Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, May 31, 2021

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newweek #newday #newhustle #ekaro #namaste #gutenmorgen #moinmoin #itiswhatitis #inspirationallymotivatingdayloadingforyou #lastdayofmay #mayitendwell

Good Morning everyone...

School resumes fully in Germany today! ......WOW!

My Bambinos are so excited and I am equally happy for them that they can get back to normal school activities....

How is the situation in your Country of Residence?

Ehen about the Football prediction over the Weekend... So Arsenal won the Champions leagues (LMAO) and the two people who predicted correctly are BVs Teejay and Bennygal .

They were the first to comment correctly on the win so I will be gifting them something if they contact me inbox...Teejay you be big man now so I dont expect you to wanna collect anything...You should be giving us sef...

Have a great day, the Sun is already out and today will be warm so i will be Blogging from my cute little garden space for some hours...

Kisses to everyone #cookiesandcream

🥰😍

183 comments:

1. Keeping His Word!!
    Galatians 5:25.

Excerpts!!

"If you want Him to show up in your life, and for His glory to be manifested in and through you, He says it's simple: Keep my Words"

"Prove your love by doing His Word, and you'll experience blessings and miracles in your ministry, job, business, finances, physical body, and everything about you"

"We're Word practitioners; we do the Word. The challenges you face are your opportunity to demonstrate your trust in the Lord, and prove His Word"

Confession!!

I'm triumphed forever, because I'm born of God, and I live by His Word. Greater is He that's in me than he that's in the world. My life is for the glory of God; that's my heritage in the Lord! I'm strong in Him, and in the power of His might to do exploits! Blessed be God!

2. DONT WORRY,GOD IS FAITHFUL

‘The Lord is faithful,…he will strengthen…and protect you.’
    2 Thessalonians 3:3 NIV

Most of our worries can be summed up in two words: ‘What if?’ What if the medical tests are bad…what if the economy plummets…what if my spouse walks out…what if I lose my job…the list is endless. ‘Fear involves torment’ (1 John 4:18 NKJV), and by focusing on your worries instead of God’s faithfulness, you’re letting Satan torment you. But you don’t have to! Jesus tells us not to be ‘fearful…and unsettled’ (John 14:27 AMPC).
    If you’re afraid of what lies ahead, stop and look back at God’s faithfulness. He’s ‘utterly trustworthy…He will…[fulfil His call by hallowing and keeping you]’ (1 Thessalonians 5:24 AMPC). So if you’re plagued by worry, here are some Bible promises you can stand on. ‘Praise…the Lord, who has given rest to his people…just as he promised. Not one word has failed of all the good promises he gave’ (1 Kings 8:56 NIV). You say, ‘But I’ve failed God. Can I really expect Him to help me?’ Yes, because even ‘if we are faithless, he remains faithful’ (2 Timothy 2:13 NIV). Before God redeemed you and made you His child, He was aware of all your faults, flaws, and failures. Nevertheless, His Word says He’s ‘faithful, and he will strengthen you and protect you from the evil one.’ So the word for you today is – don’t worry, God is faithful.
    Word For Today

1. This is so me..thanks for this piece

2. Thanks for sharing
      God is faithful.

3. Ohh yes! He is faithful.
      Thanks for sharing and have a beautiful day.💕

3. My husband team just dey receive back to back. Lakers lost again last night.

It's totally amazing what marriage does to u. I used to call my husband weird for watching tons of different sports. Formula 1, he's there with Ferrari as his team, Tennis, he's there, basketball, he's there, Golf he watches and also the ogbonge football.

Now married to him, I find myself gradually watching all except golf (I just can't with this one) and I actually found out how interesting they all are then I understood why he's a fan of all those sports.

Make una good morning oh

1. Morning mama Alex 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

2. Please my people doing MSc in UK and using the money about 14mil to establish here which is better? UK now gives work permit and ones you get CAS and your POF you are sure of getting the visa, as Canada refused to give me visa I have to port to UK also getting school in London or Scotland which will you advice? heard London is rough as Lagos I prefer Scotland or Ireland though but heard hustling in London is like Lagos you can easily get placement

3. Golf is an interesting sport darling,
      You should even play golf.

4. my husband this, my husband that...pepper them my sister, pepper them o.
      Wahala for who no get husband.

