Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Murdered Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Needs Justice....

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Murdered Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Needs Justice....

Has this case been swept under the carpet? Is there no update? what has become of  Uduak Frank Akpan the man who killed Iniobong?

We need Justice For Ini...

34 comments:

1. This country is so tiring

I saw the sister being given a job with the government.

So everyone has moved on

Ini please haunt everyone involved in your death.May they never know peace.

1. Sheybe they gave her sister a government job yesterday.
      She was seen taking pictures and smiling.
      Maybe they have settled the matter, we would never know.

Even Evans was shown to the public immediately after his arrest.
      This one is being treated like a king, what happened to the organs he removed from her body? What about his other victims?
      I guess we would never know

2. She wasn't given any job with govt. The govt allegedly gave the family 500k. The job she got is from one influential Akwa Ibom man in his company. Not just her but the siblings too and some millions.
      How do you want them to do na when we all know that this case is beyond them. Las las that guy will go free.

Now ,how about the youth corps member that killed a guy and there was a whole media noise that week. We no hear about am again.
      Little wonder people just take the jungle justice route which I know isn't right though

3. Una dey talk plenty! What about Uwa the girl that was rapped and killed?? germs nwafor nko? Tired.com

4. @Darajah, a barrister offered to help them for free(pro Bono). Even flew himself down and met with the family. But after meeting with the family, maybe from what he saw, got back and tweeted that he was withdrawing whatever help he had promised to offer. Knowing the family had already been compromised. But he never went into full details. Even at that, if there was nobody to actually help them get justice, wouldn't it have been better and honourable for them to have refused to have anything to do with the same people that were fingered to have had a hand in the death of their blood sister? Little wonder INI was busy communicating with her friend instead of the "Supposed sister". Everything happening now shows they never had her back.

5. That's true oooo..... hmmmmm that's how uwa's got buried o....dear Ini, deal with those who caused your death

6. @Ojaelba... That's a quick conclusion to jump into. Not nice at all

2. I pray justice is served o because I read the sister has been given automatic employment in PH.
    Shey compensation niyen abi kini

3. I have never seen a criminal get good press and image laundry like this murderer. In fact, the police is working too hard to absolve him of every other crime linked to him cept Hinny’s.

I have never wanted a dead spirit to haunt someone so badly like the day I watched him gallantly sitting for an interview looking so robust. 😡😡

1. One idiotic person that calls himself a journalist even asked him if he was in love with the girl. Like WTF!!!!!

4. Thank you Stella for bringing this up again. I was so sad to know last night that the elder sister accepted a job offer from a well known politician. Akpabio's right hand man to be precise. This has made a lot of people withdraw their support including the investigative journalist. Don't know why she did that. I mean your kid sister was buried not even up to one week. She was even smiling and taking pictures. Like are you okay?

1. Late Hiny’s family has failed her !

5. Stella my heart is torn! Do you know that the case has been closed by Akwa Ibom police? They said its a clear case of self-defence. I cried! Ini your spirit has to take vengeance and fight fiercely.

1. What!!!?

God please, why am I even from Nigeria? Our evil is too much.

2. This is sickening...does the police have authority to close a murder case in Nigeria? Ha... This is too much. Hinny, may God fight for you

6. Seem Nigeria is moving back to the Stone age....
    There is more to this story...
    In other news,saw the video of the lady who was kidnapped and d brother was seeking help online to pay for ransome, she explained waht happen,it's so sad... She was beaten to indigo colour, that aside, about 3 people were butchered in her presence with ready made buyers on standby,abeg who need those human meat?????... What is the correlation btw human meat/part with money, is it from Central Bank d demon dey go bring d money or wahy... And to think a jail term of 15 is been proposed for those paying ransome.. edakun those killed for money was as a result of their family not been able to pay... So edakun who are the end users of human parts... Clifford orji??? Now this uduak ????... I weep for my country,

1. It is in stone age...How can you explain that law that people who pay ransome will be imprisoned for 15 years...I am sick of this country

7. This case is one painful one honestly. I just wish her soul can hunt down those involved in her death. Wicked world.

8. A headless body of an adult male was found at the federal secretariat in Abuja this morning. The hands and feet of the victim were tied. I don't know what's going on anymore. Central area of Abuja not outskirts. If you never plan for that okada to Cameroon you better start, so the thing no go shock you when it finally blows up and please if you are outside the country or you have your own plan B, don't discourage others not to. That's wickedness

9. At this moment, i think the family has been settled. Can you cry more than the bereaved? I guess its time for all to put down their sword, because for justice to be achieved,there must be a go-ahead from the family members. Did you hear about the lawyer who traveled all the way to Uyo to fight for her justice? He returned and declined to give full details, all he said was "I pity Iniobong". I guess he saw the writing on the wall. At this point i have also withdrawn all my hashtag on twitter for her justice. I think its game up!

10. Maybe those offering the girl's family money are also their customers. The guy looks well connected and before you know it we will not hear anything about him again. But if he escape the judgement of men,he can't escape the judgement of God.

1. Of course , it’s those patronizing Akpan that will be trying to compensate the family inorder to close the case and continue with their evil deeds

11. I cry for Ini..even her family has moved on.

12. I honestly pray her spirit hunt all those involved.

13. If really the family members are being compromised then all of them will face the judgement of God here on earth. Na Ini head them wan take settle their poverty

14. There is a reason that the final monents of Hinny, the person she sent a voice note to, the person she knew to call was her friend. It tells a lot. Truly it does. Some family no be am. They should enjoy the job. Hope it solves all their money problems cos obviously thats what seems paramount to them.

15. Household sickness,your own sister was murdered in cold blood and all you fools could do is to accept"shutupmouth".fools

16. NIGERIAAAAAA. May i not be KILLED just to raise my family

17. Stella, my God will bless you for this.
    I've been demoralised because of how I see this case going.
    And I can't believe that in this modern time, someone will get away with this degree of murder all because he is connected to a lot of politicians in his state including a former governor who is now a federal minister.
    This is a slap on the face of every thinking Nigerian!
    If this guy and his cartel walk free, our lives are all in grave danger!
    Iniobong Umoren was only one out of the many victims of this cannibals!
    If we dont wail and cry consistently, these case will be closed, by the way Iniobong's family have backed out and have been shut up with money and jobs.
    Kai!!!

1. The whole thing weak me. With this they will keep carrying on their evil act and continue taking lives.

18. Iniobong please I beg you, don't rest. Haunt every single soul involved in your murder. Shame them publicly. Don't rest Ini. Dont rest. Let your blood cry loud for justice. Don't rest.
    After justice has been served, you can now rest.