Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motivational Speaker By Day, Alleged Scammer By Night.

Thursday, May 06, 2021

Motivational Speaker By Day, Alleged Scammer By Night.

Another reason why you should motivate yourself!

26 comments:

1. Sassie Dira online; Okiemute Deborah offline.

Lmao!

2. Some women have mind ooo to be involving in cyber crime.
    This is epic disgrace.
    One of the reasons some dumb fellows will see legit business and those working hard as scam because they believe it is not possible.
    Lazy Nigeria youths ,looking for easy way out.

1. How is cybercrime a women's thing? Your ignorance is a disease.

2. Only if you weren't in a hurry to attack 15:39, Fabulous onyx, read to understand next time.

3. Fabu Nwanne read again

3. Oh wow...pure example of nigerian "role models". Lol

1. Your friend ☻☻
      See as them commot all those iron from her neck come hang her crime award in replace Lol..
      Na cell straight after the mugshot..

2. El oh el danny,see as dem wear her the thing for neck. Pendant aye!

5. Dem catch am the same day?

1. Na wetin me too ask ooooo, Na d same day?

6. Mad o 🤭
    Awon eyan Invictus Obi 🥴

7. Some people role model, e woju ole, apamo lekun Jaye.

8. Nawa o. I pity people that listen to all these motivational speakers. I always excuse myself when they start, they too talk.

9. Shame, such a shame.

Remove hand for crime, I get why.

Oya lemme give you basket 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

Shameless lots!

One down others to follow soon.

10. But she said she is living fake life at it's peak🤷

1. She talk true

2. Yup. I saw that too, so I doubt she was a motivational speaker. Beech was keeping it real from jump.

Hushpuppi, now he was the true motivational speaker, even bringing God into the midst of it all and attributing his "success" to hardwork and God...lol

11. What does she mean about kingdom and royal blood, is she a cultist too abi na her fellow scammers she dey direct to her dm

12. 'Alleged' being the operative word.