5. Anon, it's not my fault you don't have someone making u happy. It's not my fault.

Good morning Lilly.

Chocolat Noir, lai lai. Way too boring.

6. Anon 9:52 Eka is coming for you.I hope u know say she must reply.

7. 10:34 as the gremlin that she is buahahahaha

8. Eka Joy,don't mind the anon
      I lobe your gist.
      When you love someone so much and he makes you happy,you can't stop talking about him.

4. Thank you Jesus for the million little and great miracles, 1234, I can't even count them all.

May our week be blessed and fruitful. Amen. 💕

5. Good morning people. Congrats to bv teejay and bennygirl. Let's all have a good week

1. Thanks dear. I like the sound of your name in my pronunciation.

6. What kind of scan can I do to confirm pregnancy and how much.

1. To confirm pregnancy, just go and do blood test. No need for scan for confirmation. It should be pretty cheap

2. Or use the strip...100naira if you're in Nigeria. If you still Want to go for scan, then TVscan is it.

3. Get a scan done within 5weeks to rule out ectopic pregnancy

7. Alive and well!

Good morning y'all. Do have an amazingly amazing week.

8. Good morning Bvs.
    Stella its Chelsea not Arsenal.
    This week will yield increase for us all in Jesus name Amen.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Who hurt you iya mi? Calm down biko

2. 👍👍👍👍 That's the spirit. We moveeeeeee. We are all BIAFRANS. That's who we are and we owe no one any apology for whom we are.#WeWillneverForget#RestOnBiafransHeroes#WeWillalwaysRemember#

3. Bia Castle, what's this?
      Biko edit your comment and eliminate all these fuxk fuxk.

If you want to actually know what Nigeria is about,get on British blogs.
      #ndo
      #ebezina

4. If they give ya'll citizenship, u gon reject?

5. Ozoemena 😳😳😳😳😳

6. I have a very very beautiful English name, Infact, name is even more beautiful than my native name but you'd never see me making use of it, in fact, my mother has asked me severally why i don't acknowledge my English name, at a point she thought i hate the name but no, reasons as one of that which made you remove Windsor is one of the reasons why very few people actually know me by the English name.

#Ozoema
      #Wecanneverforget

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Good morning everyone
    Welcome to new week

Up Chelsea, Chelsea for life
    Up blues

May the Lord bless richly today beyond as this month ends today.

Have a great day

11. Good morning to y'all on here and hope you had a smooth weekend for yourselves? IPOB/ESN,what's the color of your dang problem(s)? I always knew that they were part of the whole assassination thingy..SMH! #MotivationalMonday,#MCM

1. You are part of the whole assassination thingie since u have brain that u can't use.

2. Go and save your village in Kogi before apportioning blames. Such an Opp.

3. But they denied the killing, I am not a fan of Biafra esp nnamdi kanu, but constitutionally ,these people deserve to be granted their desire.

It's totally wrong,Now they are killing them like they are cockroaches, I avoid reading any news from the East because it's filled with army killing them for their right.

It's so terrible.

4. Okpo. Talking through your anus all the time. Kogi will soon burn, don't go and use that your tiny brain and do something continue eating akara and bread

5. Perxian how do you want your wine and pizza serve? 😀😁😁😀😂😁😀😂😁. A boy who is even confused about his sexuality. He got no shame.

6. Ahh!! i dropped a reply yesterday for you via the man you and your fellow terrorists killed and tried to dumbly accuse Biafrans but it was not enabled. I wish she enabled the comment. Don't have your time this morning.

7. 😁😀 Brainwashed dummies and am i actually stunned that y'all are catching feelings? Not at all..Teejay,you absolutely bemused deplorable needs to know the difference between think and thinks before you come for me..Low budget CEO that's seemingly a blabber mouth too..😏😏😝😛

8. Yori Yori thanks for throwing my tea away. Which one is "continue eating akara and bread"😀😁😀😁😀😁😁😁. Is it what is affecting his brain?

