded.If it weren't,the media space wouldn't have gotten hang of it and due repercussions may not come. Their foolishness led to their exposure. Barbarians!

2. Not sure why it was done, but i'm glad it was recorded. Most crimes would go unpunished if not for video evidence.

If i were to witness a crime but can't do anything to help, Lord knows i'll video it and put it out there to get help/justice.

I pray everyone involved gets prosecuted.

4. Heard it happened in Tripoli. That she went to see her boyfriend and stayed two days, came back without any money to show for it.
    So she was being dehumanised for wasting two days, when she could have stayed back and make money for them by sleeping with customers....

That was the information and discussion last night on the radio.

1. Be sure of of what you are saying, it didn't happen in Tripoli, can't you see the environment.it happened in naija

2. Omg!.. For real?
      Glad I haven't seen the video, my empathic a** can't stand it. Nah!

3. I suspect they may be her pimp....becos there is alot of human-trafficking and prostitution at dat Tripoli side.
      Alot of women are caught up dere just seeking for a better life to get abroad. And dese animalistic men are taking advantage of them.
      My problem is nothn may be done to those men cos its not naija and Libya itself is a lawless land.

4. Golden eye,if you are an igbo,you will hear when they mentioned Tripoli

5. Yep..me I heard Libya.. either way she was working for them and the guys mentioned something about "that thing she is doing with her private parts' so yeah it's possibly a case of a pimp discipline his worker. Idunno why the perpetrators are mentioning lies about she was flogged for dancing nudes.. the sex trafficking business Is very evil and dangerous for the workers involved.s they can even force those girls to make incriminating videos that can be used against them later. Especially if it is shown to a judgemental public audience like we have in Nigeria, they know people will be quick to chastise and shame the girl humiliating her into silence. Country wey no get human rights not to talk of female rights

5. Reading it here alone is horrific, can't subject myself to watch that kind of video. Wickedness lives within us, all the people involved should be arrested and make to face the law.

1. Not interested in watching it as well but if its truly a prostitution ring, why was she calling them "Daddy" and "Brother"? I hope these people are brought to book oh.

2. Exactly. I would not have commented had I seen your comment.

3. "Daddy" and brother as per her fellow igbo tribesmen.. Also sex workers call their pimps Daddy. I don't think any father would subject his real daughter to such humiliation

6. Very horrific video. I pray those involved are arrested asap.

7. So terrible. I could not watch that bizarre video, only the information and the comments are enough for me.

8. I have the video of what caused the flogging. She went live with only wearing pants and a net singlet. She was smoking and masturbating her mouth with a dildo. She knew the kind of family she came from and still went ahead to do such. The family helped to disgrace her. Be stupid according to your family tolerance especially when you are still fully under them. What flogging can not correct does not exist

1. You are an idiot. It does not justify what they did.

2. What is this mumu saying? πŸ₯΄

3. Awwwn... is this the kind of flogging you recieved as correction when growing up? I feel so sad for you. You need love in your life. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Believe it or not, there are people that don't see anything wrong with this video because they recieved worse treatment for even lesser offenses. Cold world mann

4. Stop justifying nonsense! Y'all normalise abuse too much. That's why young ones grow up damaged and they become terrible partners, terrible parents and just plain terrible people.

5. So that justifies almost killing her. What they did to her is actually worse if its their family name they are trying to protect. Means its a family of animals... Who beats their sister stack naked in trying to get her to protect her modesty on live. So opening her private parts is d way to go. How dumb.

6. That's not the same girl..
      You people should stop saying rubbish!..

7. You’re a demon Anon 8:59 and evil will never depart from you. You’re that type that justifies rape because the lady was wearing a skimpy dress.

8. FALSE STORY PEDDLED BY THE ABUSERS!

9. God punish this bastard , even if you catch your daughter having threesome in your house can you beat her like animal?????
      Bloody bastard

9. This is terrible, reading alone gave me goose bumps😭

10. Couldn't bring myself to watch it after reading the summary..

11. It was a horrible video to watch

12. How will u flog someone on her private? Some people are just evil.
    God will punish them

13. I had a bad night from watching that video. Those men will die slow.and painful death

14. I had a bad night from watching that video. Those men will die slow.and painful death

15. I started to watch the video but couldn’t finish it..it was that horrific! Women are really endangered, Jesus Christ!

What kinda sadomasochistic dastardly act is this one?! Men are worse than animals. Smh

1. Just like i cldnt watch dat Baba Ijesha CCTV footage.

2. Nothing sadomasochistic about it

They are violent brain dead animals

3. To me if she us still alive
      It is attempted murder

16. I couldn't get my self to watch the videos. Such wickedness

17. BITCHandSLUT.com5 May 2021 at 10:33

Really?

Does that warrant that inhuman behaviour that cannot be meted out to even an animal?

Disgrace her to the point of in-between life and death?

Not in support of what she did but they did it too extreme!

I cannot watch that video bcos only the narrative up there is too horrific!

