Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Senate Considers Proposal For The Creation Of Sharia Courts In South-Western Nigeria

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Nigerian Senate Considers Proposal For The Creation Of Sharia Courts In South-Western Nigeria

20 comments:

1. Like play, this country is being sewn into Muslim agenda.
    Jokers.

Christians are just waiting on God to fight for us while this generation of Ismael are taking it by force..

2. Na their the country go kuku scatter and divide

3. When did absence of sharia courts become Nigerian's problems?
    Why not create food banks on every street, create food security and welfare programs that impact on the masses?
    Why not create factories to boost employment?
    How has the North fared with all the sharia courts since 1999?
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Lai Mohammed must have told them that Dubai quickly developed to what it is today cus of the implementation of sharia courts. BLOCK HEADS

4. I don't have faith in the capability of the 'Chairer'. Someone who is uncouth, inarticulate and has biased mind to one ethnic group should not near such an important and sensitive issue(s).

5. They must be raving mad 😑😑 what's all these?

6. God help us ooo. so is setting up sharia courts in the south west that will eradicate insecurity, provide jobs through industrialization, maintain roads, provide alternatives for good power supply, remove touts from the road by engaging idle minds, making education available for all???

it seems like this people become idiots once they get the position they seek.

When will our leaders get it right and serve instead of turning themselves to nuisances. Or is it that they dont see what their international counterparts do when they travel or they just travel to flex and stock up loots????

Na wa ooo

7. This must be a very unfunny joke.Ala ti o le se

8. There is a certain tribe in the Southern part of Nigeria, that from time have always sold this nation for their selfish reasons.

9. I am a Yoruba Muslim. They are mad!!!!

10. The ones that will take alcohol and still go and call for prayers #imam

The sharia should start from them if they are sincere.

Abeg they should leave us with our Orile Customary Court, Agege customary court, Iganmu Customary court, etc. The dramas there are enough.

Misplaced priority, so shameful.

11. This matter is dead on arrival. I know Muslims that Will oppose the implementation.

How will the presence of sharia courts increase the economy of the country.

12. If you can spare the time, read up on the genocide currently going on in the middele belt. They are looosing their ancestral homes and communities. The agenda of these people remain clear for those who can see. We do not need more sharia courts in this country! What this country needs is a working economy, security of lives and properties, eduaction for its young and the list goes on. Only when we open our eyes can we see that we are at a brink..

1. Leave them who refuse to heed the warnings on time, they think Igbos are stupid for wanting out.

13. May God help us in this country we dont have stable light, price of food stuffs are skyrocketing the average man is struggling to survive and this people are proposing sharia law in yourba land that are known to be liberal make i just they look this people

14. They're very stupid. I don't blame them I blame some Yoruba's that sold their soul to the northern celifates.

15. Nigeria is becoming more barbaric and backwards as the rest of the world advances light years ahead. 🀦‍♀️

16. Are these folks sane at all? The inmates are running the asylum truly. May God punish whoever is thinking of sharia in Yorubaland. Keep your sharia to your illiterate zones. To the Yoruba traitors, you will meet your Waterloo. It’s a matter of time. Sharia ko Seria ni, asiwehin ni. Awon onijekuje! Isis has not even come they are already betraying the people. How does cutting a leg help rehabilitate a criminal? Based on Sharia, only your beer belly should remain as you have all violated everything you want people who stole N2 to be punished for by stealing Nbillions. Iran ole! Na me not Stella say so. I Don put dis launder for Stella. Come and use dummy son son carry me!