9. Try and have sense small na,haba!

10. Where did this thing crawl out from? You need diapers? This notorious wannabe.

11. Eloquent chill which one be low budget CEO are you jealous or something....You are too dramatic for a human being why??

Yori yori you get bad mouth o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Who told you ESN were behind it?!! The powers that be know what they are doing. Open your eyes! Boko harm continues to ravage the north but the Nigerian military would rather focus on the east. Something is going on. Open your eyes!

13. Mtchewww....An adult that still says "thingy" What were you all expecting..that he will make any reasonable contribution?...ewu ohia

14. Hahahahaha TJ. Too much bread and akara every Friday night causes the brain to malfunction. We should help him to drink tea and buttered bread and eggs

12. Good morning Everyone

Please send in your photos for SDK's face of in house new competition

Kindly send directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thanks

13. Such a lovely night as I slept like a baby and woke up as the boss man I am. It's raining at the moment. Still under my duvet going through some stuffs online and writing some business proposals.

Got a call yesterday evening from Skywhite. Was so happy hearing from him after a while. A friend turned brother. I really miss his presence(comments) here. May God continue to bless each and everyone one of us here including those we no longer hear from anymore.

Bv Amethyst, I love reading your comments. You are so intelligent and one among the reasonable people here. You have a fan in me. God bless you now and always.

Stella ooh,😀😁😀😁😀😁. Yes ooh, I'm a big man in Christ. That's what counts. Unfortunately, I don't reject gifts. It's against my principle and faith😂😂😂😂😂. Coming right into your inbox joor.

Need a hot tea right now. Be right back.

1. Clodpate! Always spewing trash since the day of slice bread

2. See this naturally predisposed trash spewer himself saying TJ spews trash.

You tryna be funny? 😕

3. I used to think Skywhite left the blog patapata, until I "met" him on one of the SnM editions.

4. Who is this eloquent and what has teejay done to you? Is this not online bullying? Rubbish person!!! Pls getout of here!

5. 8:48 yeah hope he gave you discount on all your clothes?

6. 09:00, who is a bully? That thing up there? Can a cockroach bully a human? A huge slap on the face of anyone to be told that a cockroach is bulling him/her. Stella you see how the creepy thing is crawling about littering people's comment? For once in its creepy life i replied it but you didn't enable. See ehh, if an idiot decides to be unfortunate then you must allow us give them their double dosage of medicine.

7. Anonymous 09:00, he crave so much for my response and attention but I won't engage him. I won't give him that fame he earnestly desire. I don't even see him.

8. Hey Teejay...thanks but I dey try. They are actually alot of people on here who are really intelligent so I'm in good company. Thanks anyways 🙂

To the sis from Kogi aka beggy beggy state..I won't bother calling your name cos I don't think your balls have dropped yet. The one who thinks he/she is "trolling".

I lived in Lokoja for abit working on a project and I observed some things. The owners of the biggest stores and the richest men who lived there are Igbos...Anambra men to be precise.

Your state has natural resources that other countries covet but what did you people do, allow the Chinese to harvest and export it and pay you peanuts.

It's the collossal mumu for me. You guys prefer begging to working and when you do, zero sense for the mundane things.

So anything you write on here , we all know it's coming from a dullard, a retard who has no sense of self with an empty skull to boot.

You can put all the emojis you want to show you don't care but we all know you're depressed and frustrated cos what one Igbo man can do, your ancestors and unborn generation combined can never achieve it.

Console yourself with your pathetic excuse for dragging...it won't change anything.

Ndi Igbo anyi ...o ga adiri anyi mma. Ndewoo nu!

9. Teejay you are right oh..Amethyst, Jechix, Classy Diana all make beautiful submissions..Very very intelligent...Eloquent zuru ike inugo, you don't need to do all these..

10. Teejay give this little boy the attention he so craves na. He's desperate for it

11. It came across a new word over the weekend, It is trying to test the new word on Teejay!! Well, It is a cretin on this blog. Every sane person knows. When you call It a bully, that is a dignifying word for It. Like, how are you a beast when you are the size of a chihuahua? pheew!

