Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Most Controversial Female Big Brother Naija Housemate

33 comments:

1. Tacha tacha tacha...I love ceec sha

1. Erica should be there not Mercy. Mercy is in a category of her own.

2. Cece hands down! The pain she bottled up and sprayed like pepper in that hse was ORIGINAL,Tash had her but came with a script.
      Today Cece is d same girl while Tasha is changed

3. Abeg leave my T Boss out of this.... Tacha thrives on controversy

2. Who else if not Tacha, I didn't watch her season but got to know her through the controversies surrounding her in and outside the BBN house.

3. Cecee was devil from the pit of hell

4. Ah remove mercy eke and replace with Lucy then we can talk.

5. The award is between cee-cee and tacha

6. Tacha and Ceecee, dunno who takes the crown. Toxic.com

7. Sometimes I feel they get paid to exhibit such character.
    Like it is what makes the show hot.

8. Cee Cee was hot!...But Tacha takes the crown.

CeeCee lost it in the house but was well managed outside.

9. Stella where is Erica, the wonder girl. We love her controversially

10. Ceece and tacha but Tacha takes the lead..her own was too much.

11. Ceecee bitterness cannot be compared biko,that girl is naturally bitter and her bitterness is from the deepest part of hell...I can give tacha a chance but not that ceecee. tufiakwa

1. Gue,,ur bitterness is in the highest level,since u cnt forgive ceec nd give her another chance,Guebitters

12. TACHA AND TEEBOSS. SO FULL OF THEMSELVES.

13. Mercy ain't controversial, she's just a hot badass boss bi*ch.

Tacha takes home the crown. She's cool and mature now, bless her.

14. Tacha all the way

15. Ceecee and Tacha. Btw, mercy dont belong in this group.

16. Its Ceec o - others are a counterfeit.