Neighbours, passersby, witnesses, none could intervene and plead on her behalf and everyone was convenient enough watching such traumatic scene!

That's extremely brutal!

18. Where's that chronicle poster from yesterday with the BDSM boo? Go watch this video and see your future.

19. I pray she survive because the flogging was too much..No human deserves to be treated this way.

20. Why are women on this side of the world treated unjustly?? I watched the video and I was shocked is an understatement! My tired is tired! I am angry, shock,revenge so many mixed emotions! I feel bad for that lady no MATTER WHAT SHE HAS DONE! LIBYA IS A DEATH TRAP! I REPEAT LIBYA IS A DEATH TRAP! She is adult and human being! She was dehumanised, beaten, tortured, debased, shamed, that is PURE EVIL! No matter what! I hope she is ok this could lead to depression and suicide. I hope the bastards are brought to face the law! Am not okay 😭😭😭😭😭😭

21. Abuse is so normalised in this country. It is disguised with 'correction'. I didn't watch that video to know how brutal it was. We wonder why people grow up to be so damaged. Why won't they? They dehumanised that girl. Stripped her of her humaness and somehow you expect us to believe you were correcting her? Nah . We are slowly slipping to the point of no return. I hope those involved in such beastly actions in that video are arrested and persecuted to the full extent of the law.

1. And on Sunday they all flock to church with their dark, evil hearts. Churches everywhere yet so evil.

22. Ignorance is a disease, I repeat ignorance is a disease x100. How can you dehumanize somebody in the name of correcting them. This kind of treatment will take a psychological toll on her.

This is damaging to the mind gosh!!!! What if she had died? Would it still be justifiable to her family. I pray they are found and given the same dose of the medicine if not more for inflicting this kind of barbarism on her. She is an adult for crying out loud. Fuck!!! They fucking stripped her down and start flogging her private part. This is disgusting to watch. Where are the Human rights activist. Something should be done ASAP!!

I pray for healing and God's protection for you. No matter what God loves you girl

Fuck!!! I am in tears

23. I watched it yesterday, Stella u need to hear how she was crying and begging her brother. And with the look things she will be above 18...I felt so bad for her.

24. The same Libya where they are enslaving blacks and dehumanising them. Why are people acting surprised . Anything goes in the present day Libya. Stay in your house they won't hear. The more effort the federal government and UN agency for migration make to evacuate Nigerians from that God forsaken land , the more new set of Nigerians go there. Unfortunately those men will go free , no government in Libya. We know things are hard here but if you must go abroad don't attempt going through Libya or any other north African nation

25. I am very happy that satan pushed them to publish this wickedness online if not that poor girl may have just died for nothing because of perverts. These men should be given same treatment and thrown in jail for 30 years with hard labor. I nearly passed out when they gauged her mouth my heart almost flew out of me imagine this kind of barbarism in this day and time.

26. Heard, she came from a strict and reserved family background, but her ways are too loose. The height of it was when she made a video of dancing without pants, wearing a net too revealing her breasts, smoking, while sucking a dido.
    It was a braking point for the family who got wind of it, and decided since she wants to be naked to the world, they would help her, but flogged her to cast away the demon. Lol

1. You’re pure evil. You even ‘lol’ at the end meaning you found it funny. Seems like the family cast the demon into you because you sound like one. So inhumane.

2. No bi only "braking" point.ode!!

3. And u feel the families actions are right? Your sense of reasoning is wack.

27. May I not come across the video

28. It was her pimp punishing her not her dad/relatives. She is from IMO State. This happened in Libya where she was trafficked for prostitution. It is an old video but was leaked recently

1. How old is the video? Where is the lady now?

29. 'Daddy...mummy...brother'...sounds more like her family members trying to discipline her. The punishment may be harsh but some children can really be frustrating. One can't entirely dismiss the pain her family is also going through. Both sides have their issues, abeg.

1. You mean to say you never heard someone cries mommy when been beaten by outsider?

30. Man's inhumanity to man. First she is forced to prostitute and then violently robbed of her dignity as well. Pls whatever means you have at your disposal, let's get this injustice brought down on its knees. This lady's plight could be the fate of any of our loved ones. You that is condemning her, do you know what your daughters,sisters girlfriends, cousins, wives even mothers are into? Do you know what is being done on them somewhere. Share, pull any strings you have to get this lady off that evil cartel. Thank you

31. What I don't understand is why that video was posted in the first place
    If only they were only trying to correct her
    What kind of a family member are they
    After disgracing that young lady like that they still be expecting everything to go on well between them and that girl
    That's what we face in this world as women
    I will conclude that women are born wrong in Nigeria if that lady doesn't get justice for that evil act against.

32. THIS IS EVIL!! How can they Assault, Batter and Humiliate her like that?? Is there no other punishment available?? Even when the wound must have healed, can she ever recover from this extreme humiliation?? Did she kill somebody?? NO! THIS IS DEVILISH AND SHOULD BE TREATED AS SUCH.