12. Teejay calling someone intelligent is not a compliment in my opinion, so better think twice before letting it get to your head.

13. Eloquent I am aka confused hermaphrodite. You have met your match today. When people are talking, cockroaches like you should shut up and take notes for the next big grammar you will spew.

Nonsense and eloquent. Imbecile. If only you see how ridiculous you sound when typing that grammar of yours.

Charity begins at home. Tell your governor to fix your state and rid it of the poverty and under development before coming here to say nonsense.

Stella, please post. This fool needs to know his place.

14. 𝙃𝙤𝙬 𝙨𝙩𝙧𝙖𝙣𝙜𝙚! 𝙔𝙤𝙪 𝙨𝙚𝙚𝙠 𝙜𝙪𝙞𝙙𝙖𝙣𝙘𝙚, 𝙮𝙚𝙩 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙙𝙤 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙩𝙧𝙚𝙖𝙙 𝙞𝙩'𝙨 𝙥𝙖𝙩𝙝. 𝙎𝙪𝙧𝙚𝙡𝙮 𝙖 𝙗𝙤𝙖𝙩 𝙙𝙤𝙚𝙨 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙨𝙖𝙞𝙡 𝙤𝙣 𝙡𝙖𝙣𝙙.

I'm outtie

15. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good weekend.
    Our Once Peace and loving Community Mbaise has turn to war zone oo God I can't bring myself to watch all the gruesome videos shared on facebook. Shaaa my community o my people. Even where I stay in Owerri gunshots everywhere. Since on Saturday my relations and friends all over the country just they call every minutes to check up on me, just imagine someone else picked up the phone and said the owner of the phone is dead just like the video I watched that happened at Mbaise. God Please Protect us in IMO State o, I did not go out on Saturday night to watch the Champions League finals cos of the situation on ground.
    Please pray for us in IMO State
    Have a nice day guys one love.

1. Good for y'all and Lagos shouldn't even allow the influx of people from that end cos it sure will be its undoing

2. It is well. Lord bring peace to this country.

3. What is wrong with you this guy.
      Since yesterday look at how you have been carrying this whole issue like dreadlocks on your head.
      Use this same energy to face your kogi issues biko nobody needs your fake concern

4. So if people are escaping a crisis situation, people on Lagos should stop them from entering the state.
      Honestly, you must be DAFT.

5. Chikala Nwanne m God be with you..Please be safe..My heart breaks honestly..My Aladimma will not be destroyed..

6. I hope all those shouting for war can see there is no good thing about it.

16. Replies
    1. All my comments are in Jeweluchi's pot of soup! Lemme me not bother again🚶🚶🚶🚶

2. Awww Paris take it as a compliment. That means your comments are meaty, dem no dey take bone cook soup.

3. Anon 09:15 you're so funny 😂😂🤣🤣 great day ahead darling 😘

4. @Paris and you too sweetheart! 😘

17. A beautiful morning and new week to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL.

18. Beautiful Me💛31 May 2021 at 08:17

The gate that leads to happiness will not be closed against you. You shall have access to heaven's abundant blessings and share great testimonies with joy by special Grace of Almighty God. Your feet will take You to your land of honour and blessing.
    All your hanging breakthroughs and benefits shall be released to you. Your mandatory benefactors, Your mandatory head lifters, Your mandatory glory announcers shall locate you and perform their duties in your life.
    It's well with all that concerns you in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen.
    Good morning & God bless you. Enjoy A fruitful and success filled day .

1. Beautiful me u don turn to christain ni,pls this ur boojubooju don do ah ah..abeg rest.

2. Beautiful Me💛31 May 2021 at 10:10

Don't be stupid 09:53
      So before I worship your same kind of oracle .

19. Monday blessings beautiful people ❤

20. Good morning lovelies.
    Officially on a day break to be sure of security situation till tomorrow,the mail says "all things being equal, work resumes on Tuesday". Me kuku needs it,was out on the farms over the weekend for 1st harvest,I'm still tired.

Belated happy birthday to Simply Divine, Oki Royalty and many others who celebrated during the week.
    God bless you all.

Great honor to all fallen heroes especially an uncle my dad is crying over his demise many years after the war ended. RIP Ozobialu.
    Biafra stands even though 20 out of the 50 moves taken so far are wrong.
    The struggle must go on.

Will turn my pineapples, dates and watermelons to a quality juice when I'm done dozing.

Stay safe and protected, Corona virus is real.

21. Nigeria is dying.
    Our families, our friends, our love ones that are stuck there and don’t have a way out.
    What is happening in Owerri? 💔
    God please! 🙏🏼

1. Nne beautiful Owerri so quite and peaceful as at when I left there in January...Honestly I am sad...God please not again!

22. What foods,fruits and supplements can I take to make my baby in the belle have a beautiful skin?

1. You on your own do you have beautiful skin? What you don't have, how will you give?
      First address your lack before seeking to give.

2. Anony 09:17
      This volume of anger on a Monday morning is not necessary.

Don't take any supplements,go natural please.
      1.Get dry dabino(dates).
      Sun it for 2 days, deseed, wash with salt water and vinegar.
      2. Get sweet watermelons. The ones with wide base, dry brown lines at the base and makes no dome sound when you hit them.
      Deseed and remember to scoop lots of inside white. Don't add the back.

Blend to juice,make it free like water if too thick. Some add raw honey depending on your sugar level(their belief) and in case you don't like the aroma, add vanilla extracts.
      PLEASE NO PINEAPPLES.

Store in a big glass bottle not plastic bottle in a refrigerator.
      You can get big wine bottles from hotels and wash properly before use.

Make it your water all through your journey and your baby will arrive, hairy, smooth skinned and very yellow no matter dark(if) you and hubby are, though baby may gradually change but not fully dark as you were.

Safe delivery in advance.

3. Eat these fruits.

*Fresh very red tomatoes.
      *Carrots.
      *Cucumber
      *Avocado pear.

Get in a serious relationship with vegetables like pumpkin leafs, garden egg leaf, that vegitable called green by my people, (don't know the English name) drink water. As for supplements, your doctor should prescribe one for you during your antenatal hospital visits.

4. CHISOM
      You're correct na.
      The name is Green. Amaranth Green or we say Inine in Igbo.
      Inine and eri ami onu are sometimes confused as one though.

5. I ate pineapples during my time sha. My girl came out as oyibo. Still is. It's mostly in the genes not just about what you eat.

6. Oh thank you momma. ❤️😘😘

7. 9:42 the everlasting oversabi donatus on this blog.
      There was no anger in that statement.
      Ever heard ' you see what you are?'

8. @momma XP, wow. Will screenshot your comment.

9. 10:40
      You didn't combine with dates, did you?
      Remember it's gonna be her daily dose of water intake, it will trigger stomach pains for her and consequently false labor as the EDD approaches.

Chisom... you're welcome.

11:38
      Grow some liver and use your ID,let me know how to cook your reply.
      Comment at 9:17 = angry.
      Comment at 11:38 = pained.
      Haha.

10. Liver for who?
      You???
      As in you???????????????????????????? Buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahahahahahahahahahaha. I'm literally out of breath laughing...funniest thing I've heard all month!!!!!!!

23. Good morning beautiful people of sdkville.

Stella, I am happy for your Bambinos. I can imagine how they have been not going to school. My kids were so tired of home during that lock down too.

Have a great week y'all.

24. Great money all. So army left north to be in the east. Is ok. Then book or is it iswap went and carried 200 islammaya students and nothing could be done. Is OK...

Since it is dog eating dog in north, let them continue, nothing concerns me.

My own is that those in the East should be more security conscious since buhari has refused to have sense.

Been calling village, no movement, everywhere is so quiet. Will I say KANU is winning... Is okkk....

God will protect our loved ones.

My lovely mother passed on Saturday at the ripe age God gave to her. Her body is already in the East and have been monitoring situations.

Let's enjoy our day and always say Thank You God Almighty for life. Many are in the hospitals wishing for health. Let's be grateful to God Almighty instead of complaining of the miracles that have not come.

Love you all. Congrats to Chealsea. Have always been a fan when Nigerians were in the club

1. Awww dear! May her soul rest in the Lord’s bosom. Keep your head up. 💛

2. So sorry for the loss
      Be strong

3. May God give your family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.
      Ndo nu.

4. Sorry for the loss of your mother.It is well.

5. @ Yoriprincess, sorry for your loss. May her soul find peace in the Lord's bossom.

6. May the soul of ur lovely mother rest in peace and may God console and comfort u and ur family.

7. Sorry about your mom. May her soul rest in peace

8. Sorry for your loss NNE.

Don't mind the efulefu army. Igbo/Biafra will rise one day. This is one of the phases.

9. Sorry about your mama. May God rest her soul and comfort you.

10. So sorry for your loss Yoriprincess May her soul rest in peace

11. Sorry for your loss @ Yori princess. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

12. May God comfort you and your family.

13. Sorry for your loss NNE.

Don't mind the efulefu army. Igbo/Biafra will rise one day. This is one of the phases.

14. May her soul rest in peace. Take heart

15. So sorry for the loss of your mom 💔😢. May her soul rest in peace and may God comfort you and yours Amen 🙏

16. Thanks all. God bless you all. We are all trying to be strong. At least she enjoyed health unlike her husband who died in his early 40s

17. Sorry for the loss,may her soul rest in peace.

18. So sorry for your loss. May her soul rest in peace.

19. So sorry for the loss of your mum

20. So sorry for your loss dear! God rest her soul and comfort your family 🙏

21. Sorry babe I pray you find comfort.

On a lighter note I always thought you were Yoruba.
      Sending you 🤗

22. So sorry for you loss dear. May God comfort your family

23. So sorry for your loss, accept my condolences

24. May God strengthen and comfort you and your loved ones 🙏🏿

25. Good morning blogfams 💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💖💖💙💙💞💞

26. Martins, good morning what app can I use to unravel private callers and to know who called me on android? Please help me.

Thank you

27. Good morning beautiful people of SDK blog
    I'm tired of hearing killings in my country We should all embrace peace.I pray the Lord protect our families from evil people 🙏🙏🙏
    Wishing you all a great week 😘😘

1. My Bro me sef tire!! This weekend was really bloody..From Lagos APC primaries to the assassination of Gulak and kidnapping..Nigerian government is the real ''Corona Virus''

2. Black, you are tired? Me, l am sick. Walahi.

3. Phoenix dear if APC primaries can be this bloody I wonder how 2023 election will look like
      Lovetoloveu it's not easy at all the news this days is scary

28. Good morning everyone🗣🗣🗣🗣

29. Good morning,happy new week to u all.

30. Extremely shocked and lost for words.The situation is beyond human intervention,it's all in God's hands now.Oh God arise and let all those shedding innocent blood in this country,begin to fight and kill themselves in Jesus name,Amen.May the ritualists and kidnappers begin to destroy themselves and let their captives go free.May every evil agenda for this nation turn to foolishness and disgrace,Let the peace of God reign supreme in this nation in Nigeria in Jesus name,Amen.

1. People now place premium on the blood of cows and chicken than the blood of human lives...Look at pockets of violence recorded in Lagos becos of ordinary APC primaries...2 people were killed...Abeg We don't want war oh..The pictures I saw on twitter about Biafrian war dey disturb me..

2. Let's keep praying for God to intervene. Such horrible news.

31. KD likeminds invest #1175 and get #505031 May 2021 at 09:44

Good morning everyone it's going to be week. I am expectant

32. Good morning to Agbero FC. The other ones can take their own from Pep Guardiola. Congratulations oh. Teejay and Bennygal una doh o congratulations on your winnings even though una suppose collect 3 - 0. God save una. So all the cows, goats, chickens una paint blue una don chop am finish!

1. "Agbero FC" lenu e phoenix? Let me wear my gloves,I will show you that agbero today.MC must hear this

2. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 @Lora @Fidel @Shantel @Eka @Morgan and the rest agbero fc

3. Ever heard the word toosh agbero??? Paris savannah ..hahaaha.call us whatever you like, we are the kings of Europe.

33. Good morning everyone.
    Jewelu thank God ur Bambinos are back to school,I know that feeling.

Wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful Monday...it is well with Imo state,it is well with Nigeria.

E go surely be ✌️.

34. Everything good will come to me. Amen

35. Make una see me see trouble. A neighbour of mine travelled with her toddler, leaving only her husband at home. On Sunday morning the husband called me and asked if I have stew to give him, that he thought they had stew in the freezer but only realized it was pepper after boiling the rice and bringing it out. I sympathized with him and told him I was going to send my son to bring him some. Mind you, we're only managing cos of how expensive things are especially tomatoes these days. I put stew and two meat in a take-away pack and sent up to him.

His wife sent me a message this morning that how can I give her husband only two meat! That am I that poor? I just open mouth dey look, I just sat down and thought for a while.. God knows that it was my own part of the meat I forfeited for this man and his wife is busy talking trash. Even my own husband eats one meat sometimes depending on how how I cook the food..

This is someone that eats in my house, even the husband and he collects soup from me sometimes. But my family have rarely even visit them. That her message was the last straw and I told her so! She started forming she was joking but I told her to dey her dey, joke or not!

1. All i can muster is ....Jesus!! Are you serious?😳😳😳

2. My Father! Are there really human beings like your neighbor on earth. Wonders shall never cease. Please NEVER give them anything again seriously.
      Imagine... Wow😯

36. Hey Teejay...thanks but I dey try. They are actually alot of people on here who are really intelligent so I'm in good company. Thanks anyways 🙂

To the sis from Kogi aka beggy beggy state..I won't bother calling your name cos I don't think your balls have dropped yet. The one who thinks he/she is "trolling".

I lived in Lokoja for abit working on a project and I observed some things. The owners of the biggest stores and the richest men who lived there are Igbos...Anambra men to be precise.

Your state has natural resources that other countries covet but what did you people do, allow the Chinese to harvest and export it and pay you peanuts.

It's the collossal mumu for me. You guys prefer begging to working and when you do, zero sense for the mundane things.

So anything you write on here , we all know it's coming from a dullard, a retard who has no sense of self with an empty skull to boot.

You can put all the emojis you want to show you don't care but we all know you're depressed and frustrated cos what one Igbo man can do, your ancestors and unborn generation combined can never achieve it.

Console yourself with your pathetic excuse for dragging...it won't change anything.

Ndi Igbo anyi ...o ga adiri anyi mma. Ndewoo nu

AMETHYST

1. Teejay calling someone intelligent is not a compliment in my opinion, so better think twice before letting it get to your head.

2. A truly intelligent person would not go down the route of making generalisations. Just my 2 cents.

3. And your 2cents is noted. I am intelligent actually. My dad had us IQ tested when we were younger so it's a fact and not a comment.

He made an observation and he gave a compliment and that's ok. This is not Animal Farm...no one is more equal than the other...

You on the other hand has shown that judging a person from a comment shows how really low your intelligence actually is.

My 2 dollars lol

AMETHYST

4. Amethysts hahahahahahahaha.
      Be calming down for them today let's concentrate on mourning our Biafra Fallen Heroes.

Don't argue intelligence with peeps whose level of exposure are not at par with yours.

You've lived in lokoja,don't be surprised they've never crossed the Niger bridge,that's how empty they are.

From my old comments if you remember, they're TYPING FROM A PLACE OF PAIN.
      Avoid them!

5. IQ tested? 😂😂😂😂

6. Odogwu Nwayi...hapu ndi ara.

How are you jare? I trust you and your family well.

Nne my people ran to the village from Owerri...it's relatively safer.

God pass them. Please be safe wherever you are.

@Anon 14.17...say it in your head and read it aloud. It can be used as a sentence.

God you're such a dumbass!Lol...smh

7. Amethyst, this thing pain you sha 😂😂 one and only IQ tested intelligent amethyst hahahaha.

37. Happy Monday to everybody.

38. Dont wait for things to get easier, simpler, better. Learn to be happy right now. Otherwise, u will run out of time

39. Dont wait for things to get easier, simpler, better. Learn to be happy right now. Otherwise, u will